Reading Reviews From Member: Writer92
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Writer92Time Changes Everything: A Jealous Draco

10th November 2008:
The last line is 'Birchmont Stadium home of the Robbie'
I love this story. You need to update though. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Writer92What a Classic Clichť: Beauty and The Ron

25th January 2008:
Clichés; aren't they great? I hope you get to the Dramione parts soon, but I'm not going to rush you, I just don't really like the Ron/Hermione ones. I can't wait to read more. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Writer92The Serpents Bride: Break the Charm

24th January 2008:
I love the story and I want to read more... write faster! Hehehe, just kidding, but I would like to read more. By the way, your A/N was quite funny, it made me laugh. Again, brilliant job

Author's Response: Oh my I will try to write as fast as I can :) thank you for your compliments.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Writer92The Secret to Scrapbooking: Planned

21st January 2008:
Oh my gosh, that was great. I love the end where he was the one who took the picture. Brilliant. I wish that you'd continue you on though, it was like I said before; Brilliant

 Report Review

Review #5, by Writer92One Night: One Night

14th January 2008:
That was very good. It sent shivers down my spine at the end. Bravo

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Writer92Ruining the Future-Fixing the Past: Mending

13th January 2008:
All you need is love. All you need is love. All you need is love, Love, Love is all you need


hehehe, thought of that song, sorry. Great job for a post writer's block chapter. I've had a lot of those, I understand

Author's Response: lol...thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Writer92The Proposal: Epilogue

13th January 2008:
Thank you so much for writing this story. I loved it. You just have a way with writing it. Congratulations on a job well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and sticking with the story until the very end.
D i a


 Report Review

Review #8, by Writer92Dragoness: Settlin into the Common Lair

5th December 2007:
This is a very good story, I like it a lot

Author's Response: Thanxs 4 reviewing, I'm trying to update, but I'm not entierly sure I'm one of the "trusted writers" whos alowed to update before 1/3/08. I'll keep tryin though.
kisses
~*jennI*~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Writer92My Life Sucks: Being Grossed Out

4th December 2007:
Your story has a confusing format for me right now, and kind of doesn't really have a plot yet other then she's going to Hogwarts, but you know what? The best stories are the one's without a knowing plot. But don't hate me if I said the wrong thing, but it's an okay story and I hope I get used to the format and understand the backround a little better. Goodluck and repost soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Writer92A Perfect Charade: "Her Undisclosed Past"

2nd December 2007:
Oh, your story is so deliciously enticing. You seem to write such a natural elegance that I envy so very much. Your story keeps me craving more. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Writer92The Proposal: Chapter 22

30th November 2007:
I liked this chapter a lot. It was very emotional and sad. And it had the best kind of comfort food in it; chocolate. Nice job.

Author's Response: Chocolate is really the best comfort food evernd it's actually scientifically proved that it's true.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Writer92Time Changes Everything: Reminiscing

24th November 2007:
I loved it, especially since I've waited so long for a review. I can't wait for the next update, and please don't take long, I'm begging!

Author's Response: lol don't worry Writer92! I won't take long. I promise!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Writer92Goodbye: My Heart

17th November 2007:
:( It's so romantic and sad. I hope Ron dies for that! Hmph!

Author's Response: Yes, I hope Ronald gets what he deserves too. =\
~Jaime


 Report Review

Review #14, by Writer92The Proposal: Chapter 21

16th November 2007:
Aw, it's wonderful. I'm going to be sad when you end this story...

Author's Response: It very sad, but look on the bright side there's still at least five chapters to go before it's over:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Writer92Shampoo: Chapter Ten - The End

13th November 2007:
Wow... I wish I was a pretty pony...

Author's Response: "...just needs a little saddle..."

LOL!



 Report Review

Review #16, by Writer92Shampoo: Chapter Seven - Draco's Quest

13th November 2007:
Haha, Draco is such a pretty boy, hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #17, by Writer92Shampoo: Chapter Two - Girl Trouble

13th November 2007:
Oh my gosh I love this story, it's hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Writer92The Proposal: Chapter 20

11th November 2007:
Wow. I was expecting it but yeah. Wow...

Author's Response: Yeah some of you figured out what was going to happen, but...well it works for the story.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Writer92Oh Dear .. I Love Him: Oops, I'm falling for him ..

7th November 2007:
Hehehe. Ron and Harry! YAY!!! Hermione just seems whiny though, but keep writing, I want to read more

 Report Review

Review #20, by Writer92Bad Company: The End Part 2

6th November 2007:
wow...

I loved it :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Writer92What If?: What If?

6th November 2007:
That was hilarious. I loved it!!! Stupid ties, or great ties? I don't know what to think...

Author's Response: Ugly ties!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Writer92A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Festival and Part 1 of The Morning After

5th November 2007:
I cannot wait to read more. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll try

 Report Review

Review #23, by Writer92Playing Cat and Mouse: [14] Peace at Last...?

24th October 2007:
Ooh if only every guy was like Blaise, right? *sighs and thinks about how dreamy Blaise is...* hehe. Good job I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: lmao! really though xD
thanks so much for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Writer92What Hurts The Most: Arguments and Antics

20th October 2007:
This story is great, I mean I've been reading it for a long time now... Keep it coming please! I can't wait to read some more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so much! xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by Writer92Playing Cat and Mouse: [12] Surprise, Surprise

16th September 2007:
Oh gosh that was good. I can't wait to read more. It's marvelous!!! Ilove your A/N too, made me chuckle. Nice job *claps*

Author's Response: lol, glad you like it dear, thanks for stopping ot review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>