Reading Reviews From Member: strangegirl6125
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #26, by strangegirl6125Through the Looking Glass: Severus Snape

25th November 2007:
Oh god, the ending is terrifing. Does he know? DOES HE KNOW? Aaah, great story though. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by strangegirl6125The Other Memory: Statue Centaur

23rd November 2007:
Ooooh, now this is a really good SS/LE story. Although since it's one chapter, I think it's more of a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #28, by strangegirl6125Once There Was A Darkness: Year Two: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise

23rd November 2007:
Yay! Shiloh's going to Symone's! And I was having a really bad day, then I checked your page as I always do to see if the new story was in and it was! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm really glad this chapter really helped improve your day, and I'm glad you're excited about Shiloh going to Symone's. I really thought it would be something to help with their bonding. Anyways, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #29, by strangegirl6125Letter From Me To You: Farewell Letter

21st November 2007:
Oh god, this is so sweet!

Author's Response: ^^ thank you so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Never So Holly Jolly

19th November 2007:
Yay, new ways to make unbreakable vows! It's a bit odd how Hermione can't see it.
“Unsafe sex, drinking, general rough housing,” Draco muttered to himself. Haha, that's nice.
And I wonder how they will fix this. As always, 100/10 stars and REVIEW COOKIES!!

Author's Response: I couldn't resist having Hermione do something so dramatic without really knowing it.

Yep the unsafe sex, drinking, and general rough housing was one of my favorite lines as well.


 Report Review

Review #31, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Quest for Change

19th November 2007:
Oh, so this is that part where they're going to go look for the Horcruxes, except for the fact that Draco's coming with. Hurray Draco! They should tell if he tries to find Voldy because otherwise Harry dies and I don't want him or Severus to die! They're my favorite characters! :( Well, I'll have to go see what happens. As always, 100/10 stars and REVIEW COOKIES!

Author's Response: Don't worry Severus and Draco won't kick the bucket just yet.

 Report Review

Review #32, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Emotions on the Rocks

19th November 2007:
"His real, living, breathing, cold, distant, aloof, easy to anger, quick to judge, stubborn, caring, seemingly loving, overtly worried father." Nice describion. Also, Harry sounds even cuter than before. ;) I think I can get used to that. And The Draco/Hermione ship is starting to blossom! It'll be fantastic when Harry gets better. Thank god the blood magic wasn't that dark after all and nothing went wrong. As always, 100/10 stars and REVIEW COOKIES!

Author's Response: Thank you. I wasn't it clear that Severus can be more than the typical hard nosed bastard.

Draco/Hermione will bloom all over the place I promise.


 Report Review

Review #33, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Not Your Average Discussion

18th November 2007:
Hurray! Harry finally knows! I'm so happy and now he and Draco can get along. Also, we found out some new things about what happened. Sadly, I have to get off the computer (Vista timer control. If you have one, you'll know what I mean.) This is the only story i've actually taken the time to read. Most of the others, I've just skimmed through. I was right too. The potion is an antidote. Thank you for making Draco good!! As always-REVIEW COOKIES!

Author's Response: Yup, Harry knows and he will get alone with Draco...most of the time. They will forever having their moments.

 Report Review

Review #34, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Confrontation on the Bluffs

18th November 2007:
“You have a son.”

“No I don’t.”

“Don’t lie Severus. It doesn’t become you. We both know you have a son.”

“I have no son.”

“Fine then, Lily had a son.”

“Everyone knows that.”

Lol, bloody difficult isn't he? Draco now knows that Harry is SEVERUS'S son and I think the potion is for him to either keep his apperance the same or change it back. Well, I'll find out next chapter. 100/10 stars. Oh and:
REVIEW COOKIES!

Author's Response: Severus difficult? Never ;)

 Report Review

Review #35, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Last Will and Testament

18th November 2007:
Dumbledore loved McGonagall after all. I always knew that this would somehow happen. I love how detailed the will is; much better than the 7th book.

Author's Response: I couldn't resist going with it. I've always thought they could have had a good thing going without broadcasting it to the world.

 Report Review

Review #36, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Regret Fixes Nothing

18th November 2007:
*Gasps* Harry is Severus's son...(First time I called him Severus. Historical event!) Review cookies!

Author's Response: lol It happens. :) Glad you liked.

 Report Review

Review #37, by strangegirl6125The Severus Snape Saga: Forgiving Rain

18th November 2007:
Now this is a great story! Their haven't been many fantabulous ones here, but yours, I'm proud to say is one of them. Review cookies for you!

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by strangegirl6125The Final Night: The Final Night

18th November 2007:
Very deep and sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #39, by strangegirl6125Artificial: Becoming...closer?

18th November 2007:
This is a fantabulous story! WRITE MORE! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by strangegirl6125Secrets: Facing the past

18th November 2007:
What? Did you read DH? Snape had to kill him! Please change it so it was because of the snake bite! And he was inccent!

Author's Response: Um.. if you can READ, I already stated in my summary that this was based after HBP, not DH.

 Report Review

Review #41, by strangegirl6125Jade: Grrr...I hate Snape...

18th November 2007:
Haha, just brilliant. Fun story!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by strangegirl6125Until I Get Over You: Until I Get Over You

13th November 2007:
Omg, this is so sweet! I love how you described the ring and how Draco protected Hermione!! (Oh and this doesn't have much to do with the story, but how do you get banners?)

 Report Review

Review #43, by strangegirl6125The Twin: Chapter 1

10th November 2007:
Haha, that's everyone's excuse. "For your protection!"

Author's Response: Lol! I know, that's everyone's excuse.There will be more to come, I submitted chapter2 yesterday! Keep tuning in! Thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by strangegirl6125Heart of the Phoenix: Retrieving the Bezoar

10th November 2007:
OMG IF SNAPE DIES, I'M GONNA CRY AGAIN! (But hey, no pressure!)

Author's Response: lol! I CRIED TOO WHEN SNAPE DIED!!! AND I DON'T WANT YOU TO CRY!!! *sobs just thinking of the thought of you crying* And, the part where either Snape lives or dies (I'm not saying which ;) will be a major scene in the story, so yeah. THANKIES FOR REVIEWING!!! I APPRECIATE IT!!! :]

 Report Review

Review #45, by strangegirl6125The Last Request: The Curious Mission

10th November 2007:
"Dumbledore did not tell me you were a parselmouth"
Ain't that the truth? Lol.

 Report Review

Review #46, by strangegirl6125Shampoo: Chapter Four - Hermione's Chart

9th November 2007:
God, Whore alert!

 Report Review

Review #47, by strangegirl6125To the Past, From the Future: Afraid of Death

4th November 2007:
Oh dear, did Harry hear his parents "having fun"? I hope not, that's enough to scar a teenager.

 Report Review

Review #48, by strangegirl6125Hermione's story: It's final. They're in love.

2nd November 2007:
ZOMG!
Sequal?
10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by strangegirl6125Great Minds . . . . .: The End

2nd November 2007:
:(
I thought it was a Snape/Lily fic.


Author's Response: nope, sorry. i think the main pairing is james/lily, though. i would love to do one of those, but i have about four that still need to go on, so . . . .
sorry for the lack of attention to grammar in this response, i'm tired. :'-(


 Report Review

Review #50, by strangegirl6125Hermione's story: The un expected accident

28th October 2007:
Great story, this is one of my favorites. One thing though is how did Hermione aperate (Spelling?) to Dumbledore's office if you can't inside school grounds?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>