Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny_RED_Potter
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_RED_PotterThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

5th April 2010:
FAVORITE- "If I’m taking anybody’s orders, they’re going to be Jeremy’s.”

“Now that I like the sound of.” Jeremy commented wistfully.

God I love innuendos! I also love the Em/Jason action... so keep the coming. That plan is totally a facade to get her to agree to be his girlfriend so he can makeout with her and win her over. as far as the captain war, it should be VERy interesting now that she's going to figure out she's in love with him, I hope Jason doesn't abuse his new boyfriend status and try to manipulate his way to being captain that way b/ I really like him and that would upset me! But enough of my ranting, I loved the chapter like I always do, don't worry about the slow updating thing all of us do it hahaha but definitely keep those chapters coming b/c I am addicted! 65862334/10


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_RED_PotterThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: The Only Interesting Game Plans are the Insane Ones

26th October 2009:
Aahhh! Wow I got so pathetically excited when I saw you'd updated. It made my day. Loved the chapter, as usual and now I am very very very intrigued about this explanation that made her say yes. In other words UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! 28086543578875421579/10

Author's Response: Dear Ginny_RED_Potter,
Hhaaa, thank you so much! I will update asap, so hopefully your curiosity over what made the two become a couple shall be sated! Thanks once again for reading!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_RED_PotterBedposts and Broomsticks: Taking Action

23rd October 2009:
I'm not buying this whole "I'm helping Malfoy with his grades" thing. I think THAT is who Rose was saying goodnight to. Or maybe I'm just a hopeless Scrose shipper =P

Author's Response: Haha we shall see what happens, I am also a hopeless Scrose shipper but I am not giving anything anyway!
:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_RED_PotterFall For Anything: Swimming With Regret

17th October 2009:
You still have readers and this particular one LOVED the chapter. EXCEPT for the part where it ENDED. Ugh, I hate Marlene. Really REALLY hated her. Just so you know. And I REALLY REALLY REALLY want to know what happens next so update asap!

Author's Response: thank you, im glad! and thats some strong feelings! haha, thanks for reviewing, ill really try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_RED_PotterThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: You Can't Spell Teammates Without The Words 'Team' and 'Mates'

19th September 2009:
WOW WOW WOW! That's really all I can say after that! I'm really sorry for the Dobby award thing and the other story beign taken down- both of those things thoroghly suck. But this chapter (This entire story!) is absolutely fan-freaking-tastic and it's probably my favorite on here! lol I LOVED the chapter! ESPECIALLY that kiss! I had to turn the cieling fan on in my room because that kiss was so hot! =P I would do favorite quotes but your writing is so witty it would tak me forever to copy and paste all of them! I particularly love the last line though! Ha ha! Anyway, as always please please please please please update very very very SOON!

Author's Response: Dear Ginny_RED_Potter,
Gracias;) I'm so happy to hear that you're loving the chapter, and the story! As for the Dobby's, thank you so much. You can't imagine how many times my sister has apologized to me for that little blunder :P Haha, but oh well. Thank you very much for your review, it made me smile today!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_RED_PotterPromise: Chapter 1

8th August 2009:
I liked it... Especially Brett's speech. A slightly twisted version of the big brother speech LOL!

Author's Response: hahaha yeah I had fun writing his little speech!!

thanks!

♥Annaa


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_RED_PotterFall For Anything: A 'Thing'

7th August 2009:
Four words, my friend. What. The. Fucking. Hell.Meanest ending EVER! And where do I begin on this lovely chapter? I did NOT want it to end! Love love love that Londy was the first to figure it out and her knowing smiles and mutter "so obvious"s had me giggling,liked when sweaty Sirius was all over her because it's just the type of thing boyfriends do to you, Freddie and Marlene are... where do I even start with them? They are sickening. I'm VERY upset she's THE Marlene McKinnon because she's a bitch and I want her and Freddie to break up not get MARRIED! Also, freddie is a sucky brother as well- now that Marlene has him thoroughly whipped. When she was beign harassed by Slytherins (I was curious why they were harrassing her... What did Sirius do?) and he didn't even notice I was practically cheering out loud at what Sirius said to Freddie (not good as it was like 3 a.m. when I was reading it and my whole houe was asleep)! Because it was all true! And I so badly wanted her to say "Not a chance in hell" when Freddie then thought he had the right to be all "Coming, Debbie?" Stupid idiot. I was glad she made Sirius come with her. And once he started holding her close at the party I knew Freddie was going to see them and I got so excited when he saw them kiss that not only did I almost fall off of my bed but I also woke up my dog. She's very grumpy this morning with me because of it! lol All in all FANTASTIC chapter Please please please please please come back and update! I'm dying here! 12961247615427340354848/10

Author's Response: hahaha thanks for that amazingg review... is it right that your review made me laugh as much as my story made you?? hmm odd.
i had to make it londy first because i was (trying to) make her out as a bit of a lads girl and not the perceptive type but then shes got this girly side (hence with the 'you're having sex!' scene) and obviously her competitive side the way shes annoyed that its been so long. love londy :) shes based on my besty.
i KNOWWW with freddie and marlene, it makes me vom just writing it eurgh. but even though there are only about four chapters left (argh!) the story is far from over so there may be more to see with them two.
anyhoo i'm glad you liked it and thanks for the awesome review, ill try my bestest not to keep you waiting!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_RED_PotterFall For Anything: This Domestic Spell Marlarkey

7th August 2009:
Okay so, I read this and the next chapter last night on my iTouch but couldn't review because whenever I try to do stuff like that on my iPod it's just a disaster... Anyway, Lily and James's confessing was hilarious cause a meesly kiss is NOTHING compared to what Sirius and Deb have got going! Ha ha...I loved Ray, even though I see a love triangle blooming. And I love that Sirius got jealous! And when Rosmerta knew her name because Sirius talks about her I almost died laughing! Yay! ... oh yeah and Freddie is a prat with the wicked bitch of the west for a girlfriend! Anyway, on to view the next chapter oh boY! 19746192384124147/10!

Author's Response: hey at least you tried it on the itouch i cant do a thing on them i think im mentally about fifty when it comes to that sorta thing. im glod you liked the chapter, gotta love lilys dramatics heyy? and just everything about sirius... well i do...
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_RED_PotterBedposts and Broomsticks: Boys

5th August 2009:
I just read this story straight through even though there are a billion other thing I should be doing! But I couldn't help it! It's been a while since I've found a fic I liked this much! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: Oh wow thanks so much for the review! I am so so glad you enjoyed it! Your review made me smile!
I am working on the next update it should not take too long!
Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_RED_PotterThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Minor Obstacles Affect the Game, Major Ones Altar It Entirely

28th July 2009:
Ha ha ha! Kinky eye sex! Favorite line! And of course I LOVED all the Jason/Emma action! All in all definitely worth the wait! Upadate soon! And tell that beta to back off so you can feed the addictions of Dobbs/Samuels shippers ha ha! 1321756219834/10

Author's Response: Dear Ginny_RED_Potter,
Hahaa, I'll try. My beta is quite cranky when she doesn't get her chapters : I'll try to balance between stories so that they'll all get equal attention (meaning, the waits won't be as dreadful) I'll try to feed the all those addicted to Dobbs and Samuels as best as I can, and as soon as I can!! Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_RED_PotterMudblood to Murder: Bitter Disappointment

24th May 2009:
“No, I think you’re fucking a Death Eater.”
Ha ha good come back. Seriosu situation but funny line =p And I also liked the whole "sexual energy" bit!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_RED_PotterThat's What You Get.: The Unforgettable Wedding

11th April 2009:
I loved the future chapter even though I still really wanna know how they got together in the first place! And the Death eaters crashing the reception! Oh. My. Gosh. Omigosh! LOL update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_RED_PotterThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Never Leave A Teammate Behind

11th April 2009:
Oh.My.Gosh. Meanest cliffhanger EVER!!! But I absolutely loved the chapter! I loved his one man conversation! That was beyond sweet!!! I wasn't expecting the kiss!!! I thought you were going to have them wake up holding each other or something and Emma would freak out about that! LOL I can't wait for the next chapter! I'm dying to see where this is going!

Author's Response: Dear Ginny_RED_Potter,
Thank you thank you ;) Happy to see that you enjoyed the chapter (and Samuels' one-man chat...aw!). More to come!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny_RED_PotterFall For Anything: I Heart Warts...

2nd April 2009:
Aaahh! I loved this chapter! Her teammate's are hilarious and I LOVE the whole "mystery girl" thing... maybe all those slags should find out! lol Bet they'd die trying to find out who the lucky girl was! Anyway, amazing! 10/10 I have to go watch the E.R. finale, update soon!

Author's Response: thank so much... i know i like how he's the one who has to have an excuse becuase of hisrep tut tut tut... thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_RED_PotterThat's What You Get.: The Unforgettable Christmas Holiday

20th March 2009:
Wow a little mystery and suspense! lol Please update I'm dying to know who kissed her at the ball and I really can't wait for more Sirius interaction!

Author's Response: Madysen will be wondering who kissed her too for a very long time! Sirius will come back soon, I promise :) he just needs time to sort out his feelings

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_RED_PotterThat's What You Get.: The Unforgettable Promise

20th March 2009:
I love Angels and Airwaves! And once again, I thought I already reviewed this but appearantly not. I really love this story, which is why I'm anxious to get to the newest chapter! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_RED_PotterThat's What You Get.: The Unforgettable Letter

20th March 2009:
I could have sworn that I already reviewed this chapter but appearantly not. lol Anyway, I have one thing to say and that is that I completely loathe her mother.

Author's Response: Hm, I do too! Her mother literally destroys her life

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_RED_PotterMy Brain and Black: We Are Peach Cobbler

18th March 2009:
I have to admit that I was a little frustrated with Jess because I feel like she made the "I love him" revelation like four times and shoved it off like it never happened each time. BUT I'm really excited for the impending drama of her telling him and Jordan getting her face rubbed in it! lol And, yes, I was one of those itching to have her chained to his bed just to see how funny it would be but I like this too lol! And I just got into the FML website so I got excited when I saw that - even though references to real popculture stuff in fanfic usually annoys me... I liked this one! lol Update soon???

“You can scrub as hard as you like Sparks, but slut doesn’t come off!”

Best. Line. Ever.

Author's Response: haha, sorry at least she has come to terms with it right? you got to cut her some slack, it was a rather tramatizing revelation for her. FML, haha... yea my rommie and i love the site. :) thought it fit... anyways, glad you liked it. that line is one of my favorites from the whole story. THANKS for leaving a review!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny_RED_PotterMismatched: Monster Girl

18th March 2009:
I like Sarah. I called the fancying Al thing. And I still think Dom needs to get her face smashed in ... Or I might just settle for her being extremely jealous of the fact that Rose gets a new best mate.
Also, I think that, even though a deal is a deal, Rose should NOT boss Scorpius around or anything (because it's just not as fun if he does something because he HAS to and not WANTs to). I think she should just be indifferent after that (nothing attracts a person more than when someone is indifferent to them) and it should anger Scorp because he was actually looking forward to being Rose's sex slave lol... Just a suggestion! Anyway, great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you soo much for all the thoughts and suggestions. it really truly helps.

i am going to have scorpius do a thing or two he doesnt want to, but nothing major. all for humor, all for humor!

so glad you liked the chapter and thanks for reviewing =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_RED_PotterPandemonium : Seize the Day

17th March 2009:
Aw, poor Scorpius! But I'm glad they talked!

Author's Response: Oh I know, poor Scorpius, but as you said, at least they're making progress.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_RED_PotterFall For Anything: Just Don't Get Your Face-Gunk On Me...

15th March 2009:
I can't believe she hit him with a bottle! lol And I'm super excited for the Valentines chapter so update soon please!

Author's Response: i only realised how kind of brutal it was when you put it like that... yes, she did just bottle her boyfriend... oh dear. thanks for yours thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny_RED_PotterThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Challenges Are Made To Be Accepted, Not Refused

22nd February 2009:
Oh god! please put that next chapter up! please please please! this is one of my absolute favorites and I think I'll go crazy if I don't get to read what happens- that preview was a tease! Favorite line;
Note to self: next time you see Jeremy, must bring bat.
Aaaahahahaha very funny!

Author's Response: Dear Ginny_RED_Potter,
Thank you so much! The next chapter will be up soon so I hope you can last that long. Thanks once again!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_RED_PotterShameless: Never Simple, Never Easy

9th February 2009:
Oo intrigue. It's really good so far, even if Ryder is a tad frigid. I'm sure she'll loosen up. Anyway, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you!! she'll become herself soon, thanks for the review and keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny_RED_PotterAs Clichéd as It Sounds...: Rodolphus' Tail... I mean, Tale

8th February 2009:
Ahahah! A rat's ass, Perfect! Yep, this story is going into my favs! And you can get a beta on the forums (and a banner too if you want).

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the add! I'll definately be looking into that (betas), since my grammar is suckish and my plot could use some work. xD Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_RED_PotterFall For Anything: Worse Then Better, Worse Then Better

3rd February 2009:
I loved the fluff! Every story needs a bit of it and this was perfect- not too nauseating but not too cold either! Loved it! Every Dee/Sirius interaction had me at the edge of my seat... I can't wait to see what happens next! 167349/10

Author's Response: yey thanks so much! glad i have the fluff proportions right... hmm may have to let me know if i DO go overboard! thanks for your reviews, makes me happyyy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>