Reading Reviews From Member: Melissirius
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MelissiriusA Summer With Severus: The Trap

18th August 2005:
I'm not sure when you wrote this, but I'm here on rec from a friend on LiveJournal with good taste! This is brilliant!! Must keep reading..

Author's Response: Well thank you, and thank your friend.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MelissiriusThe Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 1

19th March 2005:
I'm really enjoying this journal fic...i'd love to read more chapters. Nice writing.

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it :D and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MelissiriusA Fine Line Between Love and Hate: Interesting Lunch

27th August 2004:
This chapter was short, but your fans await more! Please don't give up... this story is really going somewhere and I love the tension between Harry & Draco. Good job, now write another!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MelissiriusHome is Where the Memories Haunt You: Surprising Sustenance

26th August 2004:
Nice touch - I'm so curious to find out what Dudley is up to and why he's being so nice to Harry... Nice job with the style and grammar too. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MelissiriusHome is Where the Memories Haunt You: Surprising Sustenance

26th August 2004:
Nice touch - I'm so curious to find out what Dudley is up to and why he's being so nice to Harry... Nice job with the style and grammar too. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MelissiriusWords of The Dark Lord: The Orphanage

14th August 2004:
Simply brilliant. I love it! There are so many parallels between Tom's life & Harry's - I can't wait to find out how you bring life to the character. ~M

Author's Response: I tried to make Tom out to be just as sweet and adorable as 11 yr old Harry - for now.... hehe.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MelissiriusWords of The Dark Lord: Prologue

14th August 2004:
Your prologue has pulled me in from the first paragraph - I'm already seeing Tom Riddle from a new perspective, and I'll definitely keep reading. Great work! ~M

 Report Review

Review #8, by MelissiriusHarry Potter and the Forest of Shadows: A Flaw In The Plan

13th August 2004:
Well Ms Weasley, you're off to another great start that pulls the reader in immediately! I love that you started so many threads of the story already. So who's sneaking around??

 Report Review

Review #9, by MelissiriusHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: When The Time Comes

9th August 2004:
I caught on a little late, but managed to come back and finish up your story - I'm so glad I did! You did such an excellent job - I love it! Very well written and so engaging! I love the hints you dropped about what's going to be in your year 7 story and I can't wait. Please email me at geekerjoy@hotmail.com. Enjoy Vietnam & come back soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MelissiriusHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: And Thus, With A Kiss, I Fly

1st August 2004:
I admit, until tonight I hadn't read any of Green Flame Torch, but I just breezed through it, mesmerized. Such a great job! I'll be waiting for the next chapter. ~M

 Report Review

Review #11, by MelissiriusA Hidden Desire: Nightfall

24th July 2004:
*tapping foot impatiently* It's been nearly 6 months and no update. Do your fans a favor and dive right into it already! (I mean the story of course...ye people with dirty minds)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MelissiriusHome is Where the Memories Haunt You: The Return

20th July 2004:
Great start to your story - I'm curious to find out what's going on with Dudley and who's at Harry's door. Nice style and quality penmanship. Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login