Reading Reviews From Member: LilliaSnape
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilliaSnapeAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Four: Remember

30th June 2009:
dang. i enjoyed it. love the family moment. Viktor is soo sweet. damn him. lol

Author's Response: haha yay! i know. he really is...

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilliaSnapeAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Three: Waiting

30th June 2009:
awesome. promise my reviews will get better. but im im in much too big of a hurry for a proper review.
10/10

Author's Response: haha. its okay. any review is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilliaSnapeAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Two: Understanding

30th June 2009:
damn, i really like this story. it's great. i shall fav, i know what it's like not to get reviews. it makes me sad. you should read my stories! it would make me happy and stuff. hehe. good chappy.

Author's Response: yay! i\\\'m glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilliaSnapeAs Stupid As Me: Chapter One: Comfort

30th June 2009:
This is really good. I shall read on...

Author's Response: thanks! yay!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilliaSnapeNever: Never

29th June 2009:
I loath that you have given up on HPFF. I am just horribly disspointed. :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilliaSnapeThe River's Edge: Yellow Butterflies

26th June 2009:
Wow. It's really good. but i kinda feel like this story should be told from hermionie's perspective. but tha'ts all up to you. it's a good peice. i'm glad i could read it. :)

Author's Response: whoa i didn\\\'t even notice i had another review for this story, but yeah i\\\'m probably going to rewrite it or at least edit it when i\\\'m finished with my story Melancholy which is not going to be anytime soon. Thanks so much for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilliaSnapeAsking Her Out: What should I say?

26th June 2009:
hey! I did my own Remy/Siri slash! Finally! It's not very good at all, but it's mine. I would really really love for you to read it and tell me what you think. That would be splendid. I wrote it because you convinced me to. I hope to write a better one soon. oneshot my not be my thing. lol. you are amazing as always. :D Please check out all my stories if you will. It would mean a lot to me. hehe. Anyway, to the real reviewing.
This was adorable. I absolutely loved it. Filled with totally cute weaslyness. good job. I would not call this your best by any means, but it was very good. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilliaSnapeRebellious: Andromeda Tonks

26th June 2009:
Awww. This is really good. You are a good writer and I hope to see more from you soon. I really liked this. It was short and sweet. Good job. Feel free to read anything of mine and comment. I love getting other opinons. This is very good. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilliaSnapeIf Only I Remembered...: Turn of events

26th June 2009:
oh my lord, this is amazing! Dang. And somehow you never really cease to amaze me. I wish it were longer. And you know how I am about Lilly and Sev. I wanna see more action between the two of them. Narcissa should never have interupted. :D Anyways, this was positively radiant. I love it. And you! lol. I totally need a better way to get ahold of you. I would like your help with some writing of mine. A new chappy of mine just got validated, and I can't wait for your oppinon. Gimmie a review! Laters 9/10 just because they were interrupted.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilliaSnapeForever: Forever

25th June 2009:
That's horrible! I am so sad now. You wrote this very well. It could use a good deal of elaboration, but it is still a very goo peice of work. Congratulations! I really enjoyed this. You captured voldemort very well. I thouroughly enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review it made my day!! I'll work on the elaboration, I just get so caught up in writing I forget to describe setting and such more. Thanks again!!! XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilliaSnapeThinking of You: Thinking of You

25th June 2009:
AW. I really love this. It has a lot of Ron's natural cuteness in and loads of his personality. It's really short, but I'm not one to complain. Almost everything I write is too short. lol. :) well good job I'm really glad I read this!

Author's Response: i'm sorry it was so short, but i have a rather short attention span when it comes to writing. lols... anyhoo, i'm glad that u enjoyed ronald! i'm not particularly fond of r/hr anymore, but i was obsessed when i wrote this and i'm glad that other people can enjoy it! thanks for taking the time to review! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilliaSnapeIf Only I Remembered...: Why?

8th May 2008:
Oh god! on the edge of my seat!
.
10/10

Author's Response: Haha yea! Hope you stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilliaSnapeIf Only I Remembered...: Love and Hate

8th May 2008:
Ah! Fantastic! I really want to write this lenghty review about your language and comand, and all that.
But I just want to keep reading...
It's that good.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewng, it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilliaSnapeIf Only I Remembered...: Memories

8th May 2008:
Nice Nice.
I like Snape's little comment over the table.
Superb!
10/10

Author's Response: Hehe I'm glad :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilliaSnapeIf Only I Remembered...: First kiss?

8th May 2008:
Awww. poor Snape.
Fantastic as usual!
So, anywho, so sorry for not reading lately, but I'm going to catch up right now.
On I read...
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're going to continue to read :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilliaSnapeSecrets and Lies: Halloween Pt 2

8th May 2008:
Dear Lord I'm so sorry I haven't read in ages! How dreadfully awful of me! I owe you my most sincere appologies! Yeah... I know! Not so much Remy, but he is mentioned at least. Ah, I positively love him!

Now on to the real review:
Your writing was as superb as normal, and you really captured me. I haven't read in so long, but your story still stands vidily in my mind. Congrats! I hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Well!
Your apology is most happily accepted! :D
I know, not much mention of darling Remy (He is so adorable) but meh. Superb writing you say? Really captured you?
Bugger.
Now I feel bad cos I probably won't update for ages....


 Report Review

Review #17, by LilliaSnapeSecrets and Lies: Halloween pt 1

30th January 2008:
AH! I love it!
It looks like now Emily is going to be in a bit closer contact with the old "Golden Trio"! teehee!
Sorry it took me so dang long to respond. I've been grounded. My grades weren't all that great. I had three C's, probably because I write too much and don't do my homework. Anyways, this was great! I want more Remy in it, of course. And it looks like there is going to be. Yay. Whoo. 'Kay, Anyways great job, I love it! I expect more soon! 10/10

Author's Response: OMG! YAY!
I'm so so happy now I finally have a review off you- for ages I've been all like "where the hell is she?" and then today you bubbly review just popped up on the screen and I'm like *WOOOT*
!!!!
Three c's? You English m'dear ...or American I s'pose it's the same system once you get to GCSE....Umm, yeah tis good.

I also have that annoying habit of putting off work till the last minute so I can write.
I usually do my homework in registration :D
More Remy? I guess I can comply- if of course you keep reading and reviewing.

x

Ps: harsh luck on being grounded! :(


 Report Review

Review #18, by LilliaSnapeBecause You Were There...: Chapter 11- Revelation

30th November 2007:
NOO! Remy is only going to get hurt!
Why does he always have to be so damn caring???

Author's Response: Poor Remus always gets hurt... in my fics anyway...
It's really evil, but I figured that he is the nicest person with the saddest background. I just pluck at threads of imagination...


 Report Review

Review #19, by LilliaSnapeBecause You Were There...: Chapter 10- Togetherness

30th November 2007:
Holy hell! Nothing is going to happen to Sev is it?
I'm glad Remy is having a good time, but I sense something is seriously up with Lils and James. And I don't like it!
10/10

Author's Response: Lily and James, James and Lily... Limes. Such a cute couple I think.
Remus is finally having fun.
Not for long though... ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by LilliaSnapeBecause You Were There...: Chapter 9- Death

30th November 2007:
Gasp! Sorry it took me so long to read and respond. You are doing a great job!
Athough... if I were Remy I would want Dumbledore to mind his own buisness!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

Aw... No-one can tell Dumbledore to get lost!

Yet... Hehe... !
Lol.


 Report Review

Review #21, by LilliaSnapeLove and Hate: The Parental Invasion

27th November 2007:
Yeah, I think you are right.
This chapter isn't as great.
But it explains some things, and that's good.
This is getting really good! But now I need more of Remy pwease! Maybe a little shipping? I love Remus!

Anyways. good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't like it at all. YES! Their will be some shipping with someone... :)))

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilliaSnapeLove and Hate: Lily and I went shopping and got our nails done and... I did NOT have a good time.

27th November 2007:
Aww.

I like her to be mean.
But I also loved how everything worked out. It's cute!
I love the sheets comment too!
Splendid! 10/10
Need more now!

Author's Response: Hmm... you like her mean? Well, I think that point is her trying to be nice... well, I'll add more mean sides to her :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilliaSnapeLove and Hate: I So Got James Jelous By Teaching Lily How To Fly

27th November 2007:
Teehee.
Silly James, he never would have guessed that the best way for Jen to hurt him was to HELP Lily!
Teehee!
Oh the drama, I love it!
10/10

Author's Response: lol... yep. I love that you love it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilliaSnapeIf Only I Remembered...: A Memoir From The Past

27th November 2007:
I love it.
I love how he fixes he knee on the bed. It made me smile, but then again I'm a Sev/Lils shipper. Whoo.
Well, anyways it was good. It FEELS like filler, but I don't think it is especially since you say it's not. Anywho...
Great job. I'm dying for more.

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, yea Snape/Lily!! I'm happy you like that part. And well, I know it seems like a filler, since it was so short, but it's not, well, not really. If I made it longer, the time would have jumped around too much, so i felt as if I should leave it this way. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilliaSnapeWhat Might Have Been: The Trouble with Prongs...

27th November 2007:
NO NO NO NO NO! I DO NOT LIKE IT!

But it has nothing to do with you at all. It is just your terrible interest in keeping to cannon. It's killing me, really it is. I think I am about to cry! And I'm listening to Into the Ocean by Blue October and it's all moody and now I'm gunna go all emo on you! Gosh. But it's okay. I know that it had to happen, but I can't let you think that I am happy about it.

But I know exactly how Sev feels in this. I once had a friend that I was really really close with and she was always worried about how fat she was. I will admit that she was overweight, but that's beside the point. I would tell her that she was only a tad overwieght and that she shouldn't worry about it, she wasn't fat. And I really wasn't lying either. But I spent all this time building up her confidence and making her feel better and I almost had it where she was happy with herself. But one day we got into a fight and she called me a whore, which I very well am not thank you very much, and so in turn I called her fat. It ruined everything. I could forgive her for calling me a whore, because I honestly knew I wasn't one, but she could never really forgive me because I had betrayed her. I had hit that one nerve that took all the fight out of her. I felt terrible, but there was nothing I could do. We made up and all, but I still don't think she could ever forgive me because she still thinks that I think she's fat. That's a terrible feeling. I hate to see Sev go through that even though I know he's been thorough worse. Oh my gawd. That was a really really long connection just for me to say I don't want Sev hurt. Wow I get way too into this.

Anyways, good job, but it made me very upset. All the warm and fuzzy from the last chappie is dead. :(

9/10 only because of the terrible cannon. 10/10 on style and all.

Author's Response: Lillia, I understand exactly what you are saying. It made me sad too, when I was writing it. I definately got mad at myself. I guess I sort of know how JKR feels now (not about being an amazing best selling author or anything, but about killing characters and making unpleasant things happen) I know that lots of people are going to be mad, I've already had one person un-favorite me and my story! yipes! I hope you keep reading anyways because it's almost over, and the ending is bittersweet.

Im sorry I made you sad :(


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>