Reading Reviews From Member: rupertgrintislove
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rupertgrintisloveSusie Q, Where Are You?: 24. Trust

9th June 2013:
I love love love your story!! Please update soon!! AND BRING SIRIUS BACK DAMMIT I AM GOING CRAZY WITHOUT MY SEXY MARAUDER!! ... erm cough.. haha Love theo, I want to gather him in my arms and hold him forever.. but bring Sirius back. now. right now. dammit. ok ok. keep it up!! 1000/10
haha

-haley

Author's Response: No can do, but I can give you more Theo-moments, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by rupertgrintislove'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Hogwarts '95

31st May 2013:
Whoa, let me just say I am in love, with this whole story/series!!! Please update soon, I beg of you! I love it and cannot wait to see where you intend to go with this! :) 10/10, UPDATE SOOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

-Haley

 Report Review

Review #3, by rupertgrintisloveJust Breathe: Chapter Nine: Quidditch and Choas

24th May 2013:
OKAAAY SO I LOVE THIS STORY AND READ THE WHOLE THING (including the last story) IN LIKE 3 DAYS. NOW HERES WHAT I NEED (underline need) YOU TO DO, COMPLETE THIS STORY! PLEASE. I AM BEGGING YOU. GIVE ME AN UPDATE, I'D CRY WITH JOY AND DANCE THE DANCE OF LIFE IF YOU UPDATED.. errm *coughs awkwardly* yeah I liked your story.. continue.. *ignore my freak out please*


-rupertgrintislove

Author's Response: Sorry for my horribly late response!

Don't worry I will complete this story I just had horrible writer's block, it was terrible. *Sigh* Anyway my writer's block is gone and I just submitted the newest chapter!

Thank you for your review! I hope you keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by rupertgrintisloveThe Perks of Being a Sociopath: Hello and Goodbye

11th May 2013:
Hello!

Thought I'd check out your story and let me just say I loved it! Awesome first chapter, I already adore Olivia. I loved the scene with the Marauders :)

-Haley

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review! Personally, I don't think my first chapter is very good since it doesn't read very fluently, but I'm glad you liked it. First chapters are hard to write, after all. Again, thanks for taking the time to read and review, I really appreciate it!

-PB


 Report Review

Review #5, by rupertgrintisloveI Never Knew You: Hogsmeade

10th October 2012:
SO GOOD! You had be giggling the whole time over Shaylee, omygoodness I adore her! PLEASSE update soon! I beg you, literally BEG you !! :) ahahah keep it up! 10/10

-rupertgrintislove

 Report Review

Review #6, by rupertgrintisloveVictim: Chapter 3

2nd August 2012:
Love your story!! Please update sooon!! MORE SIRIUS AND J SCENES!! :) PLEASE PLEASE..and Sirius you better dump that hoe and go back to J :) keep it up 10/10

Author's Response: Aww I'm So Happy I'm Getting Such A Reaction From Everyone!! I Promise There Will Be Many More Sirius And J Scenes, Especially In The Next Chapter ;). Thanks For The Review :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by rupertgrintisloveFlying High: Triple Choc and Strawberry

31st July 2012:
love love LOVE this story:) PLEASE update soon :) keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rupertgrintisloveThin Ice: Doctor visits and Mary Jane

28th July 2012:
Soo.. love love love your story JS :) Just read the first part and everything you have for your sequel and it is by far my fav fic :) Amazing characters, please update soon! Keep it up! :)
-rupertgrintislove

 Report Review

Review #9, by rupertgrintisloveOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

26th July 2012:
brownies, after a couple pieces of fudge it makes me sick.. :) love the story btw, reading the whole thing now! This was by far my fav chapter, hence the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by rupertgrintisloveJust Breathe: Chapter Six: Mistletoe Not Required

20th July 2012:
Oh I love this :) Continue please, I've been reading this story all day. That and the one before it obviously :) Love everything about it. That friggen prick Snape, how dare he brush up on Remus' girl ;) Ahaha please please please update soon :) 10/10 keep it up!

Author's Response: More is coming! Next chapter is waiting validation! Glad your enjoying it so much!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by rupertgrintisloveThe Library Hermit: Anti-social Tara

2nd September 2011:
love love love this, continue asap miss. love youuu 10/10

Author's Response: shanks love :P will update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: The Final End

23rd August 2011:
HAHAHA YESSS :) loved the chapter... not gonna lie.. i cried a bit when we were all dying. i just love how you captured each of us perfectly laney, and even tho you are no longer writing this story I feel that the story.. continues to swim with the fishes :)
10/10 . love you for putting in the orca pod. and i'm sorry my idea of an underwater adventure killed us all.

Author's Response: ahahaha well ..did u really want me to stay in this relationship of a fanfic that was going nowhere? Lol dont worrry new fics will come soon and im glad u liked it. i thank you for the amazing underwater ideas

 Report Review

Review #13, by rupertgrintisloveBecoming A Butterfly: Meetings and Explanations

3rd August 2011:
i.love.this. YOU WILL NEVER GIVE UP ON THIS ONE.. DEAL? k :) deal. love you love this love everything about this. NEXT CHAPTER NOOW :)

Author's Response: I. Am. Glad.
I have too many plans for this one to give it up now.
Love you, enjoying writing this, glad you like it, next chapter eventually.


 Report Review

Review #14, by rupertgrintisloveBecoming A Butterfly: The Letter

3rd August 2011:
omg :) love it soo far Nix :) Excellent job , can't believe you didn't tell me about this fic earlier! *insert angry face* 10/10 keep it up miss. love youuu

Author's Response: Sorry, I kinda forgot about it *shrugs*
Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by rupertgrintisloveShades of Love: Blue Pain

31st January 2011:
hey love this series so much :) please update soon! 10/10 ! keep it up!

p.s Lucas is a tool :)

-rupergrintislove

 Report Review

Review #16, by rupertgrintisloveOur Last Chance: Work, work, work.

25th October 2010:
OMG ! just wanted to say I love your story !! :) it makes me laugh so much! PLEASE UPDATE SOON ! this story is way to good to stop ! 10/10

KEEP IT UP !

 Report Review

Review #17, by rupertgrintisloveLiars, Cheaters and the Marauders: Parties, boredom and christmas cheer

3rd June 2010:
one thing, just one. please update :)

kaay thanks ! :P I like how you show the soft side to the characters we were meant to hate. I always thought that they weren't always so bad, that something happened to make them the way they're in the Harry Potter series. so I'm glad you kinda see it the same way!

well keep it up!!!

-rupertgrintislove

 Report Review

Review #18, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: Second Task Revealed...Finally!

21st March 2010:
OKKKAYYY!! so you probably think you're going insane bc your thingy says you have new reviews but yet you only have two reviews for this chapter :) Guess why? give up? its coz i went back and reviewed all the chapters i forgot too XD ahhaha love you !! AND LOVE THIS CHAPTER !! Finally we know the second task, which seems impossible for Lily. I mean really? What are her friends thinking? LILY EVANS pulling off a great huge prank? i guess we shalll seee

LOVE LOVE LOOOVEEE the part with Peter and Lana, muaahahahahaaa written nicely Loonnnyyy :)

anyways, I expect an update soon coz ... just coz :) and yah, keep it up lanneeey ppooo


LOVE YOU !!
10/10

-rupertgrintislove

Author's Response: LMAO! omg i got soo excited to i was like HOLY 9 REVIEWS!! Tis okay as long as i got a couple reviews :P..thx for reviewing ..finally (lol jk jk) i shall hopefully hav one up soon!
Luv ya too! BYE


 Report Review

Review #19, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: What have the Ravenclaws done?

21st March 2010:
omg omg omg , lily's friends are the shit... and not just because they are suppose to be us XD love yousss

10/10

-rupertgrintislove

 Report Review

Review #20, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: Hogsmeade

21st March 2010:
AW AW AW AW ENDING REMUS AND LANA! WOOO GO NINJAS :) LOVE YOUSS

10/10

-rupertgrintislove

 Report Review

Review #21, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: The Little Piggy Ran All the Way Home

21st March 2010:
M Holly does have some crazy sex appeal XD shes soo swanky! what a sheba :) yay for historic slang XD ahahahahah love you laney

-rupertgrintislove

oh oh oh 10/10

Author's Response: AHAHA! Sheba! Ya gotta love the 1920s talk...i personally think remus is a sheik XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: Chasing Rainbows with a New Arrival

21st March 2010:
chasing rainbows is my favourite hobbie :) and your my favourite person eva :) luvv you laneey

10/10

-rupertgrintislove

Author's Response: thank ya miss!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: Fun-Filled Adventures and Classroom Trouble

21st March 2010:
MOANING MYRTLE WAS PRICELESS LANEY POO !:) love yoouuuss
keep it up

10/10

-rupertgrintislove

Author's Response: lmao ikr many thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: Rules are not meant to be broken, but followed!

21st March 2010:
ummm love you and love your story :)

10/10

-rupertgrintislove

Author's Response: uhmm...thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by rupertgrintisloveSeduced By James Potter: Second Half: Poor Remus

21st March 2010:
YAAH so I finally reviewed for this chapter , and now i am going through all your reviews to MAKE SURE I reviewed for each other! why? COZ I LOVE YOU :)

Awesome chapter, awesome story, awesome you :)

10/10

love always
rupertgrintislove

Author's Response: thanks berry much :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>