Reading Reviews From Member: AppreciativeReader
  
396 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReaderFaults and Prejudices: Chapter 12: A Mother's Job

24th May 2016:
Love the story so far. Very intriguing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AppreciativeReaderFaults and Prejudices: Chapter 11: Tiny Office Talks

19th May 2016:
eagerly waiting for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you. I just finished chapter 13 and there are a lot more coming. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReaderBeltane Night: III: Lore

31st December 2015:
Please please update. Its a very engaging story and the plot is very unique, unlike any Dramione that has been written before.

Will eagerly wait for updates.

Happy New Year.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AppreciativeReaderWrapped in Red: Chapter 8: One Last Breath

22nd December 2015:
WOW, that's the only word I can use to review last 2 chapters.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

Happy New Year In Advance.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm so pleased you're enjoying the story and I hope you enjoy the rest when the queue opens up again.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #5, by AppreciativeReaderWrapped in Red: Chapter 6: Tis the Season

15th December 2015:
Awww... Huge cliff hanger.
Loved the snow fight.

Now I wonder if Nott has planned something to get Draco and Hermione together :)

Author's Response: Nott can be tricksy, we'll have to see what he has up his sleeve

 Report Review

Review #6, by AppreciativeReaderWrapped in Red: Chapter Four: Wrapped in Red

3rd December 2015:
That is a unique twist. Can't wait to read Draco's reaction to his gifts.

Happy Holidays in Advance.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AppreciativeReaderWrapped in Red: Chapter 3: Mistletoe Mishap

2nd December 2015:
Enjoying the story very much.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you like the fic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AppreciativeReaderBetter Dig Two: Makes Me Wonder

1st December 2015:
Cant wait to read the next update.

Author's Response: Me too, me too. It's still being written, though it's mostly complete. I hope to post more again soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReaderThe Five Stages of Grief: Masquerade

21st October 2015:
WOW. That was a fantastic end to the chapter. I want to read how Hermione knew it was Draco.
You composition and the vision of the winter-ball decoration actually brought the story to life.
I hope you will update and continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot to hear that and definitely influences my creativity!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AppreciativeReaderInfernal Dominion: 1. Surprise

15th October 2015:
Interesting start to the story. A slight different take on Veela's coming of age from the regular Dramione stories.
Will definitely follow the story.

Author's Response: Yay please do. It'll be different and darker I promise
and thank you :-)


 Report Review

Review #11, by AppreciativeReaderMelting Into You: Chapter 4: Diabolical Proposal

14th September 2015:
Fantastic chapter. Enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Naw, thanks. I hope you like the rest of the fic as I publish it xx-Ellie

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReaderBlinded: The Worst of Times

23rd July 2015:
Hi, its just great to get another update to the story. I am hooked to the story. The suspense is killing. Wonder how it will turn out.
Waiting eagerly for new ones.

Author's Response: Dearest Appreciative Reader,

I'm so so glad you enjoyed this chapter and that I have you hooked. I know you were waiting for an update and tried to get this out to you as fast as I could. Will do my best to update soon. So many things to think about with the next chapter, which I hope to be action packed as the past and present begin to collide. More to come! Thanks again for your read, review, and continued support!

Best,
ffleur


 Report Review

Review #13, by AppreciativeReaderBlood Bound: Six

1st June 2015:
Intriguing end to the chapter. Eagerly waiting for the meeting of Draco & Hermione with Draco's mother and seeing her reaction.

Very aptly you have described Hermione's fire elemental power with a slight humour in it - setting Headmaster's chair on fire :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad I'm getting good reviews for this chapter, I was so nervous about it. I'm glad you are enjoying the story! It just gets better from here on out, in my incredibly biased opinion :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 10: Signature of a Soulmate

31st May 2015:
It was a fantastic chapter.
I had to read the story from beginning again and it was wonderful.
Will eagerly wait for the updates.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you're enjoying it =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReaderBlood Bound: Four

20th May 2015:
WOW. that was one fantastic chapter.

Liked the idea of Hermione and Draco sharing their secrets with their best pals Ginny, Blaise and Pansy. Wonder how their reactions will be.

Fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I already have all of that written and it's pretty interesting, in my opinion, but a lot of it is still a few chapters away.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReaderBlinded: Letting Go

17th May 2015:
WOW. I could not believe my eyes when I saw the update to the story after so many years. :):):)

Strange coincidence, I had just re-read the story from start minus this new chapter on Tuesday and was "hoping" "wishing" that you would update and continue with the story. Seems like I got my wish.

Please don't abandon the story.
You have a gift of writing and bringing the characters to life.

Author's Response: My dear AppreciativeReader! How lovely it is to hear from you. I was hoping you would still be around the site. You have been with my story from the beginning and I was eager to hear what you thought about this latest chapter. It is so funny that you re-read the story around Tuesday of last week (thank you for that btw!), because that is the day when inspiration struck. I had been fiddling around with a few plot points for awhile now, a bit stuck--and then it came to me, perhaps in part thanks to you! I hope this did not disappoint, and I hope to update again soon. I promise not to abandon the story! Not a chance.

Wishing you well--
ffleur


 Report Review

Review #17, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 9: Lover's Quarrel

12th May 2015:
Fantastic Chapter. I practically read it in one breath, then read it all over again.

The interactions between Draco and Hermione are fantastic. Like how the story is slowly building up.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I will update again really soon, hopefully

 Report Review

Review #18, by AppreciativeReaderBlood Bound: Two

28th April 2015:
Superb chapter, very unique concept. Left you wanting to know what happens with next :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry about the end of the chapter being kind of a cliff-hanger but I had to end it there or it would have went on for ages haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 8: Bewildering Interactions

25th April 2015:
OH WOW.

And the chapter ended too soon. :( :(

Please please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'll update again soon =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AppreciativeReaderAdaline: The Agreement

22nd April 2015:
Nice beginning. Will definitely follow it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AppreciativeReaderBlood Bound: One

21st April 2015:
Curious to know where this will lead too.

Great beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReaderMelting Into You: Chapter 3: Hatching a Plan

17th April 2015:
Loved the drunk ooops slightly tipsy Hermione. Can't wait for the next update.
I know everyone says it -- "But please please update soon".
:)

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and I hope to update again soon. =)


 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 7: The Agony of Restraint

2nd April 2015:
Oh wow. Need to read the chapter again. All the emotions that Draco is going through - the way you had penned them is great.
Wish we had loyal friends as Draco in Blaise, Theo and Pansy.
Wonderful chapter. Will wait for the next update.
A powerful and unique story.

Author's Response: Hey,
Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Sorry about the cliffhanger. More soon.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #24, by AppreciativeReaderMelting Into You: Chapter 1: Hell Hath No Fury

19th March 2015:
Interesting start to the story, will definitely follow the story.

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks, I'm glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #25, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 6: Dragons and Veela and Trolls, Oh My!

19th March 2015:
Very unique and intriguing story, unlike any other Dramione story.
Looking forward to new chapters to the story.

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks for reviewing. I hope to update again soon.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>