Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: random_spazmic_chick
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by random_spazmic_chickOnly Trust Books: Chapter two: Introducing Tom Marvelo Riddle

5th June 2009:
One word. Awesome.

I absolutely LOVE what I've read so far, and I definitely can't wait to read more. :D

Author's Response: thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by random_spazmic_chickDear Tom: Tears

5th June 2009:
Wow! Please continue this story, it seems really cool so far. :D I'd love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by random_spazmic_chickLethal Memories: Hermione's First Day

22nd April 2008:
Shit, that would have been akward, and what was that guys problem! Please update soon Im dying to know why he was staring at her, Its weird!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! :) I won't give anything away so all I can say is stay tuned. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by random_spazmic_chickLethal Memories: The Sorting

22nd April 2008:
awww! thats so saaad! But shes so entriely right!!! Those two need to grow up!
I LOVE your storey, even if it is really sad. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review. I wish I could say more but I don't want to give anything away. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by random_spazmic_chickLethal Memories: The New Transfiguration Teacher

21st April 2008:
Awww, you made me teary! Thats so sad, she still has thier wands!

You're such a brilliant writer, I definately want to read more!
10/10 from me. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review. I don't want to give anything away so all I can say is stay tuned. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by random_spazmic_chickDate With The Devil: Last Days Of Summer

21st April 2008:
lol, what a prat! I LOVE your storey, and your choice of songs. :D Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by random_spazmic_chickLibrary Assistant: Chapter Seventeen

13th February 2008:
I love it so much! Omg i so want to know who the person talking to dumbledore was! please write more soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Lol, you'll find out sometime in the future. Thanks for the review!

Alex.


 Report Review

Review #8, by random_spazmic_chickThe Kick-ass Witch: The Conspiracy and moving in

2nd December 2007:
Awsome! I love it! Cant wait for more.
Im giving it a 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by random_spazmic_chickThe Dark Lord's Daughter: The Dreadful Looming of the Future

12th November 2007:
omg i love the part with the kids answering her questions. It was kind of sad but those two are just sooo cute!
definately another 10/10 :)

Author's Response: thanks much. I wrote this one and the last fast as I knew I wouldn't have time to write anything substantial over the next month or so. So I hope you re-read with the revisions. It will be a lot more coherent!

 Report Review

Review #10, by random_spazmic_chickWaiting for you: entering the dreamworld

17th September 2007:
Wow awsome!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks. hope u like the upcoming chaps too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by random_spazmic_chickThe Dark Lord's Daughter: Ultimatums

14th September 2007:
Wow!I realy liked the part where she found out they were twins but what about them now??? I hope she gets to see them soon. It would realy tear a mother apart to have her children taken away before she even gets to meet them. You realy wrote that part well, with the instant panic that sweeps over her.
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks! the next chapter is being validated.

 Report Review

Review #12, by random_spazmic_chickLibrary Assistant: Chapter Fourteen

14th September 2007:
Omg! I was not expecting that. Hell, I cant belive Severus would do that to her!
I loved it anyways though. You're a really great writer and I can't wait for the next one. :)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. It will get better soon to. I love your penname by the way. XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by random_spazmic_chickI Remember You......: The planning

8th September 2007:
Awsome! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by random_spazmic_chickNot at Hogwarts: Volume 1: 11: of dark marks and multicolored popcorn

29th August 2007:
hahahaha
lol!
thats awsome
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #15, by random_spazmic_chickIn A Nutshell: In A Nutshell

26th August 2007:
Brilliant!!!
I was laughing all the way through it.
LOL!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by random_spazmic_chickThe Dark Lord's Daughter: Leave Taking

26th August 2007:
Holy crap! thats awsome!!!
definately a 10/10

Author's Response: why thanks! more coming as soon as it's validated. Have all but the last two chapters written as well so get ready for things to pick up dramatically

 Report Review

Review #17, by random_spazmic_chickChild of Darkness: Gorgeous Courtesy

21st August 2007:
I dont think anyone would scream that your a terrible writer. This storey is A.W.S.O.M.E. Awsome!

I hope to read more
:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by random_spazmic_chickChild of Darkness: Initial Watching

21st August 2007:
I LOVE this storey!
Two thumbs up
10/10
Awsome
five stars
:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by random_spazmic_chickUnfathomable: Unfathomable

21st August 2007:
Awesome!
I L.O.V.E it
10/10

Author's Response: thx man

 Report Review

Review #20, by random_spazmic_chickLibrary Assistant: Chapter Thirteen

20th August 2007:
I love your storey! it so awsome :)
I hope to read more soon
10/10
Two thumbs up
Awsome!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks~~
I do believe I will be updating very soon!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #21, by random_spazmic_chickMy Life as a Slytherin: Malfoy Manor

18th August 2007:
omg this is such an awsome storey!!
I love it.
But i dont quite understand how she ended up half vampire.

Author's Response: My computer messed up and put the second chappie before the first. I hope to have the first chapter up soon.Sorry!!!
Carmen is half-vampire due to her parents. Her father is a powerful vampire while her mother is a witch who descends from a legendary wizard.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login