Reading Reviews From Member: AppreciativeReader
  
380 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReaderBeltane Night: VI: Legend

13th December 2014:
I read the story from start to this chapter for the first time.
I am very impressed with the plot. Narcissa OOC seems a refreshing change. The plot is coming along real nice.
Will wait for next updates eagerly.

Author's Response: I'm happy you find Narcissa being OOC as refreshing! I was super nervous about having her in my story and having her like this. It means a lot to have such a nice review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: The hardest part of letting go

9th December 2014:
Awww... that was a sad tale of Draco loosing Iris.

This chapter was a little solemn. Liked the lighter notes in chapter.

As always waiting for next update.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: Wide awake

7th December 2014:
Nice chapter.
Loved the drunk / tipsy Hermione scene, especially "blonde .. gay guys" ... that was hilarious.

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing that part too! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: Strange and beautiful

25th November 2014:
Nice plotting by Narcissa. Like Lucius's character in this story.

Waiting eagerly for both Draco and Hermione to wake up... Oh what a fun that will be.

Author's Response: Next chapter is up for validation :) Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppreciativeReaderUnrequited Snowfall: Unrequited Snowfall

9th November 2014:
Definitely want to know what happen to them.

But even this is perfect ending to the story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed the tale. It was a lot of fun to write.
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #6, by AppreciativeReader'Till Death Do Us Part: Epilogue

6th November 2014:
It was a fantastic story. I read the story all over again at one go. 8 hours straight. But it was worth it.
Hope to read more stories authored by you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I can't believe you took the time especially all at once to read this. it means so much! Glad to hear it was worth it. And I can promise I will never stop writing fan fic especially dramione OTP! Lol anyway thanks for R&R xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: Already gone

2nd November 2014:
Very engrossing. You kept me hooked to the chapter. Had to read it all without a break, that too in middle of a lecture :) :)

Will eagerly await the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope you didn't get caught ;)

Thank you for reading my story! :) Next chapter is already waiting for validation! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Son-In-Law

28th October 2014:
Interesting end to the chapter. Long awaited chapter. Waiting eagerly for the next updates.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReaderDestined: The Future Mrs. Malfrey

24th September 2014:
lovely chapter. Ended too soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapters are gonna start to be a lot longer from now on. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AppreciativeReaderSoft Mysteries: Lime Blossoms

21st September 2014:
WOW. That's all I can say.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. It was a lot of fun to write. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #11, by AppreciativeReaderMarry Me: The One in a Million

21st September 2014:
Nice and entertaining chapter. You left us in a bit of cliff hanger situation.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm so glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Shameful Act

13th September 2014:
Wonderful chapter again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AppreciativeReaderThe Happily Ever After Bookshop: Chapter 5: A Twisted Turn of Events

8th September 2014:
Just loved the chapter. Loved the interaction between Draco and Crookshank.

Waiting eagerly for the next update.

Author's Response: Haha thanks, it's fun writing Crookshanks into the story and with Hermione out of it Draco needed some interaction. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by AppreciativeReaderMarry Me: The Meeting

8th September 2014:
I enjoyed the chapter very much. Gave me good laughs and wanting to read the next ones soon.

Do update soon.

Author's Response: aahh thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it - I truly appreciate it :D & I've been a bit busy right now but I hope that I can update soon. fingers are crossed!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Dinner Invite

1st September 2014:
Oh how you made my labor day weekend great with a new chapter to the story.
Wonderful ending to the chapter. You have a very subtle way of presenting the humor in the stories. Love it.
As always eagerly waiting for next updates.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReaderRedemption in her eyes: Redemption in her eyes

23rd August 2014:
WOW. It was a real emotional roller coaster. You are an excellent writer and I could feel the depths of Draco's remorse in the things he had to do.

Once again excellent penmanship. A beautiful story well written.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Please check out my novella, it is a work in progress at the moment. Let me know what you think of it please.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2014:
Aw. The chapter was too short. But I enjoyed it.

Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AppreciativeReaderBusiness is Personal. : Chapter 2

22nd August 2014:
Definitely interesting point of view - Hermione.
Story is intriguing so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReaderRetribution: Retribution

18th August 2014:
I enjoyed the story so very much. Its as good as Office Love. But Office Love will always be my all time favorite.
I read Office Love atleast couple of times ever so often ... it has never failed to cheer me up.
Wonderful and humorous short stories - you have a gift of writing them.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Departures

11th August 2014:
Superb. Love the story. Cant wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AppreciativeReaderBusiness is Personal. : Perdita, 1, Malfoy Inc, 0

10th August 2014:
I love the story so far. It was a unique beginning not the always conventional we read in all dramoine stories.

Please continue writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hoped it would feel a little bit different. Hopefully you'll continue to enjoy it, and I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you thought. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReaderMarry Me: The Beginning

7th August 2014:
Interesting start. Please continue with the story.
would love to read how it progresses.

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Another Proposal

21st July 2014:
WOW. Only one word to describe this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Mrs. Greengrass

21st July 2014:
Enjoying the adaption of P&P with Draco and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AppreciativeReaderPride & Blood Prejudice: Winter Ball

26th June 2014:
Lovely ending ... Pansy screeching "He Danced with who".

Excellent chapter. Cant wait for the next one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>