Reading Reviews From Member: I_Love_Dobby
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_Love_DobbyCrossing the Line: Getting to Know

18th May 2008:
Oooh! Sneaky little Snape!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_Love_DobbyCrossing the Line: In Class Discussion

13th April 2008:
IT MUST BE SIRIUS! I love your story SO! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_Love_DobbyMoonlight: The Cave and the Golden Retriever

13th April 2008:
They knew the death room was being built and then Sirius dies bbecause of it an and and Waaa! Yeah...Anyhoo great chapter, lolz at Sirius at the end and PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: thanks! :)
and not to worry the next chap is in the queue right now as we speak!


 Report Review

Review #4, by I_Love_DobbySaving George: Happily Ever After

30th March 2008:
Aww Sho Sweet! Well done *applaudes you*

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_Love_DobbyA New Generation: Light vs. Dark

29th March 2008:
Me likeses! Well done! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try.

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_Love_DobbyQuid Pro Quo: Death Be Not Proud

26th March 2008:
Plz update soon! I suspense is KILLING me! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I will post the next chapter ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_Love_DobbyQuid Pro Quo: Sensory Overload

26th March 2008:
Woop! Dey snogged! Woop! Loving the story so far! Woop!

Author's Response: LOL. It's so great when they finally get to do that isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by I_Love_DobbyDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Promise of Pranks

25th March 2008:
Woop! UPDATE SOON! The stroy is GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it! I'm working on chapter thirteen. I won't have it done before the queue closure, but because I'm making you wait, I'll put lots of extra effort into it- unfortunately that effort will be delayed, because at the moment I have to juggle homework, a big part in the school musical, field and track, flute lessons with a concert coming up, ballet with a recital coming up, fanfiction, AND Pottersworld. *wipes forehead* Not to mention my now practically non-existant social life. But the concert, the musical, and the recital are almost over- so I'm hoping to be back on track by mid-April. HOPING. ;) Thanks for the review sorry for droning on.

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_Love_DobbyDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Beaters' Brawl

25th March 2008:
"Ginny turned and looked at Harry, who was still in his pajamas, in his sock feet, and munching on her mother’s cookies like there was no tomorrow."

Put SUCH a clear image in my head that had me laughing for AGES!

I love your stuff with the trio plus Ginny as adults! FIRST CLASS! Worth the wait!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Lol, a lot of people liked that bit. But when I was writing this, that is exactly what popped into my mind, so I just HAD to put it down! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_Love_DobbyA Marauder Life: A Christmas Vacation part 2

25th March 2008:
It was worth the wait! But I don't want to wait any longer! IT' SO BLUMING GOOD! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks very much there will be a new chapter over the next few weeks i promise =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_Love_DobbyThe Battle at Hogwarts: Unexpected Surprises

25th March 2008:
PLZ Have the Dobby and the Wheezy scene! It makes me laugh so! Loving the story! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_Love_DobbyThe Battle at Hogwarts: Mibby, The Master, and Other Magical Creatures

25th March 2008:
Ooh I think James, but JUST! Brill Ch btw!

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_Love_DobbyCrossing the Line: Power

2nd March 2008:
OMG PLZ WRITE MORE PLZ I WILL GO ON MY KNEES AND BEG! *begs on knees*

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_Love_DobbyCrossing the Line: Welcome Home

1st February 2008:
WRITE MORE! It's addictive!

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_Love_DobbyCrossing the Line: Falling

26th January 2008:
Dun dun dun! Brilliant Chapter! PLZ UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_Love_DobbySaving George: Revenge...

26th January 2008:
*gasp* What has Percy done?! Lol, great chapter (and great chapter 13...I forgot to review.:)...) Plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_Love_DobbyLove Hurts: Dumbstruck

26th January 2008:
Life is often hetic! lol! dfunny chapters does EVERYONE get their eyeborws burnt off in that game?! Bet i would! Update soon!

Author's Response: LOL. They should, shouldn't they?

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_Love_DobbyThe Battle at Hogwarts: Looking Back

26th January 2008:
Lol, "Want to give me a hand?" amuses me! HA HA HA! Brilliant plz update son!

Author's Response: thanks...i will

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_Love_DobbySaving George: Letters

21st January 2008:
That is rather scary.please wirte more! The suspence is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_Love_DobbyCrossing the Line: Party Disaster

12th January 2008:
*Gasp* Is it Sirius or Regulus coming through the door DUN DUN DUN! Update soon! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_Love_DobbyThe Battle at Hogwarts: Halloween

12th January 2008:
Funny, FREDDIE! (I really want a pigmypuff...) Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_Love_DobbyA New Generation: Trouble at Hogwarts

12th January 2008:
Please write moer, it will make me happy!

Author's Response: Thanks. I just made a dent on CH 18 yesterday, though I'm not sure when I'll have it done. I'll try to get it done soon, but I want to make it nice and long since I know I will be kind of getting back on updates now that spring semester just started. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_Love_DobbyMoonlight: A Trip to the Tapestry, at First Sight, and a Picture for Posterity

3rd January 2008:
Please write more, it ill make me happy *grins hopefully* Lol, great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! more coming, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by I_Love_DobbyCrossing the Line: Attendance

1st January 2008:
*le gasp* It's really good! PLEASE Write more I'm hooked on it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_Love_DobbyA Marauder Life: A giant Christmas vacation part 1

1st January 2008:
It's great! I'm doing my GCSE's next year they sound...erm..."fun" good luck with them! Keep writing when you have the time! the story is great!

Author's Response: lol thanks very much and i promise you they are anything but fun, but at least they'll be over for me in a few months and then it's the joys of a-levels lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>