Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: 1MysteriousSoul
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 1MysteriousSoulShedding Innocent Blood: Crying

27th November 2007:
I like the way you portray Draco Mean , vulnerable, yet kind in some twisted way

Author's Response: It's the way I see him in my mind when I read the books so... yeah, that's how I write him!

 Report Review

Review #27, by 1MysteriousSoulShedding Innocent Blood: Liberate Me

27th November 2007:
That song went pretty perfect with his feelings. It made you feel for him, sorrow and sort of connect with his character ... exellent writing

Author's Response: I giggled in a weird way cuz your comment made me smile! Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #28, by 1MysteriousSoul:

27th November 2007:
The chapters are a tad bit short. Sometimes by sitting on a chapter a bit you can add more to it. Sounds easy enough right? Its hard sometimes though. I like the story though Always my 2 favorite of course!! Piper is my girl !! I can't wait to read where you take this story I look forward to it. =) Of course by mine you can tell that lol. Good Luck!!

Author's Response: thanks for your input. the next chapter will be longer and believe me a litle more intresting

 Report Review

Review #29, by 1MysteriousSoul:

27th November 2007:
Nice. Mystery but If my suspicions are correct =) I know where this is going but, I could be wrong!

Author's Response: piper is going to kick butt in the next two chapters

 Report Review

Review #30, by 1MysteriousSoulReasons: Reasons

25th November 2007:
That was awesome! You did great describing the turmoil Draco was having within himself. Fighting his feelings and who he truely is. I loved it. Not many people can capture that as well as you did.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm pretty satisfied with this myself, because it's one of my better stories so I'm glad you liked it too:)

 Report Review

Review #31, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Chapter 22

25th November 2007:
It's sad to see her and Jon not together, even worse now that Draco has lost his bestfriend also. Maybe now Draco and Hermione will finally admit to their true feelings for each other. They know they love each other but on what level are they both willing to reveal.
Great story

Author's Response: There's defintely some possiblities in this, and what will happen between them only time will tell.
Love takes time, it takes time realising and it takes time to find the courage to tell others about it.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #32, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Chapter 20

25th November 2007:
Well isn't that nice ..something else to add to the already complicated relationship (s) . I'm kinda glad its Draco's though. There is more to their feelings toward each other then either is willing to admit. Or atleast I think so!

Author's Response: It's just getting more and more complicated for every chapter I write.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #33, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Chapter 9

25th November 2007:
Interesting .I figured after all that time of Draco being with Eliza he would have married her by now. Hermione has feelings for Jon but I think deep down its more for Draco .not sure what to actually make of it all but I like it! .Country - USA

Author's Response: Draco's not exactly the marrying type at this point in his life, his proposal to Hermione is only because he can inherit some money..
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #34, by 1MysteriousSoulSecretly Famous: What Goes Around Comes Around

23rd November 2007:
Haha! I figured something would happen. She needs a stronger spell thats for sure. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! 8)

 Report Review

Review #35, by 1MysteriousSoulMr Snuggles: Mr Snuggles

22nd November 2007:
Hahaha! That was hilarious. I can't believe Draco would actually fall for that.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by 1MysteriousSoulDissolved Girl: Dissolved Girl

21st November 2007:
WoW Pure Raw emotion , the turmoil , your writing is something undescribable. I am addicted to your stories. I do Not usually read one shots Or song -fics but Since You wrote this I had to dive in and I am totally glad that I did , Tears in my eyes just wanting to scream and then " Stay " thats all it took and you knew everything you were asking yourself about Draco's emotions. Simply Awesome!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your wonderful comments! i'm very glad you liked this and thank you - Draco is one of my absolute favs to write. i like to think i know him pretty well by now ^_-

*hugs*


 Report Review

Review #37, by 1MysteriousSoulDeadly Sins: Let it all crash

21st November 2007:
* Pulls her hair out * ack! Anticipation! its killing me! Great story I can't wait to read more. I pray Ron is with Pansy !!

Author's Response: hmmm another ron and pansy shipper i see ^_- interesting that so many people want this.
thanks hun xD


 Report Review

Review #38, by 1MysteriousSoulA Devil in an Angel's Dress: Still Not Done With Classes and Kicking Their Asses.

21st November 2007:
Great chapter! So sorry to hear your sick, I am too didn't feel like writing much myself the things we do ! Can't wait for your next chapter. Happy Thanksgiving

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I can't believe I am still sick. I will update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #39, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Chemicals Between Us: Hey you

21st November 2007:
I didn't review any of the other chapters because the story is already complete. I do have to say that you are an exellent writer. I hope you are doing well these days. This story was very touching it was very well written , not many stories will make me stay up all night to read and not get an ounce of sleep for work the next day =) I hope that you have more stories to come. It would be a pitty for you not to write anymore. Thank you for sharing your dream with us. Wonderful Job . I wish the best for you. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Run Away Bride: Paths Cross

19th November 2007:
MmmMm Draco Malfoy! haha! Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the story so far, sorry for not responding my computer has been on the frits. I'm working on the third chapter right now so i'll have them done soon. Thanks,
~ Danna ~


 Report Review

Review #41, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Run Away Bride: Realization

19th November 2007:
I like it. Can't wait to see how it goes!

 Report Review

Review #42, by 1MysteriousSoulHis Siren Song: Sustenance

19th November 2007:
Great story!! I could really relate to Draco and Blaise. I went through something similiar with a friend of mine. I told her it didn't matter if she wanted to be with men or woman whoever made her happy. But other friends kept putting it in her head that she couldn't be that way . She had to be with one or the other. that totally ticked me off. I'm glad that Draco finally let himself be with the person he loved and not who others wanted him to be with. Hurray for them both. I felt so sorry for Blaise I almost cried. Wonderfully written.

Author's Response: thank you for your review hun. i'm so sorry for what your friend went through. i too have friends who have been in similar situations. its not a nice place for them or the people around them.
i guess that is what i wanted to do wtih draco in this. he needed to accept who he was, and he did, after going through part of his life being what others wanted him to be.
thank you sweetie!


 Report Review

Review #43, by 1MysteriousSoulShampoo: Chapter Ten - The End

16th November 2007:
I have laughed SO HARD at this whole story ESPECIALLY Harry's Pretty Pony incident. Actually I am sad to see it's over. I loved the Comedy there is no way I can give you enough props on this one you did one helluva Job!!! 10/10 of course
I can't wait to read your next stories I love all your work

 Report Review

Review #44, by 1MysteriousSoulFull Fledged Auror: The Traitor

12th November 2007:
Hmm i think I have it pretty much figured out . except why is Bella still alive? of all people Melia killed her and good gawd why is she always the one defying A.K. hehe great story

Author's Response: ahaha ummmm horcrux anyone??

 Report Review

Review #45, by 1MysteriousSoulAuror In Training; Seventh Year: Professor Loves

10th November 2007:
What the ? They act like they are embarassed er What is up with Ron and Hermione?

Author's Response: ron and hermione.... what a complex relationship...

 Report Review

Review #46, by 1MysteriousSoulAuror In Training; Seventh Year: Harry's Hero

9th November 2007:
Haha You go Amelia!! I hope she sticks it to Fudge too!

Author's Response: Haha :P

 Report Review

Review #47, by 1MysteriousSoulShampoo: Chapter Two - Girl Trouble

9th November 2007:
This is absolutely HILARIOUS I can't imagine you wrote this without laughing yourself silly.

 Report Review

Review #48, by 1MysteriousSoulDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

8th November 2007:
I have absolutely loved your stories. Thank you so much for writing them. a Perfect 10/10 all the way

 Report Review

Review #49, by 1MysteriousSoulDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Forty Eight - Avada Kedavra

8th November 2007:
OMG ." speechless"

 Report Review

Review #50, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Severus Snape Saga: Slytherin Ways and Shooting Stars

1st November 2007:
Very Sneaky of Harry! I figured he would do something like that though, since Draco was being a Hard Head. I can't wait till he proposes.

Author's Response: *grins* You've got to be a Slytherin to beat a Slytherin don't you think. :D We're well on our way towards your desire. Just hang tight a little longer for me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>