Reading Reviews From Member: theothermaruaders
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theothermaruadersWe Gryffies: His Story

12th April 2008:
LOL, that was funny. I didn't think Neville was too OOC. The idea of chaning POV was very good too. I can't wait for their rock 'n roll band. Update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you liked! The next chapter is The Chapter of the Founding of the Gryffies' Band.

 Report Review

Review #2, by theothermaruadersWe Gryffies: The Fraudulent Magician

16th March 2008:
Oh noes! The Gryffies are on strike! what will happen next. Hilarious chapter, please update soon.

Author's Response: I must be mad, taking away the Quidditch in a story about a Quidditch team... =P

 Report Review

Review #3, by theothermaruadersAustralian Getaway: Midnight Dinners

23rd January 2008:
Yays, you updated. I'm loving this story, it's so funny. Update again soon!

Author's Response: so ive heard- thanx

 Report Review

Review #4, by theothermaruadersIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: A Tale to Tell

5th December 2007:
OMG it's finished *sob*. It was so awesome, and it's going to be hard to break out of the habit of checking whether this story updated everyday. Well done, and good luck for the future.

Author's Response: well, I do have a new one on the way

 Report Review

Review #5, by theothermaruadersBitter Me: Bitter Me

26th November 2007:
Wow, that was very good. Very powerful. Well done

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by theothermaruadersTo Love a Marauder: The Birthday Part II

25th November 2007:
yay, good story. My friend (who I share this account with) read it and didn't like it, but i think it's going fantastic. Sirius is done very well (prat that he is) and so is Remus (who better get together with Rhian now or else). again, well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! This is actually my first piece of fiction-writing ever, and I do admit that it has some weak qualities. But I'm glad you like it =P. Well, the trilogy is complete, so enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by theothermaruadersSmudge: Potter is DEAD.

22nd November 2007:
Ha ha this was so funny, I swear I fell off my chair multiple times from laughing to much. You should so do a sequel. You could call it blotch. Yeah.. That sounds good. Ahem

 Report Review

Review #8, by theothermaruadersWhat would YOU do for a Klondike Bar?: The Answers

21st November 2007:
Okay, this was slightly (cough) random, but still funny. I liked the ending. And could you please describe a klondike bar, I'm curious


 Report Review

Review #9, by theothermaruadersAustralian Getaway: The Ritz

19th November 2007:
Hey ,I'm Camille, a.k.a Magicgirl ,female (duh) and live in Australia. I have added this story to my faves because it's cool! My only complaint is you should write faster!

Author's Response: An austrailaina- you would have won the the most unusaul place contest that was going on in my head if it wasnt for a brazilian girl who lives in Paris!

 Report Review

Review #10, by theothermaruadersWe Gryffies: Mano a Womano

13th November 2007:
Wow, that was funny. Keep going, your story is so awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I shall certainly keep going!

 Report Review

Review #11, by theothermaruadersIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Translating the Heart

1st November 2007:
Yay ,you updated! great work as always. Update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by theothermaruadersFirst Night Away: Boys and Biotches

28th October 2007:
Hello Lily *sigh*. I know I've already read your story and said it was good, but I'm bored now. LOL, your story is funny. Plz update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks C, glad you like it...

 Report Review

Review #13, by theothermaruadersYo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: The Black Pearl

26th October 2007:
I hate cliffhangers (and chapters without Jack Sparrow) But this was still good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by theothermaruadersYo Ho, Yo Ho, A Wizard's Life For Me: The Muggle Movie

26th October 2007:
OMG, POTC and HP crossover! My all time favourite movies. YAY! Ok, anyways, this chapter was good, funny and I agree with you that you can NOT put Johnny Depp on pause. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #15, by theothermaruadersIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Becoming the Chosen One

26th October 2007:
Yay, you updated and it's HBP (my favourite too) *happy dance*. Your story is so awesome. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by theothermaruadersAustralian Getaway: Flights and the Mile high club

23rd October 2007:
This is so funny. Loved the bit about the Mile high club. Update, like, now!

Author's Response: Thanx- it was just a brillian- if not slightly pervertive thing that popped into my mind while writing this chapter- i always need a little humor

 Report Review

Review #17, by theothermaruadersBad Hair Day: Sirius' Bad Hair Day

18th October 2007:
Hello Alice, guess who? Muhahahaha LOL. Thankyou for my awesome banner! Oh, yeah, I'm supposed to be reveiwing your story. It's awesome and you need to update soon, but...HOW DARE YOU STEAL THE HANDMIRROR IDEA FROM ME! Nah, just kidding, you can use it if you want.

Author's Response: Thanks C, but I don't think you should waste up my message boards!

 Report Review

Review #18, by theothermaruadersThe Lost Nineteen Years: Christmas

15th October 2007:
Oh, what a lovely chapter! Harry's proposal was so sweet! Ok, that sounds really cheesy but this is great. When's the next update? Soon?

Author's Response: im working really hard on school work at the moment, but whenever I have time i try writing some more on chapter 6, i hope to finish it this weekend:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by theothermaruadersIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: A Different Kind of Hogwarts Champion: part 2

15th October 2007:
Yay-one of the best chapters so far! Your story is fantastic. I love your interpretaion of things. Please keep writing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by theothermaruadersIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Clever Little Witch: Summer

26th September 2007:
Your writing is awesome and I love the plot-line. I ike your interpretation of things and I can't wait for Ginny's 5th year... Any ways, keep it up and I can't wait for the next installement (I love that word)!

 Report Review

Review #21, by theothermaruadersTruth.....or Dare: Let The Games Begin!

25th September 2007:
This is really good. I'm so excited about what happens next.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! I hope you keep reading! : )
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #22, by theothermaruadersDo you dare?: Chapter 3

25th September 2007:
This is so cool and so funny! Write faster! :) I especially like the moustache bit. LOL

 Report Review

Review #23, by theothermaruadersAustralian Getaway: Visiting and Apologies

24th September 2007:
This is awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanx for the luv!

 Report Review

Review #24, by theothermaruadersSeven Minutes in Heaven: Every Word

21st September 2007:
Ooh, another cliffhanger. Can't wait for your next chapter, your stories rock (I've read them all.) :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love cliffys when I write them. : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by theothermaruadersSeven Minutes in Heaven: I Never Thought

21st September 2007:
Oh, cliffy. Anywways, this is really good. I can't wait for the next chapter. Oh, and thanks for partly dedicating this chapter to me!

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh and you're welcome, that is how much reviews mean to me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>