Reading Reviews From Member: ARG
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ARGProtection: Kicking and Screaming

20th July 2009:
Great! I really love this fic! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you, ARG! I hope you continue to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ARGEducating Draco Malfoy: Motives

16th May 2009:
Alright, so I wasn't able to resist... I read the chapter and it looks so promising! Really, the biggest problem I usually find in some fics (mine included sometimes) is the lack of descriptions and insight but it was all here! The only little mistakes I managed to find out was some missing ponctuation and capitalization, which is absolutly minor.
You're headed for a great fic there, as far as I can see.
By the way, awesome banner!

Author's Response: thankyou, and i'll keep your advice in mind, also if you like the artists work, her name is in the summary, you could request for her at the TDA if you want she's called Missy Padfoot i think or something. she's a staff artist so you can trust her. thankyou for reviewing, your advice is appreciated

 Report Review

Review #3, by ARGThe Beginning of the End: Tiffany-Christal

14th April 2009:
So, just had time to check my profile and read your review. I read your fic. It is good: the grammar and the ortographics are good (which is a GREAT point in your favour) and the plot is promising, let's see where you take it. It is good, overall - don't give up on it.

Author's Response: don't worry, i won't give up on it. =][= BTW, what r ortographics? i am in 7th grade, but i don't know 2 many big words. he he. =][=

 Report Review

Review #4, by ARGYOUR ARE THE ONE: PROLOGUE

14th April 2009:
I finally managed to start reading fanfiction again (and writing) and I when I checked your profile, I found this one. It seems like an interesting beginning, can't wait to see what comes next. But maybe getting a Beta wouldn't be a bad idea, just to polish it a bit. Overall, I think it is great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ARGThe Difficult Life of a Boy Named Brenan Potter: People Should Know My Name

21st January 2008:
Nice story. King of harsh being under you sibling's shadow. Keep updating

Author's Response: Yaay! Thank you! I shall update as soon as I get chapter 3 back from my beta, which should be any day now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ARGTHE HEALER: Epilogue

31st December 2007:
I absolutly loved the story

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ARG19 Years: What Comes Next

21st December 2007:
Good chapter, sad though. Update soon.

Happy Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ARGTo the Past, From the Future: Counting Down

3rd December 2007:
Harry's Dead! OMG!

I wish I could have the guts to kill the main characters in my fictions, It would make them a lot more exciting. Unfortunately I can't! I feal incredibly guilty just by thinking of it!

Great story! Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ARG19 Years: Life Moves Forwards and More Weasleys

29th November 2007:
Great chapter! I think I have a feeling about Anna's myster~y guy

 Report Review

Review #10, by ARG19 Years: An Early Christmas Present

17th November 2007:
How fluffy! You don't even imagine how many "aww's" i've done while I was reading.
Keep updating, you're doing a really good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ARG19 Years: Fred's Secret

22nd October 2007:
Great, great, great chapter! Have I mentioned how great this chapter is? But seriously, I just love this fiction.
Keep updating.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ARGHome is Where the Heart Is: Evan Sirius Potter

4th October 2007:
Hi! I just loved the chapter! Really fluffy.
I was imagining that tha baby would be named wesley or something, but Evan is even better.
Keep writting.

Author's Response: Hi there, glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thanks so much for reading and stay tuned for more. ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #13, by ARGHome is Where the Heart Is: Special Deliveries

29th September 2007:
Hi! I really like this story but the waiting... It's like cruciatus on me!
Please update soon

Author's Response: So sorry for the wait - I don't mean to be so tortuous!! I hope you enjoy the newest chapter. ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #14, by ARGHome is Where the Heart Is: Moving Day

7th September 2007:
A Brilliant chapter! Please don't take to long updating cause I'm suffering here. But with all this happiness, I feel something bad comming. If that eventually happens, please don't be to mean, cause Harry and Ginny don't diserve that.
Keep writting awsome chapters like this one.

Author's Response: Hey there - I do apologize for making you suffer - I am trying my best to get the chapter ready but my muses are not behaving very nicely these days! Thanks for reading and stay tuned! ~Jenn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login