Reading Reviews From Member: Leo072491
  
209 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leo072491Still Delicate: The Contenders

17th October 2011:
Loved it as usual :D I am still rooting for Rose and Scorpius, however, so lets fix them shall we :D. Thanks for the review!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leo072491My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fourteen: Got To Be Kidding

25th February 2010:
I love this bit!!! The argument was great! I can totally see that happening especially after the horrible press thing. And I can't wait to find out Hayes secret :D Hope to see an update soon :D

~Leo

Author's Response: haha thanks! you will!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leo072491My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Thirteen: Extended Family

10th January 2010:
Loved this chapter is once again. Not gonna lie, Victorie is pretty horrible, and I love how well the family took it. I hope you update soon cause I cannot wait to read more. 10/10!!!

~Leo

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leo072491Dreams in Bloom: Special

29th November 2009:
Very sweet story I love ho you wrote it! You did an excellent job!

~Leo

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leo072491Why Not?: Intro

17th November 2009:
Well missy I am disappointed in you. Not telling me you wrote another story, not telling me that it got awarded. I mean come on! You really should update me on these things :). Anyone I stayed up till 2:17am when I have to get up at 7am for class just so I could finish the first chapter. :P Great story! I can't wait to read the rest and congratulations on your award winning story :D.

~Leo

Author's Response: Leo! Thanks so much and I'm glad that you enjoyed the first chapter! I hope you enjoy the rest when you get a chance to read more. And from now on I'll let you know when I post new stories. XD Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leo072491My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Eleven: Fancy

7th November 2009:
Such a sweet chapter! I love the last line. I am glad to see Dominique finally have something go her way :) And of course we don't hate you :) I really hope to see an update soon!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leo072491Klutzinator: I Foretell My Own Death

29th October 2009:
See this is what happens when your friends are too nosey!!! Another great chapter! I was so glad to see you updated. I hope you update again soon! Your story is coming along amazingly :)

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leo072491Still Delicate: A Time For Wine

28th October 2009:
Poor Rose. I really feel bad for her now. I mean its bad enough he was only giving her 3 days but not even the stinking weekend!!! Thats jacked up! I can't wait to read more this story is just sucking me in like a vortex :P I really hope you update soon so I can read more :D And I hope no one steals your story this time :(

Hope to see and update soon :)

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leo072491Klutzinator: I Am On A Fitness Kick

13th October 2009:
I love this story! It is so good and I can not wait to read more! I really hope you are updating soon! Cause I am excited to see what else you have planned! Hope to see an update soon!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Repercussions

20th September 2009:
Aw I'm sorry that someone is coping your story AGAIN. They're just some no talent hacks who clearly have to steal from everyone else! ! ! And honestly to say that last little bit "should I continue" just ticks me off! Who did it? ? ? What site did you find it on? ? ? ? My little online lion suddenly feels compelled to go have a talk with someone!

Another great chapter! To be honest I kinda agree with Rose. I mean yes she is pretty selfish but with the exception of the hen weekend Jenny is always sticking her nose in other people's business. I mean I know when you're the bride you want ALL attention on you but if two people are off doing something else that doesn't mean everyone else is paying attention. Anyway I just kinda think it sucks that they aren't friends anymore

I'm glad Rose is keeping it quiet, it will make what happens all that more interesting :). I hope you update soon!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leo072491Defying Gravity: 27..Love & Loss

13th September 2009:
Well lets see.course I love it! Don't I always! And time for a traditional super long, Leo style review :D

So in order. I am glad to see that Lily and Arnie are still going strong! I think Mrs. Longbottom went too far! I swear I think Ginny was gonna shank her right there in the kitchen! :P She was smart to leave! I can't wait to see what happens with them. I hope they get to stay together :).

I am so excited that Albus and Nat are back together! And they're getting married! (Bout time) I'm happy to see that Nat finally realized she was a tad irrational. And I agree they don't really NEED to go back to school. I can't wait to see how they end up together because they have been through hell and back and I think they deserve a bit of happiness. I'm excited to see the sex and names of the twins. I hope they both turn out ok.

NOW I CANNOT BELIEVE SCORPIUS IS ENGAGED! WTH?! I mean I knew there had to be a reason, but dang! Did you plan this or is this just what your fingers came up with? Was this arranged or his own choice? I need answers and you better give them too me dang it! Because making me wait is just cruel! Poor poor Rose! I really can't wait to see what happens because this has gotten really interesting. (Poor misguided Hugo)

So glad to see the Harry and Ginny are still hot for each other. But when I think of their ages it still creeps me out a bit :P And I mean whipped cream and chocolate.nice ;)

Also happy to hear that James and Kilye are together now. I mean I am sad the wife died but still. I mean she was going to anyway. so yeah guess im just happy at the timing :D


You packed a whole lot into one chapter! Nevertheless it was still really good, and I understand why, I be you are impatient to finish :P Well still I loved every minute of it and you'll be happy to know I stayed up till 3am after getting home from a frat party just so I could read this. . . so feel special :D. I a super excited for the next chapter! Update soon! Or at the very least pm me with the details of next chapter :P I'm on your buddy list and even if I am not (although I am sure I am) my name here is the same on the fourms. Anyway I hope to see an update soon, and another fabulous chapter!

xoxo
~Leo :)

Author's Response: Leo! So glad you love it! And I really love your super long, Leo style reviews. Anyway ~

I also think Mrs. Longbottom went too far. I had a difficult time with her, because earlier in the story with the scene between her and James and then later her and Albus (I'm thinking Chap. 21, but I could be wrong) she seemed to genuinely care about the Potters. But then I thought about her protecting her own son, and...there you have it. I'm still not thrilled with how she turned out, but I'll leave that to revising.

Okay, so my first sneak peak/teaser for you: do Albus and Nat get engaged? They never struck me as a particularly traditional couple, but still, do you think Albus would have a problem with her proposing to him when he went through all that trouble to get that ring? Hmm... but I will tell you that no matter what happens, they aren't breaking up again. I could do it to them *tear* - no matter what my fingers want to type.

Ah, yes, Bridget...you will get answers, hopefully in the next chapter, maybe the one after that, but *hint: it's not the end for Scorpius and Rose :)

So for the things that I had planned: Scorpius being engaged, Al and Nat having a talk, the Kylie/James stuff.

What I hadn't planned that my fingers just typed and ended up LOVING: the entire Arnie/Lily scene (I started the chapter with it being Al/Nat, but then typed Arnie and didn't stop), the Ginny/Harry kinky stuff, and Nat proposing to Albus. Jennifer dying was a surprise to, I was going to have it in the next chapter, but I think it fits better where it's at.

I think this was the longest chapter yet (around 8,000 words w/o the author's note) and I did it basically all in one day, so I'm pretty proud. I am incredibly ready to finish this story. I've never finished a multi-chapter fic before, so I'm excited! Sadly, I have literally been dreaming about the sequel, and I can't wait to start writing it. I had to stop myself from starting it, saying that I needed to finish this one first. I do feel really special, thanks for saying up so late to read!

It shouldn't be too long until the next update. If it does get to be a while, I will absolutely pm you with details of the next chapter. Just because you're such a loyal reader/reviewer.

Thanks!!

-momoe



 Report Review

Review #12, by Leo072491My Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Ten: Sacrifice

11th September 2009:
Another awesome chapter! I loved it and I am so excited to read more! I hope you update soon!

~Leo

Author's Response: thanks! i will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Leo072491Accidentally on Purpose: Of Forgotten Wedding Dates and Distractions

4th September 2009:
Ok so just so we are clear you are not allowed to end a chapter like that and then take a while to update. So I take it I will be seeing an update asap! I loved it! So excited to read more! I wanna see whats gonna happen! Hope you are updating soon! :D

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #14, by Leo072491Pictures From The Edge: Making The Peace

26th August 2009:
Psh why would we be mad! The point is that you updated :D Yay! I love this story! Such a cute chapter and I can't wait to read more. I love this story! I hope you update soon this time cause I'm excited to see what happens next :). Hope you update soon :).

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leo072491Between The Lines: While Harry Was Sleeping

25th August 2009:
So I just now realized I haven't reviewed/ read this chapter so of course, I must! I absolutely LOVE this chapter. It fits the two of them so undeniably perfectly!!! I can't wait for the next chapter! This is so fantastic! Please update soon :D

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

15th August 2009:
Ok I'm sorry, I love Jenny and all but she is really pissing me off! I mean come on! She is a newlywed with a man that she has loved for years. She is pregnant and actually happy about it, and its her wedding day. Her life may not be perfect but its pretty damn close. For goodness sake can she just not leave Rose alone for a bit and let her have a little bit of happiness!!! Ugh! so annoying! Anyway another amazing chapter! I love the touching little moment between Rose and Scorpius. Please update soon!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Leo072491Defying Gravity: 26..The Beginning of the End

13th August 2009:
I pretty much understood the whole thing :). Another great chapter. I really wanna know what is the deal with Rose and Scorpius! I hope they work things out soon. And that Scorpius quits planning this hot and cold crap!

And I am glad James is finally with someone! I can't wait to see what happens there. I think she will be good with him :D.

And poor Nat and Albus! I feel so bad for the twins! And what about Nat and Hogwarts! Whats gonna happen there! Will she still graduate? Please update soon, I am super excited to read more!

I'm glad you didn't abandon the story (I didn't think you had) and I hope to read more chapters (or any of your other work) soon! Thanks again for updating!

~Leo

Author's Response: Oh Leo...how I've missed you! You will DEFINITELY find out about Scorpius/Rose in the next chapter. I'm so excited to write it! :P

I'm hoping to have a Hugo/Mattie one-shot up along with Chapter 27 but we'll see. I haven't really decided yet. But I'm at a place where I can write more, so yay! Hopefully quicker updates.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Build Up

11th August 2009:
Wow another gripping chapter. What the hell is with Scorpius! And why is Jenny mad! I mean she is pregnant and getting married to the man she loves. Her life is going quite dandy. Sorry but I kinda feel for poor Rose who just can't catch a break (wow this hits close to home :P) Anyway I am so excited for the "dramatic chapter 16." I hope for an update soon :D!!!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

20th July 2009:
I want you to know that you have a sick sense of humor for stopping this chapter here. I am dying to read more! I am gonna kill Audrey! Hermione better win! And poor Rose glad everything is out in the open though. Please please please update soon!!!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #20, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

5th July 2009:
Another great chapter! I loved it! Poor Rose I still feel for her because Daisy still seems like a bit of a witch with a capital B to me. Even still, amazing chapter and I am so excited for more!!! Hope to read more soon!

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Compromise

8th June 2009:
Love it again. Can't wait for the next chapter. I wanna know what that Daisy witch with a capital B is up to! Update soon please :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leo072491Between The Lines: It Started With A Troll

27th May 2009:
Yay new story! If you haven't noticed I read just about everything you write :D I can't wait to see your interpretation of their relationship!!! Kepp Writing :D

~Leo

Author's Response: I have noticed, thank you so much Leo!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

19th May 2009:
WHAT A WITCH! OMG I HATE HER! Not Rose, whats her witchy's name. God poor Rose! I hope Scorpius's new wife falls down a well somewhere or something. God this is horrible. For Rose. I can not WAIT to see what happens next :)

~Leo

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leo072491Dusk & Summer: Stolen

10th May 2009:
That was so sweet! I am thrilled you finally updated! Even if I am over here reading this at 3 in the morning :P Anyway, Awesome Chapter!

Author's Response: Hahaha. It's fine that you are reading at 3 am. I'm the one posting at 1 am.

I'm glad you liked it, even though it's almost obnoxiously sweet.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Leo072491Still Delicate: Disaster

24th April 2009:
Thank You for finally posting! I was so excited to see that you had! You totally made my somewhat bad somewhat good day way better! I love the fact that Scorpius stayed the night! And I wonder what Daisy has to say ;). Things are definitely getting juicy! Can't wait to read more! Great Job, 10/10!

~Leo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>