Reading Reviews From Member: AppreciativeReader
  
370 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
Wonderful chapter again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AppreciativeReaderThe Happily Ever After Bookshop: Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

8th September 2014:
Just loved the chapter. Loved the interaction between Draco and Crookshank.

Waiting eagerly for the next update.

Author's Response: Haha thanks, it's fun writing Crookshanks into the story and with Hermione out of it Draco needed some interaction. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReaderMarry Me: The Meeting

8th September 2014:
I enjoyed the chapter very much. Gave me good laughs and wanting to read the next ones soon.

Do update soon.

Author's Response: aahh thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it - I truly appreciate it :D & I've been a bit busy right now but I hope that I can update soon. fingers are crossed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: The Dinner

1st September 2014:
Oh how you made my labor day weekend great with a new chapter to the story.
Wonderful ending to the chapter. You have a very subtle way of presenting the humor in the stories. Love it.
As always eagerly waiting for next updates.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppreciativeReaderRedemption in her eyes: Redemption in her eyes

23rd August 2014:
WOW. It was a real emotional roller coaster. You are an excellent writer and I could feel the depths of Draco's remorse in the things he had to do.

Once again excellent penmanship. A beautiful story well written.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Please check out my novella, it is a work in progress at the moment. Let me know what you think of it please.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2014:
Aw. The chapter was too short. But I enjoyed it.

Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AppreciativeReaderBusiness is Personal. : Chapter 2

22nd August 2014:
Definitely interesting point of view - Hermione.
Story is intriguing so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AppreciativeReaderRetribution: Retribution

18th August 2014:
I enjoyed the story so very much. Its as good as Office Love. But Office Love will always be my all time favorite.
I read Office Love atleast couple of times ever so often ... it has never failed to cheer me up.
Wonderful and humorous short stories - you have a gift of writing them.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Departures & Arrivals

11th August 2014:
Superb. Love the story. Cant wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AppreciativeReaderBusiness is Personal. : Perdita, 1, Malfoy Inc, 0

10th August 2014:
I love the story so far. It was a unique beginning not the always conventional we read in all dramoine stories.

Please continue writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hoped it would feel a little bit different. Hopefully you'll continue to enjoy it, and I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you thought. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AppreciativeReaderMarry Me: The Beginning

7th August 2014:
Interesting start. Please continue with the story.
would love to read how it progresses.

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Another Proposal

21st July 2014:
WOW. Only one word to describe this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Mrs. Greengrass

21st July 2014:
Enjoying the adaption of P&P with Draco and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Ball at Potter House

26th June 2014:
Lovely ending ... Pansy screeching "He Danced with who".

Excellent chapter. Cant wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReaderThe Happily Ever After Bookshop: Everything is Better with Food

17th June 2014:
Wonderful chapter. Light and funny.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Potter House

8th June 2014:
I like the story so far. Very nicely adapted. Can't wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AppreciativeReaderThe Happily Ever After Bookshop: Maybe Not So Happily Ever After

1st June 2014:
Wonderful Story so far.
Nice cliffhanger - want to know Hermione's reaction when she wakes up.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing, I'll try to get the next one uploaded soon and put y'all out of your misery =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by AppreciativeReaderLovely Magics: 1

28th April 2014:
Interesting start to a story. Will definitely will follow it.
Please update soon. Eagerly waiting for next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! The Next chapter will be up very soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReaderFinally...: Finally...

21st February 2014:
Finally . a lovely one shot. Funny and it just lifted my spirits.

Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AppreciativeReaderTeach Me About Amortentia: Teach Me About Amortentia

9th February 2014:
Refreshing one shot. Enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Thank you =D I'm glad you did.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AppreciativeReaderWicked Game: Chapter Two: The 5 Fail Proof Tactics

12th January 2014:
Happy New Year.

WOW. That was a fantastic long chapter. Almost got expelled in the class for laughing out loud when Pansy explained people thought Draco and Blaise were gay. :) :)

Wonderful "Fool" proof method Blaise had. Waiting for the next updates.

All the best with the move to new country and new school.

Author's Response: Happy New Year!

Yeah, a really long chapter! Maybe a little too long, but you seem to like the length of it :D
Haha I'm glad you liked that part, I thought it was funny as well.

Thank you so much! I'll update very soon, and thank you for your review! :)

Love,
- A


 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReaderAn Even Match: 33.

23rd December 2013:
Superb. What a wonderful end to the story. The ending banter was just great. I have laughed and laughed soo much.

Best Christmas present.

Happy Holidays.

Author's Response: Hi again! Thank you SO much for your support. You are my best reviewer:) I'm very glad you liked the end!!! Happy Holidays to you too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReaderAn Even Match: 32.

3rd December 2013:
Superb chapter as ever. Liked all the whispering of "Slytherin helped a Gryffindor".
Very brave of Balthazar to openly defend Ginny and the others supporting him, including Snape.

Waiting for the next chapters eagerly.

Author's Response: Hi again, and thank you!! Glad you liked this chapter...I am going to wrap up this story the next one around, so get ready! Should be epic (I hope;)). Thanks so much for sticking with my story and reviewing at each chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AppreciativeReaderThe Half-Blood Princess: A Special Birthday Present

26th October 2013:
Much awaited update at last.
Its nice to read about Snape and his protective nature.

Will wait eagerly for next updates.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AppreciativeReaderAn Even Match: 31.

26th October 2013:
Hi, As usual a wonderful chapter.

I loved how Draco turned around and broke Cormac's arm. Harry's exclamations while listening to Hermione and Ginny's story were great.

Hope something does turn up between Pansy and Ron - poor guy always gets stuck with Lavender.

Just wonderful story. Will wait eager for the updates.

You have written a nice chapter, can you please correct the earlier part of Ron and Lavender in Madame pink shop . :)

- Rain :)

Author's Response: Yes, I corrected it! Thank you for reading:) At least, I hope I caught all the incorrect parts! I saw two...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>