Reading Reviews From Member: The Marauders And Lily
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Marauders And LilyStill Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

19th May 2009:
Acting more like a mother?! WHAT?! Rose practically gave up her LIFE to be an amazing mother Aidan! She sacrificed her dreams because she loved him. Did Scorpius? No. Does Daisy have any CHANCE of understanding? NO. Unless she went through what Rose did, then she should SHUT UP!

Amazing chapter, as always though. The yelling wasn't really at you, more at your character :P

I am so Team Rose here, I'm considering making t-shirts :P

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: A Long Night

13th June 2008:
Awww! Scorpius isn't a normal boy. And I love him for it! Great chapter! They're keepin' the babe *dance*, oh yeahh! S+R=luuurrrve. Thanks for the update. I love love love this story :)

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Marauders And LilyWe Gryffies: Make Your Own Kind Of Music

12th June 2008:
I love you. This chapter made my day. I haven't laughed that hard in a long time :) Thank you so much for everything :D I loved Rhys and Tegan's song and Hedwigeon and EVERYTHING! Thanks (again :P) and... awesome work!

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Boys Don't Cry

30th May 2008:
OH MY GOSH, THANK YOU SCORPIUS! The words I have been longing to hear are out! And Scorpy knows about Dom and Mark, and he had (has) a crush on her! It was so awesome to hear about Rosie's neighbor and to have her go to the funeral. I really hope she listens to Scorpius! He should use the puppy dog eyes!

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Marauders And LilyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

29th May 2008:
YES! !! ! An update! !
!
!

Remus? A goat! I love itt! He could be (well, if I didn't already know...) a goat-ish version of a centaur! Y'know, part goat part man. Or maybe he's a goat really, but with a human... well I was going to say animagus, but I guess it would be humanagus. If animals have humanaguses that it...

Anywho, I loovve Finn and gobstones :D Jeez, reading your story makes me act like a seven year old with an overactive imagination. And it makes me a lot happier :) Thank you for the update :D

Lovin It,
TMAL

Author's Response: haha. Funny type of goat.

aw, i'm glad :D haha. no problem.

x


 Report Review

Review #6, by The Marauders And LilyWanted: Leap of Faith

23rd May 2008:
I AM SOooOoOoo0ooOOo jealous! Can I be Katie? Haha, anywho awesome story! I really like reading this and I have been looking forward to the update for a while! I really like Alice. I can really picture her. I love the way Katie was so chill when giving all of the info.

I really like Katie's personality, and the character is really realistic. I feel like I have somethings in common with Katie. It's cool to connect with a fictional character :P

LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON!

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

20th May 2008:
I loved the Library Man guessing game! James? You seriously cracked me up with it. James is dead. I don't care that it was Laura either, but ARRGHHH! He should be the one banging his head against the table.

I loved the Malfoy... well, every part he was there. I think that he is my favorite character for Rose to interact with.

Splendid(:P) chapter! I hope for an update soon :D

Lovin' IT,
TMAL

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your splendid review! (The only word nerdier than 'splendid' is 'swell' - I love them both!) (",)

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Marauders And LilyHow many tips does it take to win Mr. Rite?: ...Until the whole Karma thing kicks in.

19th May 2008:
The ending was kind of random, not the fact that he asked her out, but more the fact Lily was in it, because she wasn't in any other part. I always really really hope that James ruins their date.

I loved the Dylan thing :P

I hope soon enough means... sooner than soon enough... Great work, and update soon :D

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Soory about the randomness, i just needed lily to be in then.
Glad you liked the Dylan thing :D
I will try to update soon!
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by The Marauders And LilyWhat It Is To Burn: I See You, You See Me

18th May 2008:
FINALLY! I love love love (x infinity) LOVED this chapter!!! I cried and Lily was... coming around, yet still being really bitchy. Poor poor Remus. I hope that The "teams" become:

Lily
Ellie
James

Sirius
*everyone else except Remus*

Remus and... someone? I dunno. I hope he gets someone though.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: My Father's Daughter

7th May 2008:
My October 14th too! Anywhooo, about the chapter, great job on your quick updating! I loved seeing Teddy! Super Ted to the rescue! I don't really like Draco right now though. I understand that he's trying to do what he thinks is right, but SERIOUSLY (!!!), he didn't see Scorp and the kicking! I hope Rosie's guilt makes her keep the baby, and she'll be a super awesome mom like Teddy said. Well, maybe not right away, but... with time :P

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Ask Your Mother

28th April 2008:
Stupid Ron. Stupid James. Poor Lorcan. I can't wait to read the next chapter after reading that little bit at the bottom :) Very super awesome job updated :D I've been trying to read this all day, but I've been cut off with school. Finally I finish :P Great work.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Marauders And Lily:

27th April 2008:
AWKWARD!

Great chapter, but WOW, nice ending :P I can not wait to see Lily's reaction to that.


Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: awww thankyou :)
xxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: The Cherub's Wrath

24th April 2008:
THANK YOU!!! I loved the Scorpius point of view. I loved the Al & Scorpius guy chatter. I love this! I am also so so so glad that Rose and Teddy are speaking. I also love Jenny and Mark. James deserves to have his hair pulled out of his head. Bald, Potter, baldd! I started cracking up a lot during this chapter. It's really nice to have some lighter times again. Yay! Lily and Rosie are friends again. Lorcan is awesome. This is a fairly scatterbrained review, but I have been having a bit of a rough week, and you made my day :)

Thanks again!

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Sorry to hear you had a rough week (join the club!!) but I'm glad the story cheered you up! This review cheered me up! And woo, it's Friday! Thanks for reviewing! (",)

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Marauders And LilyWhat It Is To Burn: Trouble Sleeping

16th April 2008:
I am really starting to think that Ellie is gonna try to kill herself. Please please please don't kill her! Lily's rejection seemed the harshest, even in comparison with Sirius'. I really hope the Ellie and Alice start being friends again. Lily and Ellie seems like a friendship too broken to fish in one chapter, but maybe Alice? She needs her friends back. This made me cry. Another awesome chapter, update soon.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Learning to Live Again

15th April 2008:
Yay! The story is moving again. It's not that I didn't love the reactions, but I like how you moved this along :) I really really really (REALLY!) hope that Teddy writes back all happy and friend's-again-ish. I love the relationship that Teddy and Rose have. I also LOVED Scorpius' reaction to Mark. Mark sound coolio :) I also love (I love a lot :P) Rosie's little witty remarks about the 'little problem', and the other stuff she says. She is awesome :)

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

7th April 2008:
I like died during the April Fools thing. The main reason for me though, was that I wouldn't be able to finish reading your story! I was panicking and my sister was laughing at me :P I finally realized later that it might be a joke, but I was still pretty nervous :P That's me, living for fanfiction. Your story is one of my favourites. It's in my top three, and I read a lot (as you could probably tell from my words earlier in the review).

Anyways, about the chapter... I love how you're getting the emotional responses because Rose gets emotional. I liked Lily's reaction, it made sense after what Rose said to her. I love love love the Rose/James/Al sister/brother thing! It's so cute :) I hope Jenny is actually nice though, and not befriending her to get gossip, revenge or whatever.

The person who stole your story is probably getting glared at from computers from people all over the world. I'm sending one in from Canada :P Oh, and to fit in with the other reviewers, 'Don't let her give it up for adoption!!' But seriously, please don't, even thouhg I don't see it really happening, I'll ask for luck.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Dont worry, Jenny's nice! Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm really glad you like my story! (",)

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Marauders And LilyContrast: The Pros And Cons Of Lingerie

6th April 2008:
Oh my god! I loved this chapter :) I thought the jam and feathers were hilarious. Was Sirius the only guy who knew it was a joke though? Poor Roxy and Remus... Anywho, update son! Oh, and I was freaking out with the April Fools thing. I sent an e-mail, and right after I sent it, it occurred to me that it could have been an April Fools joke. I was still nervous, in case it wasn't. Yup, I'm in lurveee with fanfiction ;P

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Thanks:) ayee, he was. Thanks so much! and wheey for april fools! xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

31st March 2008:
Aw :( Poor Dom. She has a lying boyfriend and cousin/best friend. I really hope she is happy in the end. She really deserves it. I want to see Lily's reaction now. I loved the flash back. Drunk Rose and Scorpassus were awesome :)

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Parents Dispute

23rd March 2008:
Amazingly well written! I started crying because of the intense emotion in this. I'm curuis to see Dom's reaction... Poor Rosie! On top of all that, her parents are "taking a break" AND it's because of her. I liked Scropius in the end :) I LOVED him when he punched Draco. It's not that I am some sort of Draco hater, but he deserved it.

LOVE LOVER LOVE
THANK YOU!
Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Marauders And LilyBreaking Hearts Has Never Looked So Cool: IV.

20th March 2008:
Bonjour Hewitt ;)

Very cool chapter. I like how she's totally ignoring all of his advances. I loved the neck breaking hair flip. Sirius is such a girl XD Loving this story so far :)

Buh Bye Hewitt :P - {3 = love for Hewitt ;P (weird heart, I know XD Hewitt doesn't allow alt three and the ice cream cone like heartie thing-a-ma-bob. Again great work :) This story is really cool :))

Author's Response: Thanks!
Nice smileys!
=@)


 Report Review

Review #21, by The Marauders And LilyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Fourteen: Match

17th March 2008:
Really amazing chapter :) I loved the Sirius/Adara thing :) It made me smile. I also liked the Adara/Jay fight, because maybe soon they'll break up? I'm mean, I know :P Happy Birthday :D I also really liked the fight because it was well written. The whole chapter was amazing :)

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: thanks!!!! haha. don't worry, you're not mean. haha. thanks!!! my bday was awesome. =] thanks. i'm glad that the fight didn't seem like random or something.

 Report Review

Review #22, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Gimme A Break!

16th March 2008:
GAH! WHyYYyYyy!! That's such a mean spot for a cliff hanger. I am like hanging on a cliff, and only with my pinky, and... yeah. Poor, poor Scorpius :P Update soon or else I'll fall off the cliff. And I don't want to fall :P Laura Phelps is SO dead. ReVeNgEeEeEeE! I'm sending negative energy her way XD. Yup, negative energy(XD) to a bitchy character... definitely losing it. Maybe it's because I'm hanging off a cliff... Or maybe it's because I'm probably annoying you beyond belief. Sorry 'bout that.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review

Review #23, by The Marauders And LilyWhat It Is To Burn: Time Is Running Out

9th March 2008:
Oh. My. God.
Wow. I started smiling when Remus and Ellie & everyone else started dancing:). I almost started crying at the end. Is she going to kill herself? Please please no. Nononono.

Lovin, It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Good Heavens No! She's not going to kill herself. No way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Marauders And Lily:

7th March 2008:
Wow. That's a pretty long list for one day :) It's really awesome that Remus figured it out. I also really liked how she did odd things, but there were always explanations to why she acted.

Since you are one of my favourite favourites, I nominated you for the best comedy fic on unknowableroom.org :) Good luck.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: you nominated me? Aww! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Marauders And LilyDelicate: Going Home

7th March 2008:
I realised I didn't review this chapter... Well I loved it :) Oh, and I guess I can't nominate you for the unknowableroom.org awards. You are already on the list :) Congratz :) Obviously your story is very popular :)
Sorry for missing this chapter.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>