Reading Reviews From Member: auror_snape
  
881 Reviews Found

Review #1, by auror_snapeA Love Story: The Date

2nd October 2013:
Oh well, too bad for Ron. I hope he doesn't try to take Hermione from Harry.

Author's Response: Hi auror snape

Thank you for spending a minute to review my story. Keep looking for more chapters. If you like this story, feel free to read my other ones.

- Blazing Golden Pheonix.


 Report Review

Review #2, by auror_snapeA Disaster In The Making: Petunia

2nd October 2013:
Please keep updating! I'd really like to read more.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for this lovely review. I'll definitely try to update soon. I'm working on the next chapter right now, so I'll finish it by the end of the week (hopefully). And you've definitely motivated me to keep writing this story . Once again, thank you for the lovely review

- Lotte


 Report Review

Review #3, by auror_snapeA Disaster In The Making: Mr. Evans

2nd October 2013:
Nice idea! I rarely see things like this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked the idea :)

- Lotte


 Report Review

Review #4, by auror_snapeYou're the One: An Interesting Day

4th August 2013:
That was cute. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate you reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by auror_snapeCrush....or is it love: 1

26th March 2013:
It's so cute. Short, but cute. 8/10

Author's Response: aww thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #6, by auror_snapeInnocent: Life After Death

24th March 2013:
The first person to visit, the one who said "It was nothing personal," had to have been either Peter or Snape. Am I right? But either way, I could see James rolling his eyes. It was definitely personal. Both of them were directly responsible, and for personal reasons; that makes it personal, in my book.

Author's Response: The visitors were Peter, Hagrid, Snape, Marlene and then Dumbledore and McGonagall. :)
It was Peter who said it was nothing personal, so yes, you're right. :) Peter doesn't see it that way; Peter quite simply, saw it as them or him, so he picked himself. I agree though - I imagine James took it quite personally. :/
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #7, by auror_snapeInnocent: Changing Faces

22nd March 2013:
Great chapter! I feel sorry for Matt, and I'd also like to see Moody trounce Greyback if he ever caught him.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Yes, it's not the nicest chapter for poor Matt. :( I've got a few ideas involving Greyback at the moment (some that also involve Moody...) but none of them are going to happen for several chapters. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #8, by auror_snapeInnocent: Revisiting The Past

18th March 2013:
I liked the reminiscing between Sirius and Remus. That prank was truly inspired, and I wonder if Harry will recreate some of his father's pranks when he goes to Hogwarts. Hint, hint.

Boy will Dumbledore get a big surprise when Harry arrives at Hogwarts!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :D I had so much fun coming up with the pranks! :P I won't say yes or no about specific pranks, but I will say that I've given the matter some thought... :P
Haha, yes, he will indeed. :P
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #9, by auror_snapeInnocent: An Ingenious Plan

15th March 2013:
The picture was adorable, and the aunt was hilarious! Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you though so. I tried to make that scene as poignant as possible. :) Yes, Sirius was just being his usual hilarious self. :P
Thank you! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snapeInnocent: Family Matters

7th March 2013:
And now I can't wait for Sunday, to see what Harry's going to show them. I know it's going to be bad, based on how agitated he is.

Author's Response: It was a bit of a cliffhanger, sorry. :P But Sunday's only two days away now. :)
I won't say anything about what it is, but I will agree that it does have him agitated. :S
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #11, by auror_snapeInnocent: Hide And Seek

3rd March 2013:
I hope Harry doesn't have to find Snape. I really don't like that overgrown vampire bat. Disregard my pen name :)

But otherwise, great chapter. I liked that Mrs. Black nearly gave the game away, and how Kreacher said Sirius was a disappointment because he didn't support Voldemort. That was very clever, and I commend you.

Author's Response: Haha, I won't say whether it comes to that or not - you'll have to wait and see. :) Haha, if you don't like him, then why did you choose that particular pen-name? :P
Thank you! :D Yes, she's rather horrible. :P Kreacher was fun to write in this scene, because of the way he was twisting the truth. :) Aww, thanks! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #12, by auror_snapeInnocent: Bad Dreams

28th February 2013:
I love this story! Please, keep the updates coming.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :D I will - the next one will be up on Sunday. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #13, by auror_snapeRealisation: Realisation

12th January 2013:
That was cute and sweet. I'd just like to confirm, Harry loves Hermione and not Ginny, right?

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review. Actually, Harry loves Ginny and not Hermione. Poor girl :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by auror_snapeSudden Heart Rush: Snowy in the Astronomy Tower

20th November 2012:
Not bad, I kind of liked it.

Author's Response: Thanx =) I did my best =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by auror_snapeTheir Last Night: The Best Halloween Ever

11th October 2012:
That was absolutely adorable! I loved it!

Author's Response: Gah! I'm really happy you enjoyed this! It's been really satisfying and downright wonderful to find that people really like this oneshot. I hope to write more in the future, I guess all I need right now are ideas;)

Thank you for reviewing!
Maz


 Report Review

Review #16, by auror_snapeGreen and Gold: Prologue

4th June 2012:
Update soon, please. I want to know how Draco Malfoy, of all people, got the drop on Harry. Or was he struck from behind? 8/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by auror_snapeA Parting Well Made. Part Two.: A Parting Well Made. Part Two

15th April 2012:
That was so adorable! I'm sure Harry would be a great father! Malfoy surprised me, though, and I'm glad Ginny didn't cause problems.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Malfoy surprised me too! I'm still not sure how he got in there.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by auror_snapeBoy Meets Girl: A Light In The Dark

15th April 2012:
I think that was cute, but sad. It almost seems at the end that Harry's feeling suicidal. Is that the effect you were going for? I hope he gets his letter soon so he and Hermione can be reunited. A pair like them shouldn't be separated.

Author's Response: Not suicidal, just extremely sad, thinking his life is way too unfair. Sorry, my description carries me away sometimes. Glad you really felt it though :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by auror_snapeToil and Trouble: A Tall Dark Stranger

18th March 2012:
I'm not familiar with the way people spoke in 17th century England, but I can't imagine everyone would keep addressing people with their full names. It seems to me someone would annoyed eventually. Perhaps that's why the witch trials started?

Author's Response: It is rather annoying. It's something I picked up when I was reading the play I'm basing this fic off. I'm planning on fading it out over the next few chapters though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by auror_snapeA Parting Well Made. Part One: We'll smile indeed

18th March 2012:
This was beautiful, and I hope you do continue it. It was so realistic, and I'm happy Hermione knows she loves Harry, and that she's pregnant by him. I'd love to see the aftermath of the battle when she tells him he's about to be a father. 10/10

Author's Response: I can't wait either. Let me know how it turns out! Seriously tho, the sequel is in progress.

I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by auror_snapeBoy Meets Girl: The Invitation

12th March 2012:
Harry's absolutely adorable! I assume when they get on the train Hermione will know him? She won't suddenly remember in seventh year that Harry was her best friend before Hogwarts, too?

Author's Response: No, I think she'll remember - although she may need a few reminders :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by auror_snapeBoy Meets Girl: Granger & Granger's Private Dental Surgery

12th March 2012:
That was so cute! I liked the bit where Harry thought he must be needed or wanted somewhere.

Author's Response: I know! I love Harry so much and I hate how lonely he was, so I thought I would focus a lot on the friendship aspect :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by auror_snapeWhen Harry & Hermione finally realise: Preparing for disaster

11th March 2012:
That had better be all they do. I don't read stories where Hermione does more than slap Malfoy for trying to put the moves on her (right before Harry kills him).

 Report Review

Review #24, by auror_snapeOne-Way Love: Only Friends

11th March 2012:
I would've thought Harry would be feeling more pain because his love for her wasn't returned.

Author's Response: Well when you think about it, knowing how Harry is, he cares more about his friends than himself. And he knew that she had feelings for Ron and not him so if he allowed himself to be brought down by this, he'd be a lot more vulnerable in the future.

 Report Review

Review #25, by auror_snapeThe Professor: Trainride Back/The New Teacher

25th December 2011:
I'm very interested in this story, and I hope to see more soon. Now, if Harry's the new Defense teacher, I assume Snape is still teaching Potions? Will there be any confrontations between them, as there were in the books? I don't think I could stomach Snape and Harry being buddy-buddy. 9/10

Author's Response: I haven't decided on that yet, but I'm not going to have them on a " goody-good" side. I'm not really basing it off the books, persay but they won't be friends, when they confront. Guess you and i will have to wait and find out this is also, my first fanfic so .. XD. thanks for the review though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>