Reading Reviews From Member: Amator Lupus
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amator LupusUnstoppable: Unstoppable

3rd May 2005:
Awww... beautiful! I love it :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Amator :) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amator LupusThe Room: The Room

25th November 2004:
This could get interessting... :))) Write more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks.. hopefully it will!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amator LupusI Only Wish for Thee: Memories

21st November 2004:
I like the start :D Definately keep writing, I want to see how those pairings in your summary work out :D - Lupus

Author's Response: thanks for reading.. i know 2 pairings will happen like right as cam & macy get to hogwarts.. others might take sone time..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amator LupusThe Darkness and The Light: The Truth and The Reason

21st November 2004:
I really like this story! I can't wait to see what Ron will do! Write more! :D

Author's Response: You never know...=D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amator LupusBy The Fire: The Kali Yuga

16th November 2004:
Yay! *celebrates* A sequel! Cool! I love it :D

Author's Response: Hehe :) Thanks...I'm slow at updating it, but please keep looking back because I will be. Glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amator LupusThat Night: That Night

16th October 2004:
I love this story! :D I've read all your stories exept 'the darkness and the light' and 'that night' is definately my favourite!

Author's Response: Thank you. Woah-all of my stories?? That's cool! :) I'm glad you enjoyed "That Night". I have a sequel in the works called "By The Fire". Keep your eyes peeled!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amator LupusA Tale of Two Wolves: Prologue

15th October 2004:
I like it so far, it definately makes me want to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thank you kind reader.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amator LupusThinking of You: Chapter 4

13th October 2004:
Good story! Definately different, for a change. I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amator LupusDear Sirius...Love Hermione: Dear Sirius

25th September 2004:
Cute! So cute! You wrote that really well. Yes, do write more Sirius/Hermy fics, I'd read them. :) I like one-shots, they don't take to long to read, but you could make them a bit longer. :) Hope I was helpful! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amator LupusLove in the Past: The Sorting

31st July 2004:
I love it and I can't wait for Hermione and Remus to get...erm...close...? :)

Author's Response: Thank you lol. yeah they will get close soon ;- )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amator LupusLove Conquers All....Right?: Help Me

15th July 2004:
Mmmmm...Jude Law... :) Great story, keep it up! I just think everyone is very, erm...open with each other... But i like it anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amator LupusThe War of Love: Getting Closer

15th July 2004:
As soon as you add some more, I mean.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amator LupusThe War of Love: Getting Closer

15th July 2004:
Grrrrr!! Stupid Ron! I'll keep reading real quickly! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amator LupusFor Love or Life: Onboard the Train to the Past

15th July 2004:
Cool!I like it! Continiue, I want to know what happenes next! :)

Author's Response: Wow, my first review! Thanks! I love reading feedback! Chapter three is up, it just needs to be passed by admin ^-^ And everyone, don't forget to review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amator LupusDraco's Side of the Story: August 29

14th July 2004:
God I feel sorry for Draco already! Look, I'm calling him Draco, not Malfoy! That just proves it! Great story! I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amator LupusThe Unwanted Romance of Jenny and Lil: Truth or Dare

14th July 2004:
Alright! Great minds think alike! :)There's a chapter in my story called truth or dare, too! ( I swear I'm not copying you, I only discovered your story because I cliked 'random story' , but I'm glad I did! It's awsume! )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amator LupusLove in the Past: Old Friends

13th July 2004:
I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amator LupusLove in the Past: Prologue

13th July 2004:
The prologue is beautiful! I love it! Please write more!

Author's Response: lol. ditto

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amator LupusLove in the Past: Prologue

13th July 2004:
The prologue is beautiful! I love it! Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login