Reading Reviews From Member: Terri West
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Terri WestStill Delicate: Welcome To My World

16th November 2010:
Hi :D so I read "Delicate" and completely loved it, so here I go with the sequel. I really love your writing, and the story is so original-- I've read lots of these and yours seriously deserves all the recognition it's gotten! So plot has gotten me intrigued but I will whine a little at the Scorpius is married thing. whine whine WHAT WHAT?? ok.. reading on, you have a way of sorting these things out haha.
xx Terri

 Report Review

Review #2, by Terri WestSay No: Say No, Rose

12th September 2010:
Hey, I really liked this- well-written and not at all rushed as tends to happen with other one-shots :)

thanks for the good read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Terri WestFar From Flawless: Chapter Five

6th January 2010:
Haha this was wonderful!! I loved it :)
"Make tea not love!!" brilliant :D
Thanks for making my day with this!

Author's Response: hehe, I am glad you loved it and thanks for taking the time to leave your opinion. I definitely don't think it's my best lol, but I am thrilled people like it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Terri WestOfficially Insane: Officially Insane

17th October 2009:
aww i loved it that was really cute :) well done, it really flowed well and you got all your ideas well written out. awesome!

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you liked ittt :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Terri WestLife Goes On: Swimming at the Creek

28th October 2008:
OMG scary! Woa I think Ron's over-reacting just a tad! haha great writing, loved it! reading on...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it. Yeah, that's Ron, the over-reacter! I wanted it to seem comical, his anger and overreaction and I think it worked out okay. I've gotten a lot of positive feedback about it!

So thanks so much checking my story out! I appreciate the review.

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #6, by Terri WestWhat Happened Next: The Rest of their Lives: Christmas

27th October 2008:
Hey, I'm really enjoying your story! Its really well written! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou thankyou

 Report Review

Review #7, by Terri WestLily Evans and How I Changed my MInd About James Potter: Chapter Six

11th October 2008:
hey that's sweet, good how lily realized she might be moving a bit fast :) nice job, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Terri WestLily Evans and How I Changed my MInd About James Potter: Chapter Five

11th October 2008:
That was really good...you could have let it take a little longer for lily to get over her bf, cuz she's not a ditz that just moves from one boy to another within a matter of minutes. It's really sweet how James comforted her though. Keep up the good work, I'm really enjoying your story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Terri WestLily Evans and How I Changed my MInd About James Potter: Chapter Four

11th October 2008:
darn. lily has a boyfriend. haha this could complicate matters. i like where you're taking this! love the story, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by Terri WestLily Evans and How I Changed my MInd About James Potter: Chapter Three

11th October 2008:
aww cute chapter, you have some really good descriptions in here, great writing! reading on...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Terri WestLearning to live again: Welcome Home

15th March 2008:
oh nooo omg. fix this. now. im not even joking
no omg.
ok ill stop..i need to keep reading

Author's Response: Its already written and posted, no changing it. You'll just have to read on like everyone else did.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Terri WestLearning to live again: Overdue Visits

15th March 2008:
This was your best chapter so far :D
i reeeally loved how you went back through their story. It really just cleaned everything up.
Reading on...

Author's Response: I liked this chapter, its emotional, but it is something that has to be done by Harry to ever have a chance at living without so much guilt.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Terri WestLearning to live again: The Deal

12th March 2008:
wow, drama :D
i liked how you added a 'disturbance' in this chapter, sort of shaking everything up a bit :)
good job

Author's Response: I liked this chapter, especially adding in more about Ms. McGonagall's doings in the background.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Terri WestLearning to live again: Willow Trees vs. Motorcycles

12th March 2008:
aw this is amazing, i cant wait to read more...ok right, moving on

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Terri WestLearning to live again: Victory Deflated

12th March 2008:
wow. your writing is amazing
i love it
moving on...

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Terri WestChasing the Keeper: In Naught but a Blue Polka-Dotted Bra

25th February 2008:
heya i really love it, seriously its hilarious!!! please keep writing
cant wait for a review

Author's Response: Hilarious? Why thank you!! I'm so glad to hear you like it so much!! I'll try to get a move on with the updating- I've got a two week break coming up so hopefully I'll be spitting out chapters very soon :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Terri WestYour Time Will Come: Déjà vu

25th February 2008:
you can stop reviewing this instant and write me another chapter :P hehehe
love it, but now i hope poppy is still alive or else.haha jk

Author's Response: HAHA! And review of the year goes to Terri West, i liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Terri WestThe Meaning of Love: New Beginnings

15th January 2008:
aww sweet ending

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Terri WestThe Meaning of Love: Wedding Mayhem

15th January 2008:
awww beautiful
very cute hahayes your french is a bit rusty but its all good
its great i loved it!

Author's Response: Haha, that's what I get for skipping a year. I'm glad you liked it!!
Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Terri WestThe Meaning of Love: Alone

14th January 2008:
good :D
i thought you could have dragged the whole being alone a bit further, made it take a bit longer to forgive oliver

Author's Response: I know. I was kinda just trying to get it all out of my head so it wasn't bothering me anymore. I'll probably re-do it sometime and make everything longer. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Terri WestOpposites Attract: Chapter Eight: Beginning of a New Year.

14th January 2008:
omg i love it!!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Terri WestYour Time Will Come: When The Mist Clears...

6th January 2008:
omg omg omg!!! there's more? i loooved it!!!
xoxox

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Terri WestYour Time Will Come: Giving In

6th January 2008:
wow ive been reading this story for the past hour im completely hooked
i love it!!! now dont make me review till ive read the ending
i like the slight cliche part in this chapter its really cute
(actually it makes me want to cry, watch romantic movies and eat chocolate but thats me getting off topic)
anyways i reaally like your story you rock

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Terri WestDangerously In Love: The End

22nd October 2007:
love it. straight and simple. awesome

 Report Review

Review #25, by Terri WestThe Keeper of My Heart: A Different Light

17th October 2007:
aww great!!! its really cute, i love these fluff stories!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm a sucker for slightly fluffy romance

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>