Reading Reviews From Member: lilypadandprongs4eva
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilypadandprongs4evaMeet The Parents: James's Turn

28th October 2007:
I LOVE IT I LOVE I LOVE IT
U BETTER WRITE MORE
KEEP IT UP
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilypadandprongs4evaRemus's Memories: Epilogue

25th October 2007:
so sad
evil!!
love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilypadandprongs4evaThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): 'We Get By With A Little Help From Our Friends'

23rd October 2007:
U EVILL
MORE I NEED
it just got EXCITING!
aww
SPOIL IT TELL MEE!
plz??
aww
well 100/10

Author's Response: to start..i really don't think that i am evil. honestly. and you KNOW i can't spoil it for you. thanks for the 100! lol and for the review, dear!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilypadandprongs4evaPushing the brink of insanity.: About you now

23rd October 2007:
please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please write more quicker please please please please please please I LOVE IT
thnx
10/10

Author's Response: Hehe sorry!!!
And thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by lilypadandprongs4evaFalling Hard: Realizations

22nd October 2007:
you are evil GET ME MORE OR I WILL TRACK U DOWN AND HURT U!!!
(this is me saying 'i love the story and please continue'
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilypadandprongs4evaOut of My Head (a Lily and James story): In a Word, Perfect

21st October 2007:
ok bad ending
but GREAT STORY
i thought petunia hated lily?
ah well i like it this way better
keep writing
love it
xxx

Author's Response: Umm thanks?
She did, when they were older. But who says she didn't love Lily when they were kids?
Thankies


 Report Review

Review #7, by lilypadandprongs4evaLily in Love Part 2: A Sixth Year of Love: Oh no he didn't!

20th October 2007:
MORE!!
boo hoo
need more
and james the evil arse
grr
good story!!

Author's Response: Yes, I rather agree with you there (not on the 'good story' front, but on the 'James the evil a***' front). But Lily needed to get jealous, so I have to write terrible things. *sigh* Well, anyway, thanks 4 reviewing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilypadandprongs4evaTorn: Epilogue

16th October 2007:
umm is it ava or rose
make up your mind
and love da story

Author's Response: it's ava. i originally called the character rose but i changed my mind when i started editing it. so m,ost of the chapters still have rose but it will change, its the reason why have 'revisions' in the main summary. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilypadandprongs4evaTil' Death Do Us Part: Til Death Do Us Part

14th October 2007:
U R EVIL
great story
sad though
keep it up xD

Author's Response: I've been told that since I was little the evil thing. I can't help that it was sad it came to my mind that way. Sequel still being worked on...

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilypadandprongs4evaPushing the brink of insanity.: Sympathy

11th October 2007:
u suck
I NEED MORE
dont stop!
the best fan fic so far
keep writing!
10/10

Author's Response: I suck? =(

And thanks! =) New chapter up...no idea when. But it'll go up sometime! =P

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by lilypadandprongs4evaAll Was Well: "Watching you Sleep"

11th October 2007:
hey
ur story is great I LOVE IT
plz write more
i hate reading half a story
still work on the spelling
it's lose not loose
anyway
i repeat great story

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilypadandprongs4evaOnce A Month I Cry: The End...

10th October 2007:
u r evil. what happened 2 happy endings
jeez
anyway
love the story though
xD

Author's Response: haha...well i leave the "ending" to J.K. Rowling ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilypadandprongs4evaHow it happened: Mieschief managed

10th October 2007:
HEY you are so good! work on the spelling
its mischief
and spelt
and sent
etc
but great story LOvE it
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad yo like the story.
Sorry about the spelling, I try to post the chapters with as few mistakes as possible, but grammar has never been my strong point. However, when I notice one I try to correct them.

Hope you like the next chapter.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #14, by lilypadandprongs4evaDesperate Envy: A Terrible Deed

8th October 2007:
hey great story LOVE IT and u need 2 rite more PLZ!

Author's Response: yay! thanks. i'm writing more don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilypadandprongs4evaSlytherin Outcast: Chapter Nineteen - Relief

7th October 2007:
OMG I NEED MORE and u need to work on ur spelling xD

Author's Response: lol there will be more..yeah I know...I'm not all that great at spelling, that's why I usually have the computer catch my spelling errors

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilypadandprongs4evaHe loves me, he loves me not.: The meeting

6th October 2007:
U SUCK I NEED TO READ MORE OF IT! HURRY UP I DONT LIKE BEING IN SUSPENCE! great story start tho

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilypadandprongs4evaNot Fade Away: Chapter 27

6th October 2007:
hey is the story finished? how much more chapters

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilypadandprongs4eva“But He’s My Son!”: “Thought I saw a Galleon”

4th October 2007:
best story so far
plzplzplz write more
i need the ending
ur a talented writer dont give up
and im so reading ur other stories when i finish with this
keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and i'll look foward to you opinions on my other stories- though they are not as good as this one! I really liked this chapter but this one gave me a whole lot of bother but i loved it when ut was finally up. I will UPDATE asap- just started college so it might be slow- but just the next chapter because its giving me a little problem which i can't seem to solve!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilypadandprongs4evaWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Epilogue

5th September 2007:
i luv ur story it was really good. only thing i didn't like was the way u changed point of view and didnt say whos it was cause it was a little confusing. anyway good story
:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilypadandprongs4evaHarry and the Changed Time Line: Epilogue - Old Memories Shared

30th August 2007:
good story i read the whole way through it. i liked it but sometimes the characters didnt seem that real, like they are in the books. just constructive critisim. all the ideas for the different stuff that happened were amazing...i liked merlin house :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilypadandprongs4evaThe Matchmaker: So Sick

27th August 2007:
yeah i really liked this story it was sooo good and i liked the idea. oh and i liked the mention of twilight cause that and harry potter are my fav books! anyway good story :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilypadandprongs4evaOh, you idiot!: Where's Your Paper Bag?

27th August 2007:
GET MORE CHAPTERS!!

Author's Response: I will, I will! Calm down! :] lmao. Chapter 3 is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilypadandprongs4evaTearing Us Apart: The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot; So Final

26th August 2007:
NEED MORE!!

Author's Response: Haha, there will be more soon! xD Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilypadandprongs4evaHappy New Year: The Diary of Lily Evans: May 6, 1978

26th August 2007:
aww need more 2 read

Author's Response: you will have more soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilypadandprongs4evaA Love Like No Other.: Destiny's Call.

26th August 2007:
ok u r the best writer here i love the chapters so cute tho she does seem a bit dense but still dont stop writin

Author's Response: *Faints* Aw I'm so embarressed! Tht is just such a nice thing to say!! Thank you!! LilyMarieEvansPotterXx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>