Reading Reviews From Member: wolfsbane13
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wolfsbane13Ever So Close.: the Prologue.

19th August 2007:
We enjoyed the story greatly, but the repitition was slightly disconserting. keep it up.

-taji and akara

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolfsbane13Fate Reversed: Chapter 3

17th August 2007:
defined and detailed with plenty of suspence. readers will crave more.

-taji and tema

Author's Response: Thanks
I'm glad you like my story so much that you have reviewed this chapter twice
;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by wolfsbane13When a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: The Transfer of Hermione Granger

16th August 2007:
amazingly detailed but not exclusive its one of the best we've seen in awhile.

-taji and tema

Author's Response: Good---I hope you continue to review every few chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wolfsbane13When a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: Name Calling and such

16th August 2007:
suspenceful, exciting and containing the worlds best magician in 500 years. (hermione) we give this story a high spot on our charts.

-taji and tema

Author's Response: And I humbly accept your spot. Make sure you tell me if I'm fufilling my obligations to said spot. Yes, Hermione, don't you just love her?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wolfsbane13Time is a Mystery: Suspicious Behavior

16th August 2007:
amazingly detailed and very creative but slightly rushed.

-taji and tema

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I'm trying to slow down, but I think I have ADD or something. I'll try more next time. Thanks for the advice! ; )

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolfsbane13Complicated Hexagon: The Time Turner Draught

15th August 2007:
amazingly captivating and realisticly posible. it really is a master peice.

-taji and tema

 Report Review

Review #7, by wolfsbane13After Life: Questions

15th August 2007:
it's interesting. but molly is a rather dull name no offence. otherwise its captivating and suspencful. readers will have trouble stopping.

-taji and tema

Author's Response: Thank for r+r!!! There is a reason behind Mollie's name which will be revealed in later chapters :-) Thanks for your kind comments i really appreciate it!! Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolfsbane13After Life: Summer Holiday

15th August 2007:
so far it's good. nothing special but it's definently suspensful. I hope you continue in this form. -taji and tema

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!!! This chapter is the worst out of the whole story in my opinion but i hope its enough to keep people reading! Hope you enjoy the story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login