Reading Reviews From Member: inspired
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by inspiredProtection: Unleashed

31st December 2008:
You are truly the most amazing writer. I can only hope to be as good. You are great. I can't say it enough. This story has grabbed me from the beginning, and for over a year now, I anticipate each new post. New chapters don't come near fast enough, yet I love the time between them. You prolong the story and that keeps me coming back for more. Plus you know how to write an awesome cliffhanger. Know this, you have a great fan in me and i tell everyone who asks about a good story to read yours. Great work, and please continue. Thank you for sharing your imagination with us.

Cass :-)

Author's Response: Thank you, Cass! I'm pretty happy with this story writing-wise right now, but it's definitely still a learning process in terms of figuring out style. I'm really glad that it's working for you and that you look forward to each new chapter (even when it takes forever for me to post, lol).

Thank you so much for your kind review, and thank you as well for the recommendations to others. That's very cool.

Thank you for reading and for sharing your thoughts. I hope you enjoy the next chapter. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by inspiredGinny's Eyes: A First Date

9th December 2007:
dang
that crap was the bomb

Author's Response: THANKS JAY. LADIES ANT GENTLEMAN, THIS AWESOME READER IS MY FAVORITE NEPHEW. HE IS SUPPORT HIS AUNT CASSIE.

 Report Review

Review #3, by inspiredProtection: Falling Apart

5th December 2007:
OMG! i just found your story while searching for something new to read. this is awesome. i am hooked. you have the best way of pulling me in. i want nothing more than to sit in a quiet room and read this. 3 days ago i stumbled upon it and haven't done much else but read it since. my only issue is that you use the same expressions a lot. but i can put that aside because the story is sooo good. i am sure you have many responses like this, it is well deserved i assure you. i can only hope you decide to post more often. i being a fanfiction author myself, know it is hard to write and post quickly. know this, you are a brillant writer and you have a huge fan in me. i hope you don't mind, but i am going to suggest your story to my readers when i post my next chapter. if it is a problem let me know and i will remove it. thank you for your story. i can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you, inspired! I'm so glad to see that you stumbled across my story and that you like it!

Thank you for pointing out my tendency to use the same expressions. I'll definitely keep an eye out for that as I'm writing the next chapter. When a story gets long it's sometimes easy to forget how often you have used things...especially when you haven't gone back to read the previous chapters in awhile, lol. And heck no! Tell anyone you want about my story, I certainly would never complain about that, lol. It is quite a compliment to have someone feel my story is good enough to suggest to others, so thank you. The next chapter will hopefully be up pretty soon and I hope that you get a chance to read and enjoy. Thanks again for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by inspiredBreathing Again: The Smile Says Everything

21st November 2007:
this is good so far. i like it. you do a great job of setting a scene. it kept my attention which is a hard feat to accomplish. keep up the great work. update soon.

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! i really appreciate it!! I understand having a hard time keeping attention, so thanks for the compliment

 Report Review

Review #5, by inspiredOne Last Goodbye: Chapter 1

13th October 2007:
good stuff. this was great.

 Report Review

Review #6, by inspiredEleven Years Later: Lighter than Air

20th September 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY. IT IS PERFECT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

 Report Review

Review #7, by inspiredAdventures as Newlyweds: Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

5th September 2007:
YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW EXCITED I WAS TO READ THIS. I LOVED THE FIRST ONE AND WAS HOPING YOU WOULD GO ON. GREAT JOB. KEEP THEM COMING.

 Report Review

Review #8, by inspiredSnitch: Knowing the Difference

28th August 2007:
i have read your story over the last couple of days and i love the way you have told the same story from a diffrent point of view. I am a huge fan ove Harry & Ginny, so i love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by inspiredBuried Secrets: Prologue

28th August 2007:
Very good. I love the way you have picked up with a new adventure. great work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login