Reading Reviews From Member: Nagini_Weasley
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nagini_WeasleyThe Nargle in the Mistletoe: The Nargle in the Mistletoe

7th November 2009:
Wow! This is pretty good. I haven't read much slash before, but I think it's good. It was a hard pairing, and you've managed to make a good story of it! Well done, I will post the winner in the challenge topic when I've decided.
Thanks for entering, Nagini_Weasley

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Yes, it was a hard pairing, lol, but that is what makes a great challenge.
Thanks for stopping by, eager to see the winner and read the other entries!
Hope all is well, keep safe,
Burke


 Report Review

Review #2, by Nagini_WeasleyIn My Last Breath: Mudbloods Sin Too

25th August 2009:
Wow! This is a really good chapter. The descriptions are very good, and it is a great start to your story. All of them are in character, and I suppose you couldn't go very far wrong, because Draco/Hermione is one of my favourite ships! Well done, I enjoyed reading this chapter a lot.
Nagini_Weasley :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed my start =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nagini_WeasleyLost & Found: Chapter 1: Just Friends

22nd August 2009:
It's good so far. I liked the fact that Sirius, for a change, isn't being portrayed as a womanizer - it gets a little dull. Maisy is a likeable character, and all the others are characterized well. I think that it's very interseting, especially with the bold bit at the beginning, and how upset she is. The descriptions are nice, and overall it's a good start. Well done, Nagini_Weasley :)

Author's Response: Awh, thankyou - I'm glad you enjoyed it. I was thinking about making the bold bit a prologue and making it a chapter on it's own, but I'm not too sure yet (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nagini_WeasleyThe Perfect Plans of Padfoot and Prongs: The Perfect Plans of Padfoot and Prongs

12th May 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
I loved it, it was so funny! Please put up a new chapter soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately, though, this is only a one-shot :( Glad you enjoyed it though, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nagini_WeasleyDoll: Chapter One

12th May 2009:
Haha! I liked this first chapter. It is funny, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nagini_WeasleyProfessor Burbage and the Potions Master: Muggle Studies

24th February 2009:
This is a really good introduction. Well done!

Author's Response: Why thank you Nagini! It is such a thrill to get a new review on a story that's been up for so long. Thanks so much for taking the time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nagini_WeasleyOne Mistake: New Friends

3rd June 2008:
I love this story! It's really good, and well written. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad your enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nagini_WeasleyThe Girl Who Lived: Before and After

3rd June 2008:
Fantastic chapter! Please update soon! 9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nagini_WeasleyAnd thats all that mattered.: They looked at us like we where absurd, for that was what we where

1st June 2008:
That was good . . . Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: thanks et mercix

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nagini_WeasleyComing Home: 15 Years Later

30th May 2008:
I think I would have prefered a little bit more on the wedding, because it was all about Hermione's family, and just little bit on the wedding. But apart from that, I think it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nagini_WeasleyLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Meet Lorelei

13th March 2008:
Great story! Just brilliant! Definetly 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nagini_WeasleyLily the Fierce: Belle Du Mignonne

1st January 2008:
Fab! Keep up the good work! Am currently waiting impatiently for next chapter! 10/10!

Author's Response: cheers mads for that extreaamly CREATIVE comment.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nagini_WeasleyForbidden Love: O.W.L. Results

22nd September 2007:
Love it! Plz update soon!
:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nagini_WeasleyFear of the Moonlight: Two Magics

3rd September 2007:
Loved it! I NEED MORE! Please update soon and make the next chapter longer!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I will try to get one out in the next couple of days!! I've been working on something but ahve gotten no encouragement really, so i will work on it!!! Thanks alot!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login