Reading Reviews From Member: mrsmarauders
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsmaraudersThe 30 Points Plan: Didnít you forget something?

27th March 2009:
i would have liked to see them on the date since i felt it ended a bit abruptly but overall cute story. :)

Author's Response: I know, but the whole point of this story was just to get her on a date. Besides, I wouldn't know what to write on a date :P Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmaraudersPolychromatic: I Left My Conscience (Stupid Conscience)

9th March 2009:
im too tired to write a long review because it is LATE.

but.
in the past few days as i have been sick i read your whole story. all 56 chapters.
OMG YOU ARE AMAZING.
that's all.

update soon i will certaintly be waiting for more. :)

Author's Response: Ooo! I'm amazing? :D That's happy. :D

Aww, I hope you get better and stop being sick! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 27 -What Happened

3rd June 2008:
oh no! james thinks he raped lily??? :(
that's horrible.
i forever love sirius for defending her though.
jack makes me want to punch him. garrr.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 26 - Of Punch and Pasties

1st June 2008:
OMG.
james isn't james. it's jack!
ek.
:o
:o
UPDATE SOON. :)

Author's Response: ek.

you're totally right. spot on.



 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 25 - The 25th of December

30th May 2008:
lol nice authors note. :p
i loved the chapter. sirius makes me laugh.
the chapter was kinda...filler it seemed though.
can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: :D thanks!

I know it was a filler.. but really, I cant help that - there needs to be a few fillers - I mean its filling the space not filling up places where I dont know what to right.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsmaraudersKeep Away: The Last Costume

29th May 2008:
nice chapter. i think jane and roger are actually kind of cute together.
of course i'm rooting for oliver though. :p
nice ending? lol.
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm pretty ahead in chapters so the length you wait is the length the queue is! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsmaraudersThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

28th May 2008:
hahahaha this chapter was so funny. it had me bursting out laughing the whole time.
eek your preview is a cliffy! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.
;)
Next chapter is going to be funny. xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 23 - Boys Will Be Men

27th May 2008:
aw i think this chapter was adorable!
i love james and lily together the way you write them.
you've done an awesome job of making them all mature throughout the story so far.
i love it.
can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Aww... shucks.. thanks so much! you're making me blush!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsmaraudersReality Check: Chapter Seven: Early MorningÖ.Flirting?

9th May 2008:
i love them. they're adorable!
:D
:D
:D
haha sirius.
your story makes me laugh.
totally can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsmaraudersReality Check: Chapter Six: A Little Chit Chat

7th May 2008:
aw that was very cute. :)
and um yeah calc-dies. haha ok sorry random.
loved the chapter! you develop the characters so naturally it's like...amazing? mmm idk.
awesome chapter and can't wai for the next! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsmaraudersROCKSTAR: Wanting Lily, not Evie

5th May 2008:
well that was unexpeted.but i liked it. :)
good chapter! can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 19 - Thestrals

2nd May 2008:
james. :(
yet again a wonderful chapter.
update soon!!

Author's Response: :D thanks so much
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsmaraudersFinster, Ella: An Introduction to Normal

29th April 2008:
i love it so far. :)
ella seems like such a sweetie.
i don't really get the beginning but i'm sick so excuse my dumbness right now.
can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like Ella. Ok so the beginning: Ella is a gryffindor, with two step sisters who are mean to her. We first meet her in History of Magic where she's very very bored and is thinking about her life and her geeky status. On her way to Transfiguration she bumps into Wood who helps her pick up her books but accidentally takes one of them with him. During this encounter, Wood talks about how much he likes her popular step sister Jaz whom Ella hates. She goes to Transfiguration, meets her friend Indy and loses house points because she's late and hasn't got her book. At lunch Indy and Ella are discussing this encounter with Wood, only for Wood to appear and hand the book back to Ella. Indy then thinks Ella and Wood fancy each other but when denying this Ella notices that Wood is kissing her older sister Jaz, whom Ella hates. Hopefully that cleared it up, sorry if i didn't make it too clear. Get well soon, I have a cold too so I can sympathise. Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsmaraudersMadly: Just a Girl

27th April 2008:
OLIVER/OC FANFIC. BY YOU! *is extremely happy right now because i loved your other fanfics so much* :)

it's a good start so far. i like the witty banter. can't wait for the next update! and hmm maybe i shall listen to the song? if i can find it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsmarauders:

27th April 2008:
CLIFFY!!! :(
but so cute! :)
i can't wait to see what lily says.

Author's Response: awww thankyou :) you'll find out soon hehe
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsmaraudersA Kiss from an Angel: Comprehension of a Wolf

24th April 2008:
so good! remus! :) james! :)
aw. awesome chapter!!!
but did you MEAN for it to get cut off like that?? :/

Author's Response: nooo no xD I didn't!! xD damn it, I didn't do it on purpose! Formation error!! Gaah, I'm beating myself up here!!! Stupid!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 17 - Still Friends?

23rd April 2008:
THEY'RE TOGETHER! :)

Author's Response: I KNOW!! :D

xxxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsmaraudersEnd on a Musical Note: Keep a Secret

23rd April 2008:
cuteee. :)
and yay oliver/oc fics. :D

Author's Response: thanks i love oliver/oc too! it's my absolute favorite ship.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsmaraudersWe seem to have a knack for miscommunication : Him vs Her

20th April 2008:
oh gosh what a cliffhanger! :/
haha snape is just "that special of a guy" lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 16 - Before the Ball

16th April 2008:
awww way to stop before they get to the ball! :(
i love how fast you update though. so hopefuly we'll get more soon! *hint hint* :D

Author's Response: hehe - I am glad you like it!
the next chapter will be on the ball - and it was one of my favourite chapters to write.
however the next chapter wont be up until early next week... seeing that I cant get my pen drive to work on this computer - and the story is on there.. but dont worry! I'll have a new laptop at the beginning of next week! xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsmaraudersContrast: The Torn White-Nightdress

13th April 2008:
.AW. that's like literally what i did. then i let out a loud sigh. :)

update soon!

Author's Response: yayy. ty so muchh x x

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrsmaraudersWe seem to have a knack for miscommunication : Surprise vs Delight

11th April 2008:
awww james is a sweetie pie! :) update soon!

Author's Response: Lol:p
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by mrsmaraudersMagical Musical: Auditions, Actually

10th April 2008:
awww i wanted it to be remus! :(
but sirius will do. =D
update soon!

Author's Response: yeah, i wanted it to be remus too, really! but it wasnt turning out good for the story in the long run.

thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by mrsmaraudersRiot: Sparkly-Pink, High-Heeled Shoes

8th April 2008:
oooh a new story! yay! i love your writing.
i like the story so far but it seems a bit.bare compared to your others. like it's not as descriptive.
it was still cute and funny though.
i hope you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it's more of an easy going story; sort of an inbetween thing, while I get a grip of myself >.< I will! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrsmaraudersEverything Begins with a Change: Chapter 14 - A Sirius Relationship

7th April 2008:
haha i'm VERY glad you didn't do that. it might have killed me!
yayyy i'm glad you updated so soon. and gosh you do an awesome job of making them utterly adorable together! can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: haha... I am glad you think so!
I try so hard to get the emotions right... because its so bloody annoying reading stories that are so out of character and monotonal...
thanks again! xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>