Reading Reviews From Member: whichwitchwillitbe
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whichwitchwillitbeLover's Draught: Lover's Draught

9th March 2012:
Oh please continue this!!! It is amazing!!! 10/10 for sure!!!

Author's Response: A sequel is in the works! Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by whichwitchwillitbeTwo Lovers: One.

25th February 2012:
That was amazing!! Bet if it was a novel it would be even more amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by whichwitchwillitbeMy Escape: Envy Me

21st February 2009:
amazing is all i can say! well written and very captivating, can not wait for more!!!
keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whichwitchwillitbeTo Be a Snape: More Family!

9th March 2008:
this is awesome!!! write some more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by whichwitchwillitbeDragoness: Lunch

9th March 2008:
please write some more soon!
i love this story so much!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it, and i have written more, lots more, fyi. the next chapter should be up in about a week, since backlogs even slower than usual. Thanxs for takin thirty seconds to reviw!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by whichwitchwillitbePirates: The Ships

23rd February 2008:
omg! awesome! please add more... i am in love with this story!!!

Author's Response: will do so soon :) i live to make my readers happy :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by whichwitchwillitbeFade Into You: Hide and Seek

4th February 2008:
omg!!! that's how ur leaving it??? so mean!!!
please update soon!

Author's Response: Tee, hee! *ducks for cover*
I don't usually leave such nasty cliffhangers, but this was just too good a place to leave it.
Thanks for reviewing :DD

 Report Review

Review #8, by whichwitchwillitbeDragoness: Distractions

17th January 2008:
this is definatly one of the best i have read so far! you have to keep adding!

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing, and I'm glad you think it's original. I try to keep my writing fresh and new, it's good to know my work is appreciated. Anyway, next chp should be up tomorrow or the next day, (lets hope the backlog doesn't make a liar out of me). Anywhoo, thnxs again...

 Report Review

Review #9, by whichwitchwillitbeHide & Seek: Lunch with Roses

10th January 2008:
this is brilliant! more has to come soon! hermione is falling for draco and draco for hermione... what will harry, ron and ginny think? this will definatly be good!

Author's Response: Thank you, im told that everyday... nah jst kidding, thanks for your review, keep reading :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by whichwitchwillitbeSilver Tears: Chapter Five

4th January 2008:
cool! i like it! hope there is more to come!

Author's Response: Thank you, there is!

 Report Review

Review #11, by whichwitchwillitbeWhy Couldn't It Be Me?: Slytherin Sex God: Part II

3rd January 2008:
this is good! but what will happen between hermione and draco? hehe can't wait to see!

Author's Response: thank you!
ps. not tellllllllingggg!

 Report Review

Review #12, by whichwitchwillitbeDragoness: Tha Big Black Duffle Bag

2nd January 2008:
keep writing! this is good! hope there is more to come! :)

Author's Response: I just sent in the next chp, but the waiting line is probably pretty long, keep your eyes peeled. Thanxs for reviwing too!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whichwitchwillitbeNever Let Me Go: The Effects of Hate

30th December 2007:
omg omg omg you have to write the next chap!
i will be waiting!
this is so good!

Author's Response: thank u so much! i'll try my absolute best to update glad u love it:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by whichwitchwillitbe7 Minutes in Heaven: The Truth or the Dare?

30th December 2007:
please oh please write some more!

Author's Response: I will, I promise :) Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by whichwitchwillitbeLove Me in the Shadows: Nicknames

24th October 2007:
this is interesting! what happens to malfoy each time he sees hermione? i think he is in LOVE! hehehe this is cool! love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by whichwitchwillitbeA Strange Puzzle: Mud-Fricking-Blood

18th October 2007:
this is interesting...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will post the next soon. But not before November >_< Unfortunate exams you see!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whichwitchwillitbeA Valentine's Day To Remember: A Valentine's Day To Remember

13th October 2007:
cool story! you should write more!

Author's Response: Thankyou. I love reviewers lol


 Report Review

Review #18, by whichwitchwillitbeFighting Temptations: The truth unveiled

13th October 2007:
this is sad...poor draco! but u shouldn't leave people on a cliff-hanger like that! i will be checking this story everyday to see of it has been updated

Author's Response: You won't have to wait long, only a few more days!!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by whichwitchwillitbeThere's a Darker Side to Everyone: Meeting in Knockturn Alley

12th October 2007:
this is interesting can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: whichwitchwillitbe~

thank you so much! please read on!


 Report Review

Review #20, by whichwitchwillitbeDramatic Occurrences: From Bad to Worse

12th October 2007:
awww...that is so sweet. Love it!
u have to keep writing!

Author's Response: I will be, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by whichwitchwillitbeSweet Sexteen: In the beginning

11th October 2007:
love this story!
That Star On Her Forehead
love ya milzie
cya tomorow!

 Report Review

Review #22, by whichwitchwillitbeHide & Seek: Truce made, thoughts forgotten

9th October 2007:
wow...what are harry and ron up to? keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks for your review its reall great hearing from you, im going to post a one shot very soon plse read and tell me wether you like it or not.

take care xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by whichwitchwillitbeSnape's lost child: Chapter 15

21st September 2007:
this is so interesting...can't wait for more!
poor hermione! evil

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by whichwitchwillitbeHide & Seek: Late

18th September 2007:
Good story...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, ill keep it updated :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by whichwitchwillitbeObject of Their Affections: The Spy in the School

15th September 2007:
this is so cool! can't wait for more! interesting and gripping! keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>