Reading Reviews From Member: Story
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StoryDesire and Demise: Epilogue

8th March 2008:
It drives me crazy when people don't leave me reviews after reading my stories so I'm leaving you one =)
I read this entire story at once, and I have to say it surprised me completely in the end. I kind of expected a happy ending...I was definitely wrong hehe.
Great job with it though. Your writing is amazingly descriptive and I love the metaphors you used throughout. I can't really think of a negative thing to say about it!
Congratulations on finishing such a great piece of work!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I'm so grateful that you took the time to read and review this, and that you enjoyed it. (; You've just made my day, haha.

Be sure to check out the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #2, by StoryLost Memories: Falling

18th February 2008:
I liked this chapter a lot for some reason. I know it was just mostly plot development but it was done very well.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by StoryLeaving Heaven: And then there was nothing

11th February 2008:
Interesting...I think this story has a lot of potential. I like the length of the chapter and you're very descriptive in your writing.
Nice job!

Author's Response: Woah, that was quick. Thank you for your kind review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by StoryDream A Little Dream: Dresses

2nd January 2008:
"I do love you, but I'm not lying."
Haha that's cute.

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by StoryTongue Tied: A Movie Script Ending

27th December 2007:
It took me a couple days to read this story, but I just wanted to tell you it's my favorite out of any I've read on hpff. You did an absolutely amazing job with everything from dialogue, developing the character Calliope, and putting everything together at the end. I can only hope that sometime in my life I can pull of a fic that comes close to the fabulousness that is this story. Great job and keep writing. I look forward to reading more from you!

Author's Response: Wow thank you! It makes me so happy to know that you liked it that much! And I would definitely say that you‘re plenty capable of writing a story as good as if not better than I have. You write competent sentences and that’s really all it takes. I look forward to hearing more from you! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #6, by StoryCoralie Stancer: Detention with Lothario

24th December 2007:
Haha that last part was very funny and cute. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: oh yay! i saw this was validated and got all confused 'cause the queue was closed... but i'm so glad you liked it! the next chappie may take a bit i don't know... so far no brain blasts (haha...) but everytime i say that i do quick updates and whenever i think itll take a sec to update it takes... longer, a lot longer. but you get the point. anyways, thank you so much for the review!
~windy


 Report Review

Review #7, by StoryDream A Little Dream: Good Morning

22nd December 2007:
That was so cute! I just got caught up on the last two chapters and I absolutely love how George proposed to Katie!
Great job!

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by StoryUnder The Mistletoe: The Best Gift

19th December 2007:
That was quite cute!

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. (: I'm glad it was, because that was my goal.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by StoryLost Memories: Robert Turner, his Wife and 3 daughters.

18th December 2007:
Very interesting chapter. I'm excited to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by StoryCoffee Stains: Chapter 3 - Gone

18th December 2007:
That's so sad although I'm glad Lavendar left Seamus. She wasn't right for him =) But poor Noelle...
Keep it up!

Author's Response:
Thank you. I will. (:


 Report Review

Review #11, by StoryCoffee Stains: Prologue

11th December 2007:
Okay well you got me interested =) I really should stop reading your stories...I like them too much hehe.

Author's Response:
*drags the reader back* Don't stop! I need readers who give me feedback. (: Thanks for the review. (: I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #12, by StoryCoralie Stancer: Confrontations

9th December 2007:
That was cute! I really enjoyed it...especially how Sirius was sorry for saying he was sorry hehe. Anyway, good job, can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: thanks so much! the next update is in the queue! it should be out either later today (the 9th of December) or tomorrow. thanks for the review!
~windy


 Report Review

Review #13, by StoryHilltop Faades: Emma

6th December 2007:
Good so far dear..keep it up!

Author's Response:
Thank you. (: I'll try.


 Report Review

Review #14, by StoryEleanor Digby: Got To Get You Into My Life

25th November 2007:
This was really well written. I love the conversations between the Marauders...they're very entertaining! Great job, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's wonderful that you're enjoying them. =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by StoryTime Turner Tribulation: The Clock That Hasn't Ticked in Time

24th November 2007:
I'm interested to see where this story goes...good start so far!

Author's Response: I have one chapter validating as well as three chapters hand written and a typed chapter already. It gets better, much better ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by StoryCoralie Stancer: Sirius' Snowball

24th November 2007:
Really good. I love the fluffiness of this story hehe. The very beginning was especially good with the girls walking around in the snow. It made me want it to snow here!

Author's Response: hahaha, thank you so much, i was really happy when i wrote that part, hahaha. i cant wait for snow :D. thanks so much for reviewing!
~windy


 Report Review

Review #17, by StoryCoralie Stancer: Havoc and Hogsmead

20th November 2007:
I love your story so far. I don't have time to finish it now, but I definitely will later! Your writing style is very good and descriptive, but not to the point where its boring. And I love Coralie and Pippa's friendship =) Great job and keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so so sooo much! (i have a style, yay!) hahaha. i'm working on the next chappie pretty much as i'm typing this, but it could take a while. i love cor&pip too! thankyou thankyou thankyou!
~windy


 Report Review

Review #18, by StoryI Can't Love You: Oh... She'll want to!

6th November 2007:
"Your furry little problem!"
Omigosh I was laughing so hard at that.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! i hope you like the next chapter! Thanks for the review!

Nikki!


 Report Review

Review #19, by StoryHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

25th October 2007:
That was an amazing story. It was absolutely perfect and definitely the best Fred and George story I've ever read, and I've read quite a few =) Great, great job. This is going under my favorites!

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it. I've read a lot too, but none of them perfectly captured what I wanted to say about the twins, so I'm glad you like what I did say. Thanks so much hun :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by StoryChances: A Stroke of Brilliance

17th October 2007:
This was very good! I liked reading it, and yes, I always have wondered why Dumbledore made James Head Boy. Now I know the story behind it! =P

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by StoryLooking Glass Eyes: Looking Glass Eyes

10th October 2007:
Aw this story just made my day! =) Good job portraying Luna...I could never do it that well!

 Report Review

Review #22, by StoryOverpowered: Overpowered

9th October 2007:
Hmm...interesting. You write beautifully. =)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by StorySong of the Crickets: Song of the Crickets

7th October 2007:
That was so cute and so sad =( Good job, I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sorry it made you sad ... but at least you liked it, lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by StoryI can manage him alone: I can manage him alone

2nd October 2007:
This is amazing! I loved reading it, and I think its the best one-shot I've read about the battle from a minor character's perspective. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by StoryNear To You: I Am Healing

30th September 2007:
Just like everything else I've read of yours this was very good and the way you describe the emotions of the characters gives good visual pictures. I liked that the story's plot was so simple but still interesting. =)

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you so much. (:

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>