Reading Reviews From Member: Lor
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LorIt Drips: It Drips.

28th May 2007:
That was simply amazing. A perfect little twist on our happy Harry Potter world.

Cheers.

Author's Response: Thank You!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LorWild Hearts: Goodbye for the summer

28th May 2007:
Very Nice, I can't wait to see where you bring this...

 Report Review

Review #3, by LorTraitor: Coming to Terms with Reality

25th July 2005:
Whoa, simply marvelous. I love it i can't wait for the next chapter. You've given our happy little harry potter world a dark and origional new spin, and i love it. You've made the events and situations in the fic seem realistic [i love how not everything turns our perfect]. And most of all, unlike most of the fics out there, i can't tell were this one is headed two paragraphs in the chapter, it leaves me on edge and keeps me READING!!!
Fantastic Job keep up the GREAT work definately a +FAV!!!

-Lor

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your wonderful reviews! -is blushing- I'm very happy you're enjoying it so much thus far. I've been busy but I'm working on the next chapter straight away--hope you keep reading! :) Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LorTraitor: Recalling Memories

25th July 2005:
Sorry for not writing a longer review, but i need to get to the next chapter!
Great job keep up the awesome work. You definately have a way with words, and a powerful one at that.
Please continue to write!!!

-Lor

 Report Review

Review #5, by LorTraitor: One Rash Decision

25th July 2005:
Wow, Ur awesome, i love you!

-lor

 Report Review

Review #6, by LorTraitor: At the Edge of Sane

25th July 2005:
Whoa, you've definately got something here, you better be still writing this, that is if its not finished yet, but i ABSOLUTELY LOVE it so far, can't wait to read more! I'll review the next chapter too.

Great Job!!!!
-Lor

 Report Review

Review #7, by LorNobody Wants To Be Lonely: Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

25th July 2005:
Whoa, that was awesome. No it was beyond awesome, holy poo. WOW! GREAT WORK.

Author's Response: hahah *falls off chair laughin* holy poo .. hahahahahhah *wipes tears of mirth from eyes* you rock .. hahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by LorIdentity Crisis: Identity Crisis

5th June 2005:
That was awesome, a little bit too much cheese, but still AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I know I could have written it better, but I got rushed at the end and just wanted it finished. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LorThe Impossibility Of It All: The Impossibility Of It All

5th June 2005:
I love you!!!!! Another AWESOME FIC!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LorCorruption of the Golden Child: Corruption of the Golden Child

5th June 2005:
Holy fu(king Sh!t!!! I love you!!! You are the best! You are awesome, the BEST. NO you are better than the best! you are the bestest! You are like a friggin god, you are a friggin god, I LOVE YOU MAN/WOMAN!!!! IM gonna write a sonnet about you! Several actually!!!
Okay, wow, i am gonna go check if you have anymore fics out there and if you don't i am reading this one again and again! OMG where is my stress ball!!!

i love you....

Author's Response: Wow!! I am blown away by your reaction! I'm glad you like it so much! Thanks for all your reviews to my stories!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LorCorruption of the Golden Child: Corruption of the Golden Child

4th June 2005:
I am in love with you! Okay not literally but you wrote this and that MAKES ME SOOO FU[KING HAPPY! I LOVE YOU! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! i have to read the next chpater now!!!!! i will review again!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Wow! Such enthusiasm! You are either really hyper or just really really cool! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LorNever Leave Anything Up to Fate: Chapter One

4th June 2005:
OH!!! VERY NICE, please continue qucikly i 'm liking it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LorA Rose: Beautiful

11th March 2005:
There is only one thing i would call this chapter:
Beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LorSixteen.: End With the Beginning.

10th March 2005:
If you don't update, i am going to GRRRRRRRRR ARRGGHH!!!

...update.... soon!!!!!
no actually update sooner than soon!! Update NOWWWW!!!!
I love this fic so far, your style of writing is much more sophisticated than many others on this site. Sophisticate dmeaning you are obviousaly more educated than some of the authors on this site, myself included. I love d/g fics that aren't just all crap on how they randomly get married. I more like it to show how draco changes into a better person while they are at hogwarts and all that fun stuff, which is what this story is looking like so far. I love how you have kept draco's personality, some authors just automatically make him a brand new person with no explanation to the sudden transformation what-so-ever! anyways this is my second review because i didn't feel my first on was enough, but i bet you don't mind >.<
please continue this is a GREAT fic!

Author's Response: Lor, thank you so much!! Really. The chapter is being worked on, and halfway finished. I'll give youa sneak peek, if you wish. --> "She was fully aware that she was extremely late and Snape was certainly not going to overlook this (and being a Gryffindor didn’t exactly help the situation), yes despite this fact, she attempted to sneak through the aligned desks, crouching down low, with her bookbag swinging on her left side and occasionally swaying and hitting her side. She turned a corner, on her knees, and slammed headfirst into someone’s black robes." That's only a part of it. Promise I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LorSixteen.: End With the Beginning.

10th March 2005:
I am in WILD PASSIONAATE LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!! i can't wait to read more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LorPrince of Darkness: Prologue

3rd March 2005:
Sry i reread it again >.< just wanna say i love it even more the 2nd time around!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LorPrince of Darkness: Prologue

3rd March 2005:
o.O omg i LOOOVVVEEE IT. I cannot wait for MORE.
I can't even begin to explain how much i like this story, omg, i am just at a loss for words!
You are an awesome author, amazing actually, wait no beyond amazing, you are unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!

I really really really really really!!! hope you continue this story, i just can't wait to see how ginny gets involved!!!!!
-i also love the whole achilles idea for a name that is great, really, love the meaning behind it.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE *2 days later* Update! I will love you forever if you don [not that i don't already love you for writing this, but i will love you even more if you continue >.<]

THIS STORY ROCKS MY ASS - so please continue!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your response, I love good reviews! I am sending in the new chap today!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LorThe Kiss that Launched a Thousand Kisses: The Deal

2nd March 2005:
OMGGGG! I LOOOOVE this URGH!!! i love how you have made Arthur seem so... so much like lucius, it almost like they traded personalitys a little bit. I am loving it can't wait to read the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LorTortured Souls: Chapter 2: Things Through A Different Perspective

21st February 2005:
if your story was a man, i would make love to it...

Author's Response: lol!!! y thank you...im glad that u wanna....make luv to my story...lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by LorTortured Souls: Chapter 1: Changes For The Better Or The Worse?

21st February 2005:
well you know, i know this is your first fan ifc and all so i am gonna give you some advice...

DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING!!!!! THIS STORY ROCKS AND I HAVE ONLY READ THE FIRST CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!
omg! i can't write anymore i have to read the next two chapters!!!

Author's Response: wow....i think this is one of my fav reviewz....i neva got that kinda response so im a bit taken back....THANK YOU SO MUCH!! plz keep readin

 Report Review

Review #21, by LorThe Inherited Weasley: The Cottage In The Middle Of Nowhere

20th February 2005:
i am in paaionate love with this story, please update SOOON!

Author's Response: aww! Thanks Lor! That means alot!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LorThe Likeness of Two Beings: The Reason

20th February 2005:
you made me cry that was sooo f-in good.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LorI'll Be Your Crying Shoulder: Unexpected Meetings

19th February 2005:
Omg i love it sooooooooo MUCH!
OMg
OMg
OMg
OMg
OMg
OMg
OMg
UPDATE NOW!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LorVindicated: Vindicated

18th February 2005:
OMG THAT WAS SOOOOOOO F-ing good
omg I LOVE THIS STORY!
please write more this made me cry it was so good!
YOU ROCK! OMG I LOVE YOU SO MUCH FOR WIRTIN THIS!!!
i am reading ALL of your other fics, and if you don't have any more, i am gonna go cry in a corner!!!! >.<

 Report Review

Review #25, by LorEverlasting Love: Hear Me

15th February 2005:
OMFG, that was sooo f-ing good, i am crying i hope you know that u made me cry!!
I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Thankl you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>