Reading Reviews From Member: theking35
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theking35The True Son: The Hall of Mandos

23rd January 2008:
Well this chapter certainly shed some light on a few things!!!

Hi theking35 here again! sori that i havent been reviewng your story but i'm kinda busy at school this was only the free time i got.

anyway. . .

And WOW Snape was the Son of Mcgonagall by a blood pact now that was . . . for a better word unexpected. And may i ask how in the world did harry get to the hall of Námo Mandos? other than that it was a pretty informative chapter.

And could you do me a little favor? if you have the time could you take a look at my story "harry potter and the grand Phantasm" and tell me wether i should delete it because it sucks or should i edit it?

thanks a mill.
-theking35

Author's Response: Yeah, cool, huh? As for Harry, well... his spirit was transported there when he lost his memory. And yes... i have already read your fic. i think u should get a beta. Just ask around the site! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by theking35The True Son: The Son of a Maia?

28th December 2007:
well that was. . .

i cant seem to find the words for it. . .

Let's try this one instead

informative.

sorry but i cant find anything to say or comment about thisfor it was:

GREAT!

Keep up the good work and thanks for the reviews
-theking35

Author's Response: Thanks, King! i appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by theking35Harry Potter and the Oroborus Light: The Secret Choice

2nd December 2007:
Hey there theking35 here i accidentally read this story right now because i didnt have anything better to do but i'm glad that i did this was a good start to a story i must admit. I will continue reading some other time for a pressing matter has just appeared.

saying nice good story
-theking35

Author's Response: Hello theking35! Nice to hear from you!

Of course I'm glad you started reading, even if it was by accident! Of course I do hope you continue to read, and I look forward to hearing from you again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Four: The Crusaders of Gryffindor

1st December 2007:
WOW now i really cant wait to see what happens next

saying goodluck on your next chapters
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #5, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Three: The Five Houses of Hogwarts

1st December 2007:
Ian Azkaban Dumbledore

wow this gets interesting

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #6, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Chapter Two: The Secrets Beyond the Veil

1st December 2007:
WOW so thats how he became immortal by turning into a time wolf that was . . . unexpected

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #7, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: The Rise of the Sorceror: Beyond the Veil

1st December 2007:
Well well well

looks like Krum and Chang are planning something i wonder what that could be? ? ?

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #8, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

1st December 2007:
Well for one thing this was an amazing story i am about to read your next Fanfiction

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #9, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Nineteen: An Order Divided

1st December 2007:
So the Dark Side has won

For now i believe

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #10, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Sixteen: Discoveries

1st December 2007:
so its almost time for the war huh

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #11, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Fifteen: The Crusaders of Hogwarts

1st December 2007:
Allright this is where the party is starting right???

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #12, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Fourteen:The Rescue and the Warning

1st December 2007:
now that was classical

Harry Running into the great hall with his boxers man i wont forget that

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #13, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Thirteen: Arthur Curry

1st December 2007:
Predictable. . . Flash

ah well some funny remarks here definately made me laugh

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #14, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Twelve: The Inhibition Potion

30th November 2007:
Clash of the friends huh

another great bonus for this story

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #15, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

30th November 2007:
The fastest man. . . um kid on earth, the green arrow and Darth,

I got to ask this is a crossover story right???

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #16, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Ten: The Animagus Within

30th November 2007:
Well for one thing my opinion is Harry should be the dragon. and ron should be. . . well i dont know. . . a salamander maybe. but thats just my opnion

this is getting better and better
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #17, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Nine: The Death Match

30th November 2007:
I really must say that your version of quidditch was better. The silver snitch should be available. and it could fly anywhere. wands should also be used in quidditch shame that it wasnt in the book it was better than ordinary quidditch

nice going
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #18, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter 8 : The Archer and the Swordsmen

30th November 2007:
Well that answered a few questions

good work on this chapter

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #19, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Seven: Snape vs. Potter

30th November 2007:
One on One

Man this is getting better now that was a duel. Excellent simply put Excellent

-theking35

 Report Review

Review #20, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Six:Ginny's Deception

30th November 2007:
DECEPTION! ! !

Another bonus for this story. Your good.

cant wait to read the next chapter
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #21, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Five:Terror at Diagon Alley

30th November 2007:
Action Adventure Romance

man this story has got everything now i'm really interested to read this story

saying: man this story is great
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #22, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Four: The Bond of Love, The Disturbing News, and The Training

29th November 2007:
Nice one

the relationship has started. They (H/Hr) were meant to be

saying nice and amazing chapter
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #23, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Three: Friend Becomes Foe?

29th November 2007:
sorry this review would be short just cant wait to readthe next chapter

AMAZING

Cant wait to read sorry again for the short review
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #24, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Heartbreak at the Burrow

29th November 2007:
catfight! ! !

Amazing now its getting interesting.

cant wait to read the next chapter
-theking35

 Report Review

Review #25, by theking35Harry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter One: Confrontations

29th November 2007:
theking35 here

nice start of this story i have to admit it was action packed and exciting. I noticed a few new spells there. And just want to clarify is this a crossover between Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings?

saying nice one on this chapter
-theking35

Author's Response: yes

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>