Reading Reviews From Member: Enchantlize
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EnchantlizeRat: Hestia, Chapter 16: Helpless and Home

12th January 2008:
A very nice story! I love it :D Update soon!

10/10

Author's Response: Wow, you read that fast! And more importantly, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EnchantlizeVengeance: vengeance

8th January 2008:
A really nice story! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! lol. thank you for reading and Reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by EnchantlizeAngel's Kiss: No One Needs to Know

5th January 2008:
awww, it is very nicely written! It is...so beautiful! I love it!

Sorry about the late review...That's that happens when I don't check my challenge thread for too long. I'm Kelstar on the forums by the way :D

Keep up the good work!

-Kelly

 Report Review

Review #4, by EnchantlizeA Wolf in the Moonlight: Epilogue

17th December 2007:
i love it! Can't wait to read the next part :)

Author's Response: Thanks, well I just posted the next part. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by EnchantlizeSong of the Crickets: Song of the Crickets

16th December 2007:
I love it! You got Harry and Draco in their characters really well :) I don't usually read slash, but this one is great! Keep the good work up.

~Kelly

Author's Response: Thank you! I love reviews that say, "I normally don't read slash, but ..." hehe. That must mean I did something right. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EnchantlizeFlowers, Princes, and Others: Chapter 49

15th December 2007:
great job! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EnchantlizeMy Marauder: Chapter 18

15th December 2007:
Love it! Great job, keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #8, by Enchantlize12 Days of Christmas: Day One.

12th December 2007:
Lovely story :) Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EnchantlizeDivination: Divination

10th December 2007:
Very nicely written! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EnchantlizeJacey: departure

7th December 2007:
Nice! I have never read a story with a plotline like this. Very original!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EnchantlizeYou and Me: one-shot

7th December 2007:
Very nice. You're a brilliant writer!

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much...

 Report Review

Review #12, by EnchantlizeForesaking History: 100 Years of History

7th December 2007:
Nice chapter :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And I will as fast as I can!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EnchantlizeRon's Angel: Introduction

7th December 2007:
Great chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! This is the first review I've gotten from this story, I'm so excited about it, you'll love the next chapter believe me! I love it to death really omg! Exciting!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EnchantlizeHeaven's Tears: Heaven's Tears

7th December 2007:
Beautiful, absolutely beautiful! I love your language, your descriptions and your sentence structures. This is definitely a favourite!

~Kelly(Kelstar on the forums)

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EnchantlizeCrack. Crack.: Crack. Crack.

7th December 2007:
Oh, this is good! Definitely a favourite.

Author's Response: Thanks, Enchantlize.

~Megan


 Report Review

Review #16, by EnchantlizeSpeeding Cars: Prologue

7th December 2007:
Nice, update soon! Actually, I do not hate you, I loff you. Your story is brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

And that's good, I was afraid everyone was going to hate me because I haven't updated any stories in forever, lolzz



 Report Review

Review #17, by EnchantlizeLove: The summer of 2021 part 1

4th December 2007:
Lovely story:) Update soon!

Author's Response: i will try :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by EnchantlizeFight For Your Pride: The Battle

1st December 2007:
Wow.

This is brilliant Caroline! You're a fabulous writer. I love the plotline as well :) You're talented, I can't wait to see what you go with this story.

Sorry for the very late review.

Silver Slipper, 9/10

~Kelly

Author's Response: *runs back to forum to find out what a silver slipper is*

Haha, thanks! and the late review isn't a problem. Glad you liked it.

~ Caroline


 Report Review

Review #19, by EnchantlizeHe calls me Lily Flower.: His flirty friend is Sirius Black.

1st December 2007:
Oh god...ok, maybe I should stop saying that. Alice and Sirius? Are you serious? o.0

Ok..Here comes the neat freak again.*flys from pinecone land*

'...Now where is Alice?'

I think it is supposed to be '...Now where was Alice?'

I know it sounds weird, but it isn't supposed to be in present tense.

I love this story! Keep it up!

~Kelly, 10/10

Author's Response: ummm it kinda makes some since....
so I am writting as if I am Lily but I don't write in present tense, i write in past??

gah, I'll ask someone.....like my mom.

thanks for the review.

-- ashley


 Report Review

Review #20, by EnchantlizeHe calls me Lily Flower.: The prat is James Potter.

1st December 2007:
Oh, god...*chokes on water* Oh my gosh I actually find this story! I wanted to read this but I totally forgot the link and I couldn't find it in my favourites...Thanks so much for informing me!

I'm glad you didn't delete this story, it's really good.

Ok, first of all, your format of the story. I'm not sure if you understand me, but anyway.

1) Paragraph spacing.

I suggest, the next time you copy and paste the story in the 'Add new Chapter' page's story text box, you delete the line between each chapter. That's how I do it :) That happens with Word.

2) This is just a suggestion. You know how you use "" to quote the dialogues, and use '' to quote the thoughts? I suggestion you italic the thoughts in stead of using ''s. Because my eyes are just retiring. Many authors do it, don't take me seriously if you don't want to :P

Ok, maybe it is just me...Being a neat freak. Ah well, just ignore that if you want to, my brain isn't functioning well...I knew I shouldn't have that croissant.

This is going to be in-te-rest-ing. I can't wait to see how Lily reacts!

~Kelly, Silver Slipper, 9/10

Author's Response: haha well I'm glad you found it.

I was wondering how you made it so it wasn't spaced out so huge!

I could also atart using the italics for thoughts if it makes it easier to read. ;)

Nah you're not a neat freak....just a neat obsessed person hahaha just kidding. :D

thanks for the reivew!

-- ashley


 Report Review

Review #21, by EnchantlizeDear My Love: Open Doors

6th November 2007:
Hey, sorry for the late review:) May my apologies be send with the review.

omg I like Zach...He got straight on the point didn't he? Aww...I feel sorry for Blaise.

This is a great story, and I'm sorry I didn't review all the chapters. You should update soon, I'm looking forward to read the rest of the story.

Red Slipper, 9/10
Love,
Kelly.

Author's Response: Yay red slipper, woot! =D
It's okay for the late review, better late than never =]
I'm glad you liked the story and i will update as soon as i can, i don't know how long it will take though.
Thanks so much for ther review! =D


 Report Review

Review #22, by EnchantlizeThe Perks of Falling in Love: Forgive and Forget?

6th November 2007:
This chapter is great.

May I suggest to put in a little bit more feelings in it? The lack of descriptions of Lily's feelings seemed to build a wall between the reader and the story itself. Maybe I shouldn't read Twilight over and over again...But that's just a suggestion.

Nice work, Red Slipper. 9/10

Love,
Kelly.

 Report Review

Review #23, by EnchantlizeThe Perks of Falling in Love: The Beginning of the End

6th November 2007:
Hey Angel, sorry for the late review.

This is a very good start and I like it. Maybe you should add more descriptions to it but I like the way you used dialogue to make the plot move.

I like the conversation James and Lily had in the compartment...I swear I laughed for half a minute.

Anyway, you seemed to be swapping point of views, like in here:

'Alice smiled to herself when Lily left. Oh, she already knew who the Head Boy was. Frank told her two weeks ago. It would be fun to see Lily’s reaction.'

That is Alice's point of view, but before that, it was all Lily's, it is a bit strange but I knew what you're trying to do here. Maybe you can try 'Lily took one last glance at Alice before she left, and noticed a smile sly smirk on her face. She was hiding something from her.' That's just a rough draft, but I hope that gives you an idea of what I'm trying to say here.

Overall, this is a good start and I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Red Slipper, 9/10.

Lots of love,
Kelly

 Report Review

Review #24, by EnchantlizeGhosts of Yesterday: Silence is Deadly

4th November 2007:
This is brilliant Sophie, and I mean it. It is well written and straight to the point. Good work.

9/10
~Kelly

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it!



 Report Review

Review #25, by EnchantlizeThe War We Fought: The War We Fought

3rd November 2007:
Brilliant.

I'm sorry for the late review, but my tight schedule did not let me.

I like the way you put this story, and your characterisation is brilliant.

I can not say any more since the perfection of the story had eaten it all away.

nice work, 10/10, silver slipper.

Kelly/ Kelstar of the forums

Author's Response: No problem at least you found the time :) I shall cherish the silver slipper forever =D I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>