Reading Reviews From Member: cuteybearkel
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by cuteybearkelThe True Son: Reunited

4th November 2007:
AWESOME! I am LOVING this story, keep it up!

Excellent Elvish, by the way. Did you make it up or is it an actual language?

Anyways, 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks. The Elvish is from Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings.

 Report Review

Review #27, by cuteybearkelThe True Son: The Visit in the Night

4th November 2007:
COOL!

Perfectly thought out plot, goes perfectly with the previous events in the series! Awesome, 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #28, by cuteybearkelThe True Son: The Trainride Home

4th November 2007:
Hahaha Mrs. Weasely's death grasp of DOOM!

Good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, lol. Thanx.

 Report Review

Review #29, by cuteybearkelWhy Us?: Seventeen Reasons

18th September 2007:
Um just noticed now, you said in chapter 2, I think, that Harry and Hermione had already passed their apparation tests, but in this chapter Mr. Weasley is taking him to get his license.

Just a little inaccuracy I wanted to inform you of.

Author's Response: ya...shows how kool i am...

 Report Review

Review #30, by cuteybearkelWhy Us?: Cumpulsive Confessions

10th September 2007:
Holy shoot Tonks is pregnant!

Hahaha you rule. This is the best story ever! Please keep writing, I need it to survive! Well not really but it gives me something to look forward to.

I thought maybe the whole "reveal pregnancy" thing might go down in a more dramatic fashion, but this is more realistic. But jeez Louise I never expected Tonks to be pregnant too! That was so awesome. I also thought it was Harry who showed up in Hermione's "cell", I never thought it would be Ron. You totally got me there. Thanks for having Harry give Ron a good punch, he really deserved it for being such a selfish idiot. But I wish he would have broken his nose or something, Ron deserved a serious injury.

Too bad Hermione can't be in the Final Battle. Or can she? Dun dun dun ;)

Write again soon, my life depends on it!

(Not really but close enough ;) )

Author's Response: hehe...i meant for it to be harry...but then i thought it was too obvious and made it ron :)

i'll update asap :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by cuteybearkelWhy Us?: True Love's Agony

4th September 2007:
Awesome chapter. P-L-E-A-S-E write the next one soon because I'm going to have an aneurysm waiting for it!!!

Author's Response: haha. i did and its in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by cuteybearkelHell, for Two: Prologue

28th August 2007:
Good job, just one little inaccuracy (sp?): even when magical folk come of age, they still can't use magic in front of Muggles.

Then again, I like your way better if it ends in Dudley getting soup poured over his head sometime! ;)

Author's Response: lol, I am going to put in the little fix in the next chapter. it will be all straightened out. this was like a spur of the moment story a long time ago, adn ow I am trying to fix all the mistakes I made. lol
thanks
-Flame


 Report Review

Review #33, by cuteybearkelHarry Potter and the Dream of Reality: chapter 3

28th August 2007:
Okay super cool idea with the song lyrics! At first I wondered whether it was Harry thinking that stuff but when I saw you give credit to the singer at the end, I went Oh and realized that it was a song and not his thoughts.

The tongue thing was sort of icky but I suppose it makes for a more romantic scene, right?

Also I love the way you sometimes include stuff from Hermione's point of view. I also said that it was unfair for all the stories to be from Harry's point of view, although I suppose that the stories ARE about him, after all. Anyways, it's still a good idea.

Keep on writing! I love this story and I'll be checking it regularly to watch their progress.

Harry + Hermione = LOVE AT LAST! Yay!!!

PS: Also cool scene in another chapter when some woman who read Rita Skeeter talks to them. That was a cool idea.

Author's Response: Many, many thanks! I'm glad you liked the song. I was kind of hesitant at first about using a song, but all this feedback makes me glad I put it in there.
And yeah, the tongue bit might seem a bit gross, but I thought it would be more...i guess romantic (like you said).

Yeah, I added the scene in the three broomsticks as an after thought. I was just re-reading my story (for about the 20th time) and it just came to me. Stay tuned for the rest of the story.

Thanks again for the review :3


 Report Review

Review #34, by cuteybearkelHarry Potter and the Dream of Reality: Chapter 5

28th August 2007:
One word: AWESOME
This is more like how I wanted Harry Potter to turn out. Thanks for writing it. :) Great ending for chapter 5 I just hope that's not the ending of your story because it is SO good, so please keep writing I want to see how your story turns out! Your story is one of the first I have read on HPFF and you are setting a great example.

Excellent job!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!!!! You have no idea how much your review means to me!!! I'm glad that you like my story, and fear not, its not over yet. Chapter 6 has been submitted and will hopefully be validated soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>