Reading Reviews From Member: Beci
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeciOur Last Breaths: Tears Don't Fall

12th October 2007:
omg. i'm speechless. that was fantastic.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thank you so much, Beci. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeciNo One Knows You More Than Me: No One Knows Your More Than Me

6th October 2007:
Wow. I'm speachess. That was so short yet so powerful. How do you do it? Your my number 1 Author. I love all of you work. I especially love this 1. You are really good at this whole writing thing.
Love Beci
x x x x

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeciWanna Play 20 Questions?: Wanna Play 20 Questions?

6th October 2007:
I'm so adding this to my favourites. I've read it about 3 times now and it has me loving it more each time. The best story ever.

Love Beci

Author's Response: WOW!! :D Thank so incredibly much for such an awesome review!!!! You've certainly brightened up my day darling! ;) I'm thrilled you liked it so much!! Yay... now I have this big goofy smile that won't go away! :) Thanks sweetie!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeciAlive: Alive

30th September 2007:
I absolutly, completly and uterly adore you and your stories. You are the best writer ever. You can get me believing in things i caould hardly imagen. I have also read some of your other stories, and i love 'stranded'. please update it soon. i am hooked onto all of your stories. You are my insperation.

Beci
x

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeciThe Untold Romance: The Untold Romance

22nd September 2007:
OMG i cried! That is so sad. i got really emotional. it was a fantastic story and you are a brilliant writer. that has to be the best one-shot i've read. have you thought of being a profesional writer? anyways, i have to read more of your stories. bye.

Beci
x

Author's Response: Aww you are so sweet! And yes I do want to be a writer when I get older. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeciTen Things I Hate About You: 10 Things I Hate About You

15th September 2007:
That was good. No, not good, fantastic. I loved the way you had all the hate and love all hapening at the same time. And the way you let Hermione tell everything to Draco with ease. I think you portraied the characters perfectly, changing as little as possible. Overall? Spectacular.

Beci
x

Author's Response: Thanks! Fantastic, wow, that's incredible. I'm so happy that it lived up to your expectations of how Draco and Hermione should act in a circumstance such as this.

Thank you again for reviewing!

XAddysenX


 Report Review

Review #7, by BeciBoth Worlds: Head Girl

8th September 2007:
Good Chapter. update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beci:

4th September 2007:
All I can say is LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much,

constance


 Report Review

Review #9, by BeciFrom Me to You: One Shot

31st August 2007:
That was so sad. I think my favurite part was the long love letter at the end. I thought that was so romantic. That was a brilliant fanfiction. 10/10 from me. loved it

Beci
x

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeciCrying Under The Moon: Tempation

31st August 2007:
OMG!!! i loved that you have to write more soon. It was so fantastic, words can't really describe. Update soon.

Beci
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by BeciParents At Seventeen: After the Truth

28th August 2007:
That was absolutly fantasic. In all the fanfictions I've read Hermione and Draco have never got hiched, and i have always wanted that so your story, all of it, is just fantastic. It's the best I've read so far. 10/10.
I'm adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeciA Child's Tale: A Child's Tale

27th August 2007:
That was so sweet. I loved it personally 10/10.

Author's Response: Awww! :) Thank you so much!! The fact that you consider my story a 10 really just made my day hun! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by BeciForbidden Lust: Epilogue: The Halloween Ball

19th August 2007:
That was amazing. I can't actually say much more. I loved it, especialy the end.

Author's Response: thanks glad you loved it. thanks for reading and reviewing!:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by BeciWild Hearts: A Christmas to Remember

18th August 2007:
That story was fab! You have got to write more. I want to know what happens in the end. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeciAlone: Kiss Me!

17th August 2007:
That was great. I can't really say much more than that, because it so good. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: i wrote another chapter; its getting validated, hope i don't disappoint. thank you so much for reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BeciStranded: Of Instinct and Irrationality

17th August 2007:
That was great. You have to write more. Please

Author's Response: I love it when people say please =) I'll try my bestest to write more =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BeciNo Words: No Words

17th August 2007:
That was brilliant. I have never been so fasinated with a story in my life. I do hope your writing more onto this. Fantastic!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BeciA Revolutionized Life: Kiss Me

17th August 2007:
OMG!!! That whole story was great. You have to update soon.

Author's Response: lol i will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login