Reading Reviews From Member: AllNightSiriusLoving
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AllNightSiriusLovingHarry Potter and the Missing Death Eaters: Parting Ways

5th July 2011:
Again, you've thought things through really carefully - the Auror training is exactly right, perfectly described. It also matches their personalities perfectly that Harry and Ron decided not to return to school where as Hermione did. I'm really enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AllNightSiriusLovingHarry Potter and the Missing Death Eaters: Teary Goodbyes and Hellos

5th July 2011:
You're really good at getting into the mindset of the different characters - Ron sounds like Ron, Harry like Harry, etc. Very well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AllNightSiriusLovingHarry Potter and the Missing Death Eaters: News From Afar

5th July 2011:
I really like how you have thought such mundane processes through - such as international post, it's very clever! The boomerang was also quite cute! (And rather magical, yes, hah.)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AllNightSiriusLovingHarry Potter and the Missing Death Eaters: The Argument

5th July 2011:
I really like the concept of mixing magic with muggle - you seem very in-the-know about fashion and company-dynamics. Good first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AllNightSiriusLovingPlease, Remember Me: Take Care

9th August 2009:
Aww reunited! I want Tristan to figure it all out - and theeen it'll be even better. Great chapter! =) Love the story so far (and the prequel!).

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by AllNightSiriusLovingThen Shall I Know: Are You Now, Or Have You Ever Been...

6th August 2009:
Story is fantastic so far, very VERY well-written! I really love the Remus/Hermione relationship so far (but I tend to love any Remus relationship...or Sirius...or James...or even Peter, for that matter. Go Marauders!). Can't wait to see where the story's going. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AllNightSiriusLovingA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Shouting, Punches and a bit of a kiss

11th October 2008:
i love you sister deary.
your writing is great as usual. loving the punchups lol
big kisses from greece.

Author's Response: ¬.¬
You have to rub it in dont you? :P
I want to be in Greece!! Haha
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by AllNightSiriusLovingThe Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You: The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

7th April 2008:
...Right, sister m'dear..
You know I love your writing -
your Dramione story is fantastic..
But I'll let you know now..
I'm crying. Damnit.
(And I don't even like Ron/Hermione stories!)
YOU'RE SO DAMN TALENTED! You obvious take after me!
*Grin*
(But I still dislike My Chem. Romance.)
Luff you! :)
Ani x

Author's Response: Muahahah! That was my plan all along!!
Soften you up so you'd get me subway!! (which you did hehe)
Yay!
And thanks for the help with the writers block :)
xoxo
Devvy


 Report Review

Review #9, by AllNightSiriusLovingA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Morning After Part 2

11th January 2008:
oh little sister,
i always knew you had a thing for h+d.
xxx

Author's Response: I totally doo :) It's sexy haha
xoxo
Your little sis :P


 Report Review

Review #10, by AllNightSiriusLovingA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Going back

16th September 2007:
more ;)
any criticisms I have will be told in person.
loudly. hehe.
come find me when you read this.
xox

Author's Response: I'm scared! :( :P
Hehe (don't worry people she's not a bully, she's my big sister :P )


 Report Review

Review #11, by AllNightSiriusLovingThe Binary Effect: The Binary Effect

9th September 2007:
I so love hearing stories about the Founders - they're too far and few in between. That being said, it makes stumbling across stories such as yours so much more enjoyable!

I love how you've written this. I've read a few slash set in the current Hogwarts era but this is the first I've seen of the Founders! You've a fantastic way with words. :) Thank you!

So happy to have found this. I really do love the Founders. I'm attempting to write my own story involving them but it'll be no where as nice as this - and that isn't author to author modesty, it's the truth!

Consider your story a new favorite of mine, hehe.

A.

Author's Response: Your words are worth very much to me! Really, your kindness has sent my heart all a-flutter. I'm immensely glad that you enjoyed. :]

I know, I'm a tremendous geek for the Founder fandom - I'll slip in a little mention out of childish boastfulness that I dressed as Salazar Slytherin for the release of book seven - and I can never find enough of it. I'd love to read any fanfiction of the Founders you might write.

Once again, thank you for your generous compliments. I'm pretty much the only one providing Salazar/Godric on HPFF right now, and I get as excited as you do when I find something new!


 Report Review

Review #12, by AllNightSiriusLovingOne Foot in Front of the Other: One Foot in Front of the Other

22nd August 2007:
There're tears in my eyes. I always loved the twins best.
[Hehe...One-eared freak...]

Author's Response: thank you so much! sorry i made you cry . . .

i read in an interview with rowling that ron tried to step up and help with the joke shop, but i thought it would be great if he stepped up in other areas to, such as showing george that he could still laugh and joke and stuff.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login