Reading Reviews From Member: snapeluvr
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: The Prophecy

17th January 2012:
okay slowly but surely I am reading more of your amazing chapters! College has me distracted haha But you are doing a wonderful job!

Author's Response: Take your time! I'm pretty busy with uni stuff too! (Writting Fan-Fiction=Procrastination!)

Glad you're still reading though! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: I've Done it Again.

31st December 2011:
It's so great to have you back! I am so excited to read all the new chapters!

Author's Response: Hi!

Yes, I have had a recent surge of chapter inspiration so I'm uploading loads over this christmas holiday!

Hope you enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeluvrThe Only Glory: Through The Monsoon

13th September 2011:
Great Story so far! I love it! I can't wait to read more! i can't stop reading your stories they are so amazing.:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by snapeluvrA Broken Promise: Set My Soul Free

11th September 2011:
I just cried my eyes out...i wish you would have worked a way to have severus live I llove them together and it's so sad he is gone. Great storry

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeluvrNo Air: Into The Unknown Again

10th September 2011:
So I literally just read this whole book in one day! I'm in love. I can't wait too read the next book! I am a huge snape fan and this is a great snape love story! Great job:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: The Attempt

2nd May 2011:
I'm so excited for more! keep writng these chapters are so good:)

Author's Response: Wooo! snapeluvr is excited... this makes me happy :D

Thanks so much for your review and enthusiasm!


 Report Review

Review #7, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: New Darkness

13th February 2011:
Great chapter! I can't wait for the next! Keep up the amazing writing :)

Author's Response: Again, thanks a lot!

Next Chapter will be up today!


 Report Review

Review #8, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: Asmodius Xenobia

13th February 2011:
It's so great to have you back! I've missed these stories and have been waiting for the next chapters! This chapter is great!

Author's Response: Hello! Yes its good to be writing again!!

Thanks so much for your review! Its nice to know the old readers are still checking up on the story!

Many thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: I Promise

11th November 2009:
Amazing as always agh If I were snape I would have acted that way to god I would have killed them for not telling me sooner that Draco had escaped! Great job with this chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: A Secret Meeting

11th November 2009:
Great Chapter! I can't believe everyone was warned that this could happen and it still happened! That makes me mad they would let such a thing happen! Great chapter though haha

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased your enjoying this one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by snapeluvrLethal Memories: The Search

25th October 2009:
Omg amazing chapter I can't wait for the next one!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am currently working on the next chap. It should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: A Cold Reunion

25th October 2009:
Great chapter love the part were Hermione blushes when Severus speaks haha!!! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: The Room Again

25th October 2009:
This story keeps getting better and better! You are doing such an amazing job! I am so excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: The American Ministry

25th October 2009:
Hurry Severus Hurry! Oh my gosh he better hurry agh!! I am so excited to read more amazing job!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: The Snake

18th October 2009:
OH MY GOD THAT WAS SO AMAZINGLY SCARY!!! THAT IS MY FAVORITE CHAPTER!!! Great job with this chapter!! If I were Hermione I would be freaking out Severus would be home within ten seconds of waking from that dream! Ugh I hate snakes they are so creepy!!!

Author's Response: I love writing dream sequences because there is absolutely no limit to what you can come up with! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: Violence And Redemption

11th October 2009:
O my gosh Lucius is so creepy!! He makes my blood boil! I love this chapter though I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, Lucius is horrid!

 Report Review

Review #17, by snapeluvrLethal Memories: First Blood

4th October 2009:
OMG THAT WAS SO AMAZING! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: A Rock Of The Boat

4th October 2009:
Great chapter!! Neville has changed sooo much I can't believe he spoke to Harry like that. Great job with this chapter. I can't wait for next week.

Author's Response: I'm so glad your still ebjoying this story! Thank you for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #19, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: The Trick

4th October 2009:
I love it!! I love how Draco is protecting Luna! Could this be a future problem for Harry getting with Luna? Keep up the amazing work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: The First Cry

27th September 2009:
Love love love it as always! Amazing job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by snapeluvrLethal Memories: New Life, New Meanings

23rd September 2009:
I love it great chapter I am so excited for the next chapter agh Keep up tha fantastic job!!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Next chapter should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #22, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: Forbidden Fruit

23rd September 2009:
OMG I FREAKIN LOVE THIS CHAPTER IT IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING MY FAVORITE SO FAR!!! I bet you know why to haha I love ss/hg I love this story anyway and this chapter just made it even better!! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I thought you might like this one!

I'm glad your enjoying it though, and there is, more Severus/Hermione goodness to come!


 Report Review

Review #23, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: Nothing you can say

20th September 2009:
Aw that was really good! I want to know what happened between harry and ginny agh I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: You will find out soon, little by little.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: Hurry Back

20th September 2009:
Yay another snape/hermione chapter I love it!! I am so excited to see the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Yes, a bit of Severus/Hermione gushyness is alright once in a while, haha!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: Speak Of The Devil

13th September 2009:
Great chapter you never fail to amaze me with your writing skills :D I can't wait for next Sunday!! I hope you have a great week!
Till then,
snapeluvr

Author's Response: Thank you :D

I love hearing from you, i'm so pleased that you are continuing to enjoy this story!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>