Reading Reviews From Member: Soul_of_Severus
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Soul_of_SeverusSmudge: Potter is DEAD.

4th October 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
I SO COMPLETELY LOVE THIS STORY!

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review

Review #2, by Soul_of_SeverusBleeding: The Rabbit Hole

4th October 2007:
Hey! Um ... I see all the awesome banners you make for everybodt and I was wondering if you could make one for my HG/SS story on my page.

Thank you, leave a review for your answer.
I understand if you cant XD

xXx Soul of Severus

P.S i love you your story! (& im not sucking up XD)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Soul_of_SeverusJust A Little Crush: Just A Little Crush

2nd October 2007:
I love this story! It's absolutely amazing and hilarious!
I also found myself feeling a little sorry for hermione ... poor girl.

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review

Review #4, by Soul_of_SeverusSecret Passions: Perfect Potions Lesson

2nd October 2007:
-WOW!
Added to favz because it so damn awsome!
I love it when people write Hermione as sexy it's so funny! (in a good way)

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review

Review #5, by Soul_of_SeverusReturning From the Shadows: Death Part Two

2nd October 2007:
Oh no!

Please update soon while I sit on the edge of my seat waiting!

xXxSoul of Severus

Author's Response: I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Soul_of_SeverusBleeding: Bleeding

2nd October 2007:
I added this to my favs because it's so awsome! I love your stories and I've added you to my fav authors aswell! You have the most brilliant style of writing!

Please update soon!

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review

Review #7, by Soul_of_SeverusMy Professor's Daughter: Who was my father

1st October 2007:
If you're still writing may i say that i love it so far and i do so hope that you will continue! Please- this story has so much potential you can smell it! If you have stopped for lack of reviews and such then i will gladly take up that space ^_^

Oh! Please check out my fic if you could! And leave a review please!

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review

Review #8, by Soul_of_SeverusDisregarding Reality: The Question

1st October 2007:
If you are still writing this story please continue! I loved it so far and i'm sure the rest can't be too bad if this is how awsome you write ^_^

Oh! & please check out my story and leave a review if you wouldn't mind!

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review

Review #9, by Soul_of_SeverusA Summer With Severus: The Trap

30th September 2007:
-Hi! Um i havent really left much reviews but i would just lke to say thank you for making this awsome story! I have already read it once and it's been stuck inside my head ever since i started my own story! I'm adding it and you to my favorites. Oh and also i want to remark on how awsome a writer i think you are!

xXx Soul of Severus

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login