Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: dogluver714
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dogluver714A New Beginning: The night after

9th May 2008:
nice start. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogluver714As Stupid As Me: Chapter Fourteen: So Sick

24th April 2008:
aw man!! I hate cliff hangers!!! lol.

Author's Response: haha sorrryy!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dogluver714Not Letting Go: The Papers

17th April 2008:
OR harry could just say, being the polite person he is, "I'll just wait out in the hallway then." It's not like he's not going to hear about it anyway.

Author's Response: Yeah, good idea! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dogluver714Not Letting Go: My Promise

17th April 2008:
I'm too lazy to check, but I guess you wrote this BEFORE the seventh book came out..

Author's Response: Yeah, way before. =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogluver714Not Letting Go: Saying Good Bye

17th April 2008:
good first chapter. lol a three chapter one shot :). Just thought I'd remind you what you said your story would be.

keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't even know it was that! I'm going to change it right now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dogluver714Thinking of You: Thinking of You

17th April 2008:
good job. Keep up the good work in your writing.

Author's Response: thank you! i really appreciate the good review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dogluver714Antlophobia: Antlophobia

5th April 2008:
awww, that was a sweet story. There always is some irrational fear deep down inside someone. lol

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Once I saw what fear I'd been assigned, I thought, "Who would we least expect to be afraid of floods, and how can I make it a romance?" And then it hit me. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dogluver714Butterfly Kisses: Butterfly Kisses

31st March 2008:
aw, that was such a cute story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dogluver714As Stupid As Me: Chapter Thirteen: Help Hurts

27th March 2008:
very nice. I love this story.

yeah the cue has been long..

Author's Response: haha. i know! thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dogluver714All I Want Is You: All I Want Is You

23rd March 2008:
aw. I loved it! I always love to read different people's ideas on this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dogluver714Just The Beginning: Starting Over

23rd March 2008:
“Put your hands up in the air, and remain seated at least 2 feet apart,” called a voice that sounded similar to Bill, and with that, the door burst open, to reveal Bill, Charlie, George and Ron, and they weren’t happy.

haha that's my favorite part

Author's Response: I know!! It was mine as well!!!! I had heaps of fun writing this first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dogluver714A Fun Day Out: A Typical Morning in the Potter Household

23rd March 2008:
lol, I was always like lilly, the one whom always got crushed under the couch cushions. of course we weren't acting like voldemort, dumbledore, and Hagrid though. lol

nice story.

Author's Response: Yes, i remember certain times were couch cushions were a primary weapon...

Big horrible things....:)

Thank you i'm glad you enjoyed it!



 Report Review

Review #13, by dogluver714This is Life: Sorrow

22nd March 2008:
aww that was incredibly sad. I like your story idea..

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dogluver714Hogwarts Sanitarium: Where am I?

6th March 2008:
this is... different. but good?

 Report Review

Review #15, by dogluver714Will you Marry me? OUCH!: Will you marry me?

6th March 2008:
I think you should continue the story, it's fabulous.

wow, my favorite part. That's a toughie. I liked the whole thing. lol

Author's Response: Awww thanks for the amazing reviews! I really appreciate them! You honestly have no idea!

I will hopefully continue writting over the summer, I'm overflowing with ideas!

And your lovely reviews are encouraging!

Thanks so much!

Luv AK


 Report Review

Review #16, by dogluver714Will you Marry me? OUCH!: Two seekers:One Snitch

6th March 2008:
drama. drama. drama. drama. CLIFFHANGER :(. love it.

Author's Response: he he

ahh yes a lil drama! :)

Thanx for reading and reviewing dogluver714! I'm really enjoying your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #17, by dogluver714Will you Marry me? OUCH!: A very special velvet red box. I repeat a VERY special velet red box

6th March 2008:
nice. The story is good so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Luv AK


 Report Review

Review #18, by dogluver714Will you Marry me? OUCH!: Mafalda Tittertop's Games of Magic

6th March 2008:
haha,

I never thought about the fact that Harry probably wouldn't be able to speak parseltounge after the war.

Author's Response: yeah its stange isn't it? But parseltounge was sort of something that came with the horcux and when it was distroyed Harry became a semi-normal wizard after all! Thanx for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dogluver714Will you Marry me? OUCH!: "Mrs.Potter"

6th March 2008:
poor Harry, keeps getting interupted! haha

Author's Response: Oh dear! LOL


 Report Review

Review #20, by dogluver714Secrets revealed, too much...: A strange book

6th March 2008:
LOL. nice little twist on things :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by dogluver714Harry Potter Housewife?: Chapter 11: Doubts

3rd March 2008:
WRITE MORE SOON!!! :)


please :) lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by dogluver714Harry Potter Housewife?: Master Dust Buster

3rd March 2008:
wait wouldn't he know how to cook well??? Well nvm, I guess he didn't really have time..

 Report Review

Review #23, by dogluver714Harry Potter Housewife?: Chapter One~ Morning Sickness Part II

3rd March 2008:
Hmm.. I'm going to keep on reading... I guess it's good so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dogluver714A New Years Eve to Remember.: Here's to a new life.

3rd March 2008:
awww, nice and fluffy. Loved it!

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by dogluver714Coming Home: Coming Home

1st March 2008:
haha, nice and.. fluffy. lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>