Reading Reviews From Member: AppreciativeReader
  
388 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AppreciativeReaderMelting Into You: Chapter 1: Hell Hath No Fury

19th March 2015:
Interesting start to the story, will definitely follow the story.

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks, I'm glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #2, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 6: Dragons and Veela and Trolls, Oh My!

19th March 2015:
Very unique and intriguing story, unlike any other Dramione story.
Looking forward to new chapters to the story.

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks for reviewing. I hope to update again soon.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReaderTrading Favours: Off the Beaten Track

19th March 2015:
Fantastic chapter.

Curious to know about Hermione's encounter with Stevenson.
Will wait for updates.

Author's Response: Hermione's encounter with Stevenson ... it's a touch subject, I'm still trying to decide just how much of it I'm going to include in the story. But, we'll see.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AppreciativeReaderTrading Favours: Flight Not Fight

19th March 2015:
Superb chapter as always. Loved the conversation between Draco and Blaise.
Nice to have the story from Draco's POV also.

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you so much. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AppreciativeReaderBound in Matrimony: And it just keeps getting better!

13th March 2015:
Hi, just a gentle reminder, please don't abandon the story.
I have been following it since the start, do update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AppreciativeReaderTrading Favours: The First Day

11th March 2015:
Was following the story since published. But I enjoyed this chapter very much.
Great beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 5: A Not-So-Seductive Mystery

7th March 2015:
God... Just when things are getting interesting, the chapter end ... :( I am so sad...

But it was a wonderful chapter. Please don't abandon the story, its very unique and one of my favorites. I am sure there are others like me who love your story. So for us fans - please update soon.

Author's Response: Hey,

thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #8, by AppreciativeReaderGuarded Hearts: Chapter One: The Illusion of Safety

7th March 2015:
WO.. that was a fantastic chapter. Worth the wait.

Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you feel that way!

Amanda :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by AppreciativeReaderThe painting knows: Beginning to lose hope

6th March 2015:
Another WOW. Cell phone mixed up... never saw that coming. I love the story so far.
Will wait eagerly for updates.
Thank you for such an entertaining story. You have a gift of narration.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You're the most incredible reader ever..!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AppreciativeReaderThe Memory Book: Targets

1st March 2015:
interesting. I am very intrigued with the direction of the story line.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AppreciativeReaderThe painting knows: Help

28th February 2015:
Wow and wow again. I just can't began to tell you that was a superb chapter.

Eagerly waiting for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Another thank you for waiting for me to write the next. I'm so sorry for my delay.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReaderThe painting knows: How did you get here?

23rd February 2015:
As usual wonderful. Loved Draco's disoriented state.
Can never be bored with Luna's behavior.
Lovely story so far.
Looking forward to next updates.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. It means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 4: Infuriating Urges

20th February 2015:
Just fantastic. I still have a smile on my face long after reading the chapter.

This is a very unique Dramoine story and I love it very much. The humor in it all the more.

Excellent narration and story. You are have a way of describing the characters.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it and hope you will enjoy the rest of the story.

xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by AppreciativeReaderThe painting knows: An unexpected visit

19th February 2015:
WOW. That was a fantastic end to the chapter. Cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinion so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReaderGuarded Hearts: Prologue: The Choice

15th February 2015:
Nice beginning. Very interesting. Would definitely continue to read.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you're intrigued. I've really had fun coming up with the concept for the story, and I'm excited to share it with everyone.

Amanda


 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReaderBeltane Night: VII: Prophecy [Narcissa POV]

7th February 2015:
Hi, Its been a long time since you added a chapter to the wonderful story. Please update soon. Its too good of a story to not complete it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AppreciativeReaderThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 3: An Unexpected Encounter

31st January 2015:
WOW. Is the only word to express my feelings after reading the chapter.
Sorry to say this --- but please update soon. Can't wait to read what happens next.

Excellent narration.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you like it. I'll update again soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AppreciativeReaderBeltane Night: VI: Legend

13th December 2014:
I read the story from start to this chapter for the first time.
I am very impressed with the plot. Narcissa OOC seems a refreshing change. The plot is coming along real nice.
Will wait for next updates eagerly.

Author's Response: I'm happy you find Narcissa being OOC as refreshing! I was super nervous about having her in my story and having her like this. It means a lot to have such a nice review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: The hardest part of letting go

9th December 2014:
Awww... that was a sad tale of Draco loosing Iris.

This chapter was a little solemn. Liked the lighter notes in chapter.

As always waiting for next update.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: Wide awake

7th December 2014:
Nice chapter.
Loved the drunk / tipsy Hermione scene, especially "blonde .. gay guys" ... that was hilarious.

Author's Response: I enjoyed writing that part too! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: Strange and beautiful

25th November 2014:
Nice plotting by Narcissa. Like Lucius's character in this story.

Waiting eagerly for both Draco and Hermione to wake up... Oh what a fun that will be.

Author's Response: Next chapter is up for validation :) Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReaderUnrequited Snowfall: Unrequited Snowfall

9th November 2014:
Definitely want to know what happen to them.

But even this is perfect ending to the story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed the tale. It was a lot of fun to write.
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReader'Till Death Do Us Part: Epilogue

6th November 2014:
It was a fantastic story. I read the story all over again at one go. 8 hours straight. But it was worth it.
Hope to read more stories authored by you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I can't believe you took the time especially all at once to read this. it means so much! Glad to hear it was worth it. And I can promise I will never stop writing fan fic especially dramione OTP! Lol anyway thanks for R&R xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by AppreciativeReaderJaded: Already gone

2nd November 2014:
Very engrossing. You kept me hooked to the chapter. Had to read it all without a break, that too in middle of a lecture :) :)

Will eagerly await the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope you didn't get caught ;)

Thank you for reading my story! :) Next chapter is already waiting for validation! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by AppreciativeReaderDestined: The Future Mrs. Malfrey

24th September 2014:
lovely chapter. Ended too soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapters are gonna start to be a lot longer from now on. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>