Reading Reviews From Member: kimmypotter
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kimmypotterAdopted: Broken

31st August 2010:
:( Poor Harry and Hermione. I hope they come up with a plan son!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's very sad. I'm sure they will. *hint hint* New chapter on its way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kimmypotterAdopted: Taken

31st August 2010:
This chapter was so sad and nearly made me cry...The birth mother is just sooo horrible.She knows taking Georgiana is going to tear everyone of them apart...What kind of heartless person could take a child away from their home...from their loved ones even?? I hope Harry has a tremendous kick a$$ plan to get Georgiana back :) Great story and I can't wait to read the rest of it.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, this is my fav story I've written so far. Thanx a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kimmypotterAdopted: Settling

10th August 2010:
OMG!!! Why does her biological mom have to show up now?! Ugh!! Now her mom is going to ruin everything!! :( Great chapter though I can't wait to read the rest of your story and I hope you update really soon!!

Author's Response: i know, i know. but just wait. haha. and thanx

 Report Review

Review #4, by kimmypotterLiving a Lie.: Chapter 12: The Fight

22nd May 2010:
I can't believe you killed Izzy off...That was so sad.:( I feel so bad for Lily and James...Losing a child is never easy..If I ever have kids and lose one of mine, I would be so devestated.I hope Harry wakes up though.* Great story though. *tears* *R.I.P. Isabella Potter*

Author's Response: I'm sorry it was part of the plot. I had trouble writting it :/

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by kimmypotterUnexpected Ending: The cooling of the tempest

15th May 2010:
Great Chapter..I love the story and I can't wait until you update the next one. I think Harry is going to want to have a baby of his own one day...I mean taking care of Ron's won't be a problem for him because he is already doing what he can for Hermione and the baby...Just the way his face looked when he was seeing the baby tells me that he is going to want one of his own and that Harry can't wait for Ron and Hermione's Baby to appear. And a Sister?! I really didn't see that one coming...Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story, and reviewing it. I'm really glad you liked it. I'll try to update as soon as my exams are over, but I can't promise anything.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kimmypotterHarry Potter and The Survival: Diagon Alley and a Train Ride

10th April 2010:
Aw go Harry!!! Standing up for Hermione and Chloe!! :) I hope you update soon! Love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kimmypotterLiving a Lie.: Chapter 10: I Miss You

10th April 2010:
I can't stand Ginny.She really needs to get over Harry... But Harry was a bit harsh on her though..I may not like the girl but she doesn't need to be out on the streets..I mean she is pregnant after all. I love your story and I hope you update real soon!

Author's Response: Ginny isn't on the streets, she will have somewhere to live, she has plenty of money now she's a chaser. Ginny just thinks she's alone because her mum told her to leave, but Molly didn't mean it. To her Harry was her last attempt to be accepted, and he didn't want to know that's all. I would not make a pregnant Ginny homeless.

Thanks for the review. The next chapter will be updated within the next two weeks


 Report Review

Review #8, by kimmypotterThe Wrong Road: Doubled Back: Surprises

3rd April 2010:
Aw!!! I like this story! I do hope Fred and Dina get together!! And twins..Wow Ron and Luna are going to have their hands full now huh? Lol. Great job on the story and I can't wait to read the rest of it! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) you'll just have to wait and see :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by kimmypotterHer Sole Protector: Chapter One

3rd April 2010:
Great start to the story...I really like it so far. Update soon!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kimmypotterJourney To The Aisle: Will We Ever?

2nd April 2010:
I can't wait to read the rest of the story!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I certainly will, I just learned how to do chapter images so thats whats keeping me. but i will updat asap =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kimmypotterHarry Potter and the Ultimate Love: The Horcrux Hunt

2nd April 2010:
I like it :) I love what you're doing with the story and I hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kimmypotterLittle Girl: Huffbubs Never Lie

28th March 2010:
Ah man!! I hope she says yes!!!Update soon plz!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kimmypotterLiving a Lie.: Chapter 9: The Past

27th March 2010:
Love the story!! I can't wait to read the rest!!!Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked the story. I will be updating as soon as I can.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #14, by kimmypotterUnexpected Ending: Returning

21st February 2010:
I love the story:) It's very good and I can't wait to read more of it:) Update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it I'll try to update soon. I will!
Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by kimmypotterLiving a Lie.: Chapter 8: Small Steps

11th February 2010:
Okies Ginny is a slut. Lol. I can't believe she dressed like that and hit on Harry...Lord that girl needs some help..Lol. I'm glad the twins are getting better and I'm glad James fully recovered. Great job on the story and I can't wait to read more of it!!!Update soon!

Author's Response: Will be updateing very soon.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #16, by kimmypotterOnly Lily: Daddy's not home for Samiches

30th January 2010:
Oh poor Baby!!!:( I feel bad for Lily... Not having a mother by her side to comfort her...I hope Hermione can come hom soon and she will remember things again.. I just hope she doesn't get too shocked when she finds out about Lily. Great job on the story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kimmypotterPhotograph: Photograph...

18th January 2010:
Aw cute story... I love the song too:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by kimmypotterLiving a Lie.: Chapter 7: Future on the Edge

13th January 2010:
Great job on the chapter and the story so far! I love it!

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. Next Chapter will be up ion a couple of weeks

 Report Review

Review #19, by kimmypotterYou Think You Know...But You Have No Idea. A Hogwarts Horror Story.: Deserted

28th December 2009:
I like it so far. Plz update soon!

Author's Response: I will try i promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kimmypotterLiving a Lie.: Chapter 6: The Aftermath

20th December 2009:
Poor Harry and Hermione!!! I hope Little J is ok! He's such a sweet little boy.. I hope the babies are going to be alright! I don't want anything to happen to those innocent babies! I love your story and I can't wait to read more of it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I have 70% of the next chapter completed, it will be posted after Christmas.

I can't reveil what will happen to the Potter family, but all will be reveiled in the next chapter. I'm glad you love my story.

Thank you for reviewing

Merry Christmas


 Report Review

Review #21, by kimmypotterDancing: Blind

20th December 2009:
Aw great job! I love the story and I thought it was a really suste love story. I'm proud of Ron... and dare I say , Ginny. I'm glad they decided to give Hermoin and Harry happiness. I hope you come up with another story soon:)

Author's Response: thank you so much, I wrote this right after reading Deathly Hallows when it came out and I was really proud of how it developed. I already put up a new story called "The Real Thing" i'm just waiting for it to be validated. thanks so much for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kimmypotterIf things were different: dead friends, babies with scars and owls up the chimney

17th November 2009:
I love the story so far. It's really good! Update soon.

Author's Response: thank you! i will probably update at the weekend. You are the awsomest for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kimmypotterSay Goodbye to the Gyrffindor Princess: Chapter One

12th November 2009:
I'm glad Harry and Ron got there in time to save her. Great beginning to the story.:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kimmypotterA Rainy Afternoon in New York City: At the Hotel

10th October 2009:
Aw this was a cute story. Great job on it!

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by kimmypotterUnexpected Ending: The honeymoon

23rd September 2009:
I liked it.I can't wait to read more of it. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Unfortunately i don't think i'llbe able to update soon. Sorry i have exams coming up. But I promise that i'll update as soon as i can!
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>