Reading Reviews From Member: Miss Haggan
  
192 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss HagganFighting Hormones: Bruce and Moments of Weekness

16th March 2013:
I was enjoying this until I saw the word spaz. Sorry but I really find that word offensive.

Author's Response: No offense was intended with the use of that word. It's simply used beause it fit the character and her personality- hence that's why she used the word.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss HagganThe Truth is a Terrible Thing: The Truth is a Terrible Thing

16th March 2013:
Oh wow that's cold, but brilliantly so. I agree 100% Snape could've done more for Harry.

I love the fierce and loyal Lily, who still believes that everyone has good in them. You got her, James and Snape's characters down to a T.

10/10 absolutely amazing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss HagganToday the World Ends: Today the World Ends

16th March 2013:
Wow I love the raw emotion in this. I would agree at this point in his life that James is better for her than Severus...I do think though that he loved her just as much as James did...But Lily and James forever :p

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss HagganTraditions: Seven Years

16th March 2013:
Awww so cute and sweet. If there was a book about James and Lily I could actually imagine J.K.Rowling writing this.

Author's Response: euifjdiwufedsgrhffhbshdkj

OH MY GOD. THAT'S THE HIGHEST PRAISE EVER! :D

Wow, thank you SO much for this! :D

This really made me smile, thank you so much! :D

Thanks for this AMAZING review!!! :D ♥


 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss HagganEscape: Escape

24th June 2012:
WOW short but powerful, poor Hermione.

Well done a very good, quick we read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss HagganA Parting Well Made. Part One: We'll smile indeed

5th June 2012:
Wow that was nice, the tent scene seemed a little out of place in the story but idk why lol. I enjoyed it a lot and I am going to read the next part now.

BTW I don't know whether I'm a bit duh or there was a mistake in this sentence "This was the hour that Voldemort had allowed the defenders of Hogwarts." But it seemed incomplete to me.

Anyways I thoroughly enjoyed this, and the emotion between Harry and Hermione was intense yet nice in a way. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss HagganOh Children: In the Beginning.

30th August 2011:
I listened to the song as I read this...it was perfect I loved it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss HagganI Need You In It: Blue

30th August 2011:
Aww so sweet. I love this, it's so fluffy and cute.

Oh a sequel with the birth would be good, just an idea.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't know how well I'd do with that idea, but I rather think I might like to try if I get a chance and the creative juices are flowing. So thank you for reading, the review, and the suggestion. ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss HagganWhat I was...: What I was...

7th August 2011:
This was far too short, and the emotion used in it was very raw. I understand how Ron feels but it's time to move on...and I'm not too sure about the whole Harry lying deliberately to Ron.

What you wrote was good, just too short.

Author's Response: Thanks for your advice! I'm sorry you thought it was short, I'll try to add some more info into it and some more emotion. Sorry you felt that way!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss HagganThe Space Between: The Space Between

7th August 2011:
Aww this is beautiful. Really well done on the use of emotions. I absolutely loved your take on the dance scene. I think this would've made H/Hr shippers very happy if it were in the book.

10/10 very well done.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! It would've been great if they'd had more H/Hr moments in the books, but I guess I'd be all out of things to write if they did :P Thanks for the great review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss HagganFracto: Nightmares

11th June 2011:
That chapter was nice. Seemed a bit short though, but maybe that was just me, I was so into it that I was shocked when it ended, I wasn't expecting it.

Anyways I hope you enjoyed your trip to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, I have to say I am very jealous.

Author's Response: Yes I felt that it was a bit short too. I didn't really have anything else to put in it. The next chapter will be more interesting.
It was fantastic!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss HagganFracto: Hey Little Train

2nd June 2011:
That was a very emotional chapter. It was good and I liked Harry rescuing her.

One question though, is this story mainly from Hermione's POV and the third person, or will we get to see a Harry POV?

Another brilliant chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!
The plan is that the POV is mostly going to be Hermione's. But there might be a Harry chapter later on. Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss HagganHarry's Girl : Harry's Girl

13th May 2011:
Awk that was nice, I've never read a Harry/Hermione fic from Ron's point of view before. I quite liked it and I felt sorry for him, it was brave of him to just let her go.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss HagganCan't Help But Smile: the train

13th May 2011:
OK there is a lot of spelling and grammar mistakes. If you go on to the forums you will find a topic for beta's, they will help you fix all those we errors.

Apart from all of that, it was a nice we start and could turn into quite a good story if you fixed up those we errors.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss HagganFracto: Prologue

12th May 2011:
Awk, short but I know it's just the prologue. This was tense I want to read more!

I feel sorry for Hermione...I do like the way you had Harry say "I'm coming for you"... it was like he was trying to tell her that he felt the same, wish she had of believed him though.

Now I'm babbling, anyways great start 10/10
Saving to favourites :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes the following chapters are defiantly going to be longer. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss HagganScars: Battle Scars

12th May 2011:
Loved it. I could actually see myself standing there and the argument seemed so real.

10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much for the kind words! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Miss HagganHarry Potter and the Family Jewels: Too Much Weasley

10th May 2011:
One word-RANDOM!! OK more than one word for you actually ^.^, well I thought it was quite funny.

Not normally what I would read but light hearted and good, if you don't take it seriously that is.

Author's Response: It was supposed to be light hearted and random. And funny. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss HagganSpeak Now: Speak Now

8th May 2011:
Oh wow, my heart was pounding along with Hermione's. I absolutely loved it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss HagganSilent Vows: Silent Vows

8th May 2011:
Wowza that was really good, sweet, gentle and caring all at the same time.

I absolutely loved it, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Miss HagganThis Kiss: Centrifugal Motion

8th May 2011:
Oooh saucy. Hehe. That was really good. So intense, go Harry and Hermione!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks I do love a good Harry and Hermione story and this was something fun that I really wanted to do.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss HagganA Revelation: A Revelation

6th May 2011:
Awk I liked it. There were a few spelling errors especially in the first few paragraphs, but generally it was a very good story.

If you thought of doing another chapter then maybe you could write it as Hermione's POV, and what way she sees Harry.

Just and idea but you're the Author so it's totally up to you. ;)

So 9/10 from me on a very good story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss HagganThat Feeling: That Feeling

26th April 2011:
it was good, just not long enough. I liked the story being in Hermione's POV but it was just not detailed and long enough for me.

7/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Miss HagganSigh: Sigh

26th April 2011:
Wow that was a very good story. Yes it's long but you made it work, very well. I love the emotion that you streamed into this I almost felt the pain and suffering that they were going through.

May I suggest a light hearted sequel of Harry and Hermione getting married. That would be so awesome.

Of course it's up to you I would love to see your take on their wedding though.

Oh and the George/Luna paring, I've never heard of it before and there wasn't much detail in the story about it but I have to say that it didn't revolt me. It was weirdly wonderful.

10/10 for a very good story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss HagganLed Astray: The Fire of Proximity

20th April 2011:
I'm liking the start of it. The ending was very racy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss HagganTomorrows Unknown: Hooded Figures

18th April 2011:
Good start, you may want to go over it though I noticed a few typos.

Looking forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>