Reading Reviews From Member: lacrymose
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lacrymoseEcho: The Secret Entrance

2nd June 2010:
brilliant keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by lacrymoseStill Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

31st May 2010:
this is making me sad. but in a good way?

 Report Review

Review #3, by lacrymoseSympathy For The Devil: IX: Choice

23rd May 2010:
THAT WAS SO DEPRESSING! :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by lacrymoseSaviour: Epilogue

11th May 2010:
i loved it. it was fresh and wonderful and didn't contain any unrealistic setups at all. ten out of ten.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! It was a great fic to write.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lacrymoseIn Time: The Butterfly Effect

11th September 2009:
bwahahaha!!! perfect!

Author's Response: Glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lacrymoseIn Time: A Helping Hand

11th September 2009:
put me down for ravenclaw my friend with them agreeing to go that way.

Author's Response: Okay then! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lacrymoseComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

11th September 2009:
BRING SIRIUR BACK WITH HER!!! ARGH!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lacrymoseV: The Curfew

11th September 2009:
V for vendetta. yeah

 Report Review

Review #9, by lacrymoseRose: Genunsus

21st June 2009:
read the whole thing. gorgeous. absolutely gorgeous.

Author's Response: oh im so glad you like it! i'm tryin very hard to get the next chapter out, but i've got severe writer's block... sorry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lacrymoseDelicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

9th June 2009:
SPERM hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lacrymoseLoose Change: Outburst

2nd March 2009:
aww. poor pan :( good luck with the continuing!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the encouragement, i feel awful for not posting and i do really wish to continue but i'm at such a road block and not just here, but in all my writing. I am reading a wonderful book on writing, hopefully it will get me up and running again soon! Thanks.

~Kristie


 Report Review

Review #12, by lacrymoseInbred: Nettus Narrosium

27th December 2008:
blaise switches genders a couple of times... it's an interesting experience...

 Report Review

Review #13, by lacrymoseChai: The Watch

27th December 2008:
cute, i like it. r u indian?

Author's Response: Glad you like it! ^_^ And no, I'm not Indian, although it seems that my familiarity with the culture seems to contradict that fact. Thanks for reviewing, though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lacrymoseCrossing into Chaos: Stepping Up the Game

16th March 2008:
hana yori dango right? the real question is live action or anime, taiwanese or japanese.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lacrymosewith birds in her hair: A dance to the music of time.

12th March 2008:
I love it tooo! i cant BELIEVE it's almost over. no

Author's Response: *tear* its so sad.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lacrymoseWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter four.

22nd December 2007:
amazing. love it!!!
veyr believable

Author's Response: Thank you!!! X

 Report Review

Review #17, by lacrymose:

16th December 2007:
Sweet. very sweet and light. i enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lacrymoseMara: Chapter Eight

16th December 2007:
she's harry's kid isn't she?

Author's Response: I couldn't possibly say ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lacrymoseTongue Tied: Failing For The First Time

11th December 2007:
you do rock. if i ever get round to posting at all I can only hope i am as brilliant.

Author's Response: Hmm. I think you should definitely aim higher than my standards. But I appreciate the thought, it's very sweet. Thanks for reviewing!

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lacrymoseMy Notebook Will Explain: Meet Me at the Lake

10th December 2007:
what about Jake?
nice story

Author's Response: thank you!
really, i have no idea. i left a lot of things open in this story. it kinda takes away from my writing.


 Report Review

Review #21, by lacrymose:

8th December 2007:
argh! mean cliffy. veyr mean cliffy.

Author's Response: Lol.. :P Next chapter is in validation, so it will hopefully be up soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lacrymoseCaught, Once Again, By a Hot Boy, While Curled Up in a Ball, Eating My Hair: Up, Up and Away!

7th December 2007:
wow that pretty cool. i like the story its funny.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lacrymoseTongue Tied: Love Stories

7th December 2007:
i am 100% happy with this chapoter.it has a good flow and is good and entertaining.

Author's Response: Hoorah! I'm glad you liked it. Makes me very happy.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #24, by lacrymoseLoose Change: Hugs for Humbugs

6th December 2007:
argh!! so evil!!!that was a mean cliffy

Author's Response: lol, ah but i do love cliffhangers. I mean, i hate being the reader who has to wait for the rest, but i love writing them! :D Don't worry though, i promise i will NOT take as along as the last update. Anyways, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lacrymosewith birds in her hair: To kill a mockingbird

30th November 2007:
i'm reading the trilogy of four by douglas adams.
it's brilliant. your style of writing is quite similar.

Author's Response: ah yes, douglas adams is my GOD. that is a very big compliment to me, thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>