Reading Reviews From Member: fallenangel2009
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fallenangel2009The Game of Love: Chapter Eleven: The Quidditch Date: Part One

5th June 2008:
loved it!!! hopefully the next chapter should be up soon? as in tomorrow? hehe i do really love this story, and the only thing i don't is that i can't read the whole thing!!! but seriously, get the next bit posted!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm so glad you like this story! I don't know if I can update THAT quickly, and plus I'll be on family vacation where there are no computers, so you'll have to wait a little bit :( But thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fallenangel2009Pushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

11th April 2008:
that was unexpected... but really well done... can you email me when the next one's out please? scottie_chick_2005@hotmail.com would be muchly appreciated if you did thanks :)

Author's Response: Thanks, will do =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fallenangel2009Pushing the brink of insanity.: The Fantasy

3rd April 2008:
omg evil!!! terrible, you don't stop like that, it was getting to the best bit!!! ok you've guaranteed at least one person waiting for the next chapter and sequel since you mentioned it hehe to come out... but hurry with it please!

Author's Response: Sorry!!! Thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by fallenangel2009Dear My Love: Reputation

14th January 2008:
thank god you made it pansy... i was kinda getting worried you'd make it zach and that would of really been a horrible thing to do... wasn't expecting the whole secret relationship thingy, but it worked hehe... i'm thinking the next part'll be just as good *hints for next chapter to be up soon* hehe... seriously, though... good job :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks =]
Yeah i'm not that cruel, poor Zach is hurt enough as it is!
I will post up the next chapter soon =D
Glad you liked it. Thanks for reveiwing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by fallenangel2009What The Rain Brought In: Changed

13th January 2008:
ach... it sorta sucks that you don't have another chapter up yet cos i wanna read it!!! post soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by fallenangel2009Jack's Mannequin: Kill The Messenger

13th January 2008:
awww that was so sweet! and sad at the same time... you've done a really good job with this... i love it XD

Author's Response: Hello! Yes, it is very bittersweet. It just broke my heart when I read about that in DH. So of course I had to write about it! Anywho, thank you so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fallenangel2009Stalker: Chapter Nine

4th January 2008:
really good ending to a great story... i was kinda surprised that it wasn't longer but i think it's better that it's the way it is... i've only got one more thing to ask... sequel? please???

Author's Response: Thinking about it :) I left a lot of loose ends, i think, and I would like to tie them up. Keep an eye out. it might just happen!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fallenangel2009MaTcH mE iF yOu CaN: Party!!

1st January 2008:
i just finished reading the other reviews on this chapter and theres a couple of things i gotta say... THIS IS NOT ORIGINAL! the author is copying a book word for word with the exception of hermione and draco's names, which have been put in place instead of the two that are in 'Match Me if you Can' which is written by Susan Elizabeth Phillips, which btw is a great book... i can tell you all the rest of the story right now... but i'll just give what's coming in the next few chapters... she gets rehired only because draco sees this retreat thing as a chance to try and patch things up with phoebe, and hermione being the pushover that she is agrees to it at the end of the day... here's the part where i get kinda confused cos there have been certain parts of the book that the author has missed out in this story, but what happens with the two main characters in the book is that they get to the retreat thingy and unpack etc. then there's this night where the adults there just chill out next to a fire, there's dancing and alcohol, one thing leads to another, and i think ya can see where it goes... but the point i'm trying to make is that it's wrong to copy other people's stuff... actually i'm pretty sure it's against the law... oh yeah, it is! and against the rules on this site too if i'm not mistaken... i guess some people don't think the rules apply to them...

Author's Response: i just wrote that its based on a book. and idk why it didn't go down. idk if u didn't notice, i probably did put some words in the story that are the same as the book, but i also added stuff and deleted stuff. so its not EXACTLY the same. If u don't like it, then i guess i'll just have to delete it! SO I MIGHT! cuz i'm not the kind of person that gets in trouble by the law, and i don't want any risks. so ok i might delete it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fallenangel2009Seasons of Wither: The Reason Why

26th December 2007:
i think you should have merged it... mainly cos that was a great follow up to your previous chapters... so, i've only got one thing to ask...PLEASE HURRY AND POST THE NEXT PART A.S.A.P!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I actually meant this and the next chapter to come, but yeah, these past two could have merged also, I'm sure. But yeah! Thanks for your review, I'm really glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fallenangel2009MALFOY/GRANGER: a matchmaking mission?: the end

14th December 2007:
was kind of disappointing cos you didn't really lead on from the fire after making it seem somewhat important... but still, god effort...liked the whole story apart from the end :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fallenangel2009Dear My Love: Confessions

13th December 2007:
well... i thought it was a bit bad that you made blaise go after draco after what he had done... and then left a cliffhanger... that was just plain evil! but it was a good chapter... one last thing... HURRY UP AND POST THE NEXT PART! please XD

Author's Response: Blaise is whipped, he knows no better =P
I'm sorry for my evilness muahaha. I will try and post up the next chapter as soon as i can.
Thanks for the review! =]


 Report Review

Review #12, by fallenangel2009What happens in the past, shouldn't stay in the past: The Changing

9th December 2007:
well done for continuing with the story without making it soppy :) one thing, the part about harry reading too many fanfics didn't really tie in well, after all, he's a fictional character and it'd more likely be stories in the daily prophet he'd be sick of hearing about/reading... apart from that though well done :)

Author's Response: Idk... I figured that since he lived with muggles he would have used the internet once or twice and a curious person also uses google... he may have found it that way

 Report Review

Review #13, by fallenangel2009It's All About Hermione: Chapter Seven

26th November 2007:
good chapter... but that's so evil... terrible place for a cliffie... but yeah, i'll be looking forward to the rest of this story well done so far :-)

Author's Response: I am evil. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by fallenangel2009MaTcH mE iF yOu CaN: Not the great first impression

14th October 2007:
this is almost an exact replica of susan elizabeth philips' math me if you can... its not very original to copy other people's ideas but meh, its good apart from that so far...

 Report Review

Review #15, by fallenangel2009Ruining the Future-Fixing the Past: Walking in the Past

12th September 2007:
well done for your first try... i've read a few others that haven't been well written...but this seems to be really good so far... it seems like there's going to be a storyline worth reading... so yeah, well done :)

Author's Response: thanks!...you watch fallen?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login