Reading Reviews From Member: Stu_Black
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stu_BlackLetters of Love: O is for Optimism

19th September 2007:
This is great keep it up, hope to read more in the future ^_^

Author's Response: hey, thanks, i actually just read one of yours, and it was good, i can't remember which one, i just know that it was good, and i will prob not be updating till sunday, cuz i just found out i have to do work! ugh!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stu_BlackHarry Potter and the Last Memory: The Annoying Habits of Gryffindor Boys

17th September 2007:
damn! i thought that he was actually proposing lol

Author's Response: Please do not cuss at me. Thanks for the review?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stu_BlackThere was only tonight...: There Was Only Tonight

13th September 2007:
its amazing, so amazing in fact i'm giving it a 10 :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stu_BlackLife Undiscovered: Healing Home

12th September 2007:
'I am leading towards the prologue as the end-result.'
Surely you mean the Epilogue?
Hope Chap 5 is up soon though

Author's Response: Lol. You got me there. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stu_Black:

8th September 2007:
Ahhh Proper British Summer weather. Rain.
Chapters good, keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you continue to enjoy them.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stu_Black:

8th September 2007:
Its great so far, keep up the good work.
Oh and you've gotta make put Harry's first kiss with Cho in, for Ginny's reaction and then after they win the quidditch cup and he kisses Ginny, with a 'EWWW' reaction from the kids :)

Author's Response: That's a great idea! I've been trying to father more possible memories, but the main ones I've thought of are Voldemort-related. Thanks for the idea, I'll definitely use that!

Right now, I'm only on the fourth book though. It took so long for this chapter to be rejected then validated that I totally forgot I'm still writing the next chapter!

I'll try to post it as soon as possible, and thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Stu_BlackAustralian Getaway: Plans and Romance

6th September 2007:
do mooore!

Author's Response: i willl

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stu_BlackEleven Years Later: Lighter than Air

6th September 2007:
Great, as always
and
I think it would work as a stand alone, but you'd probably have to explain why Ron was going to meet George in Hogsmeade, the party too, maybe.

Author's Response: Thanks Stu, I appreciate the review.

If I were to set this one up as a one-shot, it would still be under the Eleven Years Later Universe. More of a missing moments or an outtakes type of thing, rather than a completely separate story.

But, the response has been so great to the chapter, that I'll probably just keep it where it is.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Stu_BlackThe Year of Change: Privet Drive

2nd September 2007:
i love the 'You'll be as happy to see them as they'll be to see you bit'

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stu_BlackTime for a Change: Chapter 2

31st August 2007:
was good, but i think this could have been part of the first chapter

Author's Response: thanks! I initially had it part of the 1st chapter, but i l8r realized that splitting it apart was essential for the oncoming chapters and the plot, but thank u 4 the suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stu_BlackTime for a Change: Chapter 1

31st August 2007:
it was good, bit on the short side though, but i know its hard to fill chapters, 1 question though...
wheres Ginny?

Author's Response: I know it was on the short side and thank you 4 being so understanding. as far as ginny goes, she will be in soon, possibly in the next chapter or so..the 1st 3 chapters have been mostly the layout of the plot. but, dont worry gin will be in!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stu_BlackLetters of Love: L is for Letter

31st August 2007:
really good, and i'm sure i speak for the majoritory here when i say:
We want 'O'!

Author's Response: ok, thanx, it took me a while 2 figure that symbol out, i am not a puter junky, and i'm still not sure if i got it right! haha, thanx 4 the review, keep reading, i'm not done yet

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stu_BlackEleven Years Later: Earthy

27th August 2007:
I've been reading this since I found it (you had only just published chapter 4 then) and its really good, keep up the good work!

And the christmas party thing, you mentioned something about Lily and Hugo's birthdays so I think i've guessed what happened

Author's Response: Well yes, I think you've got that bit right :) But that wasn't the hint that i was talking about... There's still more to the story than just that, I assure you!

I'm glad that you've been enjoying the story as it's been written... I think it adds a little bit to the enjoyment, just as our anticipation for each new Harry Potter book has made each release that much sweeter.

Thanks for the very nice review, and I hope to hear from you in the future!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login