Reading Reviews From Member: swearfairy
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by swearfairyAfter All These Years: Chapter 1

18th November 2007:
excellent chapter! i love how include all these tiny details, and you've got snape's character down really well! it has a very melancholy, bittersweetness to it--it's absolutely brilliant! keep up the good work, i'm really looking forward to another chapter!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! im really glad you liked it!
Rose :)
p.s love your penname!


 Report Review

Review #2, by swearfairySame Old Saturday Night: Better...For Now

19th October 2007:
everything is getting so interesting now! i still can't believe hermione's pregnant!!!

damn stupid snape, why did he have to walk in at that moment?

Author's Response: i'm glad you find it interesting. and snape had to walk in because i couldn't have them talking about their feelings, could i?


 Report Review

Review #3, by swearfairySame Old Saturday Night: Good As New

19th October 2007:
aww, that is one of the cutest scenes ever! they are such a funny pair.

Author's Response: thank you. they are, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #4, by swearfairySame Old Saturday Night: Just The Beginning

19th October 2007:
this is pretty darn good, i like it!

Author's Response: thank you. keep on reading, you might like it more. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by swearfairyEndlessly: Captive

16th October 2007:
i'm so anxious to know what happens next!

Author's Response: im going to be writing soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by swearfairyEndlessly: Malfoy Manor

16th October 2007:
good job, once again. just one thing: draco is in the same grade or year or whatever you want to call it as ron, harry and hermione

Author's Response: i know hes not in the same year as luna tho :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by swearfairyA Sixth Sense: Fear Itself

10th October 2007:
love this story! it's such a page turner (even though there isn't any actual pages lol)! please please please write another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by swearfairyA Sixth Sense: Passion

10th October 2007:
this is really an amazing piece of work. it's very realistic, and i actually felt the emotions of the characters. excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by swearfairyI Believe: I Believe

9th October 2007:
i liked this up until luna died. that was just too sad. still, it was an great story. amazing job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) I'm sorry you didn't like it that Luna died ... but it was sort of implied that she had in the first part when Harry was reminicing about the past, lol. Thank you for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by swearfairyNormal Life: Celebrating the End

8th October 2007:
nice opening, i'm excited to read this!

Author's Response: Keep reading. It only gets better.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by swearfairyLumos: Part two: Everything

4th October 2007:
once again, i love it! it's very realistic and true to the deathly hallows. job well done!

 Report Review

Review #12, by swearfairyLumos: Part One: The Blowers Daughter

4th October 2007:
i love this story! it's so sweet

 Report Review

Review #13, by swearfairyWhen the Dust Settles: Patterened Sequence

4th October 2007:
haha draco and pansy memories...

Author's Response: Exactly what I was aiming for =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by swearfairyA Twist In Life: A Trip Home & Back To School

3rd October 2007:
i don't really understand why hermione said yes to going out with ron, because it is mentioned in the first chapter that she isn't sure of her feelings for him. well, i mean, we all know she loves him, but i don't know, it seems a little rushed that's all.

Author's Response: Well really i did exactly the same thing. She loves Ron and she knew that if she didn't then she would always be wondering what it would have been like. That's what I did so I know why Hermione might do it. Thanks for the review.

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by swearfairyA Twist In Life: The Begining

3rd October 2007:
aww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by swearfairyLove You: Love You

30th September 2007:
lmao

Author's Response: What does that mean? Is it good or bad? Because if it is good, then thank you. If it is bad then you are entitled to your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #17, by swearfairyIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Clever Little Witch: Summer

29th September 2007:
aww, that's so sweet. once again, you have wowed me. i absolutely love this fanfic. keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by swearfairyIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: The Diary of Tom Riddle

28th September 2007:
i know i've said this before, but i LOVE this!!!

Author's Response: Say it more please

 Report Review

Review #19, by swearfairyIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: I am Ginevra Molly Weasley

28th September 2007:
words can not even describe how much i love this story! i can't get enough of it! keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: oh I will

 Report Review

Review #20, by swearfairyIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Harry Potter and the...

28th September 2007:
this may just be on one of the best fanfics i've ever read (and i've read quite a few)

Author's Response: Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by swearfairyAlready Lost: Already Lost

28th September 2007:
aww, this is sooo sad! good--but sad!

Author's Response: That you for your review. This is exactly what I was going for. :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by swearfairyBeautiful Tragity: OX Hugs and Bruises XO

23rd September 2007:
er, i'm a little confused. just a couple of chapters ago it was mentioned that Harry had feelings for Ginny he couldnt admit, and now he's asking her to marry him?

Author's Response: remeber how in jks book they got together then jad to seperate bc of voldemort? well they decided to get back together anyway. it was just draco who said that he couldnt admit it, but in the room of requirement when the girls are talking it explains it. see?

 Report Review

Review #23, by swearfairyBetrayal: Return of the Disgraced Ex-Head Boy

23rd September 2007:
ahh i want to know what that letter said! the suspense is killing me!!!
this is a very good story.please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by swearfairyBetrayal: Regret, Guilt And Fights

23rd September 2007:
i love this plot! haha great job

 Report Review

Review #25, by swearfairyLady Malfoy: Telling Them

23rd September 2007:
i really like the story so far. its very interesting. keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>