Reading Reviews From Member: Diamond_Radcliffe
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diamond_RadcliffeOut Of Control: All in a Blur

9th September 2007:
WRITE MORE! SOON!

Author's Response: I am. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diamond_RadcliffeForget Me Not: Forget Me Not

9th September 2007:
It was not cheesy! It was sweet! Will you please read and review for my story?

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it. I'll try to get around to your story sometimes soon.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #3, by Diamond_RadcliffeHello: Shock and Kisses

5th September 2007:
it was okay but not the best ever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diamond_RadcliffeDon't Let it go to Your Head: Don't Let it go to Your Head

31st August 2007:
I get those too! I just haven't written any others yet! I want to write one story at a time!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diamond_RadcliffeA Knut For Your Thoughts: Blowing Up

31st August 2007:
I agree!

Author's Response: with me?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diamond_RadcliffeComplicated: Eris

29th August 2007:
I love this so much! It is one of my favorites ever!

Author's Response: Thanks!! (o:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diamond_RadcliffeTwo Lives, Two Loves, One Choice: 2 Lives, 2 Loves, 1 Choice

28th August 2007:
I loved it! I will admit, I was very confused at first but I still love it! What exactly is the challenge?

Author's Response: The challenge was to write about what a person saw in the face of death, either the character dies or almost dies and lives... The character should see a 'life unlived' either a future, a past, a present, something they could have lived, could have chosen or done differently, or could live to do. Thanks for reading! (o:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diamond_RadcliffeA Life Unlived: A Life Unlived

28th August 2007:
I cried from when she died all the way to now! I don't believe it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw, so sorry dear! But thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diamond_RadcliffeTale of Two Brothers: Their Story

24th August 2007:
I loved that! His was the saddest death of them all! I was crying and didn't really stop until the book was over!

Author's Response: Yah, it was really sad, I did the same thing! I just kept imagining how hard it must especially be on George, you never saw one without the other *sniff*
-ALy


 Report Review

Review #10, by Diamond_RadcliffeTell Us Again, Please!: Him.

23rd August 2007:
I loved it so much! I cried whenever she did! Wonderful! I will give it a millon thumbs up!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm pleased that the story brought you to emotions! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diamond_RadcliffeSomeone to Die For: Someone Like You

22nd August 2007:
That was the best story I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diamond_RadcliffeAll Was Well: All Was Well

22nd August 2007:
I cried at the end and still am as I write this! Write more longer stories! PLEASE!

Author's Response: oh, don't cry. Well I shouldn't really talk because I've cried while reading stories too. I am writing longer stories.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Diamond_RadcliffeFinally: Finally

22nd August 2007:
THAT WAS AWESOME! It was so sweet! I loved it so much! I would have given it a higher score but 10 is the highest it goes!

Author's Response: thanks. i really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Diamond_RadcliffeNormal Life: Back to Hogwarts

22nd August 2007:
I loved that more than the first chapter! I just have a few questions, #1- What is the password? #2- When will there be a fourth chapter? I can't wait!

Author's Response: I hadn't really thought what their password would be I'll have to think about that. Chapter 4 is in validation hopefully it will be up soon Thanks so much for your review on each chapter I really appreciate it. Keep reading.
Thanks


 Report Review

Review #15, by Diamond_RadcliffeNormal Life: School?

22nd August 2007:
Liked it but not as much as the first!

Author's Response: I hope that you keep reading even though you don't like ch 2 as much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Diamond_RadcliffeNormal Life: Celebrating the End

22nd August 2007:
That was so good! I almost cried at the end! I love it! I can't wait to read the other chapters!

Author's Response: AWWWW
Thank you.
Keep reading


 Report Review

Review #17, by Diamond_RadcliffeBut Who Harry?: After The Final Battle

22nd August 2007:
I love my own story! It rocks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login