Reading Reviews From Member: 1MysteriousSoul
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 1MysteriousSoulInto the Madness: Forever Into Madness

2nd February 2008:
I'm glad to see Harry die. I never thought I would say that but...yanno. I feel so sorry for what Teddy is about to go through. I hope he does not envoke the cruelty that Harry did and fights it or atleast does something to stop it even if he has to kill himself. I'm glad Draco and Hermione could do what they had to when the time came and Blaise for being there for Her and Rose. Funny how some people become what they hate the most.

 Report Review

Review #2, by 1MysteriousSoul:

24th January 2008:
Other then a few grammer errors it seems to be ok. Even I have to read my chapters over a few times to catch my mistakes and then sometimes I still don't. My 10 yr old catches them. Sad huh. Can't wait to read the rest!! I'm glad to see the sisters finally back together at last

Author's Response: thank you for your review.I know how you feel about the sisters being together again. Next two chapters you will see how they come together stronger as a family, including Harry and his friends.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 1MysteriousSoulInto the Madness: I Am But a Shadow

21st January 2008:
Woah is all I can say. I'm still not sure how to take in
" Dark Harry " It does make sense that it could happen though. I can't wait to see how it all turns out in some sick twisted way. You have written it wonderfully I could never of done it. !

 Report Review

Review #4, by 1MysteriousSoulWelcome to my Life: Shock and Waiting

20th January 2008:
I would first like to say this story has been great! I sure hope Draco and Hermione make it through this ok. They both have been through so much and I'm sure they can pull through this as well. I wouldn't worry so much about the long waits, yes it happens, life happens but I wouldn't rush a good thing just to please someone else. Wite it on your own time and for yourself. I hope life has gotten easier for you. Your senior year can be hard and demanding or easy and fun. Can't wait to read the rest of your story when you get the chance to finish it.

Author's Response: thanks! yes my life has settled for the moment, ive just gotten back from a week away and i start school in 4 days and still have to finish some homework. sigh. i hope to get the final chapters ready after i have settled back into my school routine. thanks for the patience and your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Epilogue

4th January 2008:
I absolutely loved this story. A smile crept across my face when I first started this last chapter. I knew exactly where you were going with it and it was great. Not all madness is a bad thing. " Wink "
Look forward to reading more of your stories!!
Congratulations on completing your story. Job well done!

Author's Response: No not all madness is bad, and this madness definitely isn't:)

Thank you for reading and reviewing - you're one of those who reviewed quite a lot of the chapters - I noticed those things;)

Thanks,
D i a


 Report Review

Review #6, by 1MysteriousSoul:

30th December 2007:
What was soon to come? Will one die? Will they break up? Will Hermione get pregnant? Oh the TORTURE of waiting for an update! I THINK IM GOING TO CRY! 10/10

Author's Response: Upadate will be coming soon. I have MAJOR w/b. So.....THANK U 4 READING I LUV U 4 IT!!!!!!!! And, don't worry about what's soon to come BTW, I don't even know what's soon to come and I'm the writer


 Report Review

Review #7, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Chapter 27

30th December 2007:
I think this chapter was beautifully written just like the rest of the story has been. Always a pleasure to read your work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the sweet compliment, I appreciate it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #8, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Chapter 26

26th December 2007:
I hope Hermione can get past Jon and have a happy life with Draco and their daughter that looks like spitting images of both of them =)

Author's Response: I'm guessing your vote is for a daughter then?;)
Thank you for reading and happy holidays! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Chapter 25

15th December 2007:
I really love this story, and hate to see it end. It shouldn't suprise you of the amount of reviews you have recieved for this story it's really great! I look forward to reading more of your work and hope that you continue to write.

Author's Response: Well for my other chaptered fic called 'In love with a Ferret' I have 184 reviews, and compared to this that's nothing so it really surprised me a lot.
You're welcome to read all of my things, that's what they're here for.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by 1MysteriousSoul:

14th December 2007:
Well isn't that all nice and twisted. How nice of Voldemort. He would be the one to seek out the source. I'm not sure which one I hate more haha! Isn't it wonderful how many totally different kinds of magic there are one world with wands , apparation and brooms, while the other doesn't fly, total wandless magic and can orb. To fuse them makes it all the more powerful. & as you know they also come from the Warren blood line =) Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review. the next chapter wi be up this week.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 1MysteriousSoulMissing: Dinner and the Gift

10th December 2007:
As crazy as this story is I like it. I cringe though thinking about how akward it is having Hermione and Josh in the same house as his wife and daughters I honestly can't see her putting herself in that situation or her son but I look forward to what your going to do with the characters. Sorry to hear about your wrist. Hope it gets better soon!

Author's Response: yeah! i would hate to be in her position but she has to do what she thinks is right and she wants to be close to the person she loves and has loved for a long time! and thanks! it's feeling a bit bettter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 1MysteriousSoulWhat If?: What If?

8th December 2007:
That was one of the funniest things I've read. I almost couldn't get past the cat turd part. Too Hilarious!
I loved the ending with the house elves.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to reivew!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 1MysteriousSoulMurder at Malfoy Manor: 14

8th December 2007:
I figured out early on it was probably Potter meets clue. My daughter has been dying for me to read this Fic but never got around to it. I told her let me guess Luna , Lavender or the Patil Sisters. Just by her telling me about the elves tux. Brilliant that Luna wrote it and funny how it was Parvati. The only thing I didn't like was the fact Hermione really was with Ron but thats because I loathe their relationship but to each their own! I don't condone cheating but errr I like her with Draco. I think writing a mini series of these would be cool. since they do it each month. It would be cool to read how each one of them are different. But I love both Clue and murder mysteries! Exellent story By the way!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Clue and Agatha Christie, so I thought it would be quite different to put the two together. I also hate Ron with Hermione, and enjoy finding strange ways to get her and Draco together while still keeping true to the epilogue of DH.

 Report Review

Review #14, by 1MysteriousSoulMurder at Malfoy Manor: 9

8th December 2007:
Harry Potter meets Clue? Nice I can't wait to find out who did it !!

Author's Response: After chaper 13, most people can guess who it is!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 1MysteriousSoulDefeating Voldie: Defeating Voldie

1st December 2007:
LMAO is all I have to say , I can't breathe let alone tell if I'm at all typing this correctly from the tears in my eyes

 Report Review

Review #16, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Golden Trio Reads Fanfiction: The Golden Trio Reads Fanfiction

1st December 2007:
hahahaha! I mean , could you imagine who's to say that the actors don't read fan fiction , I wonder if they have ever been asked , It would be hilarious I can only Imagine .If they did amusing maybe? To see what we all have done with their characters

 Report Review

Review #17, by 1MysteriousSoulThe Proposal: Chapter 23

1st December 2007:
I see where your going. Can't wait for the next chapters. It's so cute the slightest of gestures , just holding her hand in comfort .awww!

Author's Response: It's really more comforting than you would think.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #18, by 1MysteriousSoulDraco's Escort Service: Chapter Ten

30th November 2007:
Immerse yourself in ice cold water ? I almost had to dunk my head in some myself just at this one well maybe because I was laughing so hard every time they kissed, I could feel myself turning red with hot cheeks, it was almost too amusing how they fluttered around each other embarrasingly. I absolutely can't wait to read the next one! Honestly though I don't think you could ever sink with anything you write!!!
You are my Favorite Author! 10/10

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! That makes me squee with delight!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 1MysteriousSoulChange My World: Fading Away

30th November 2007:
I love your story , so sad though to see them this way , knowing Draco may die. =(

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! I know, it´s sad, but I´m thrilled you enjoy it nontheless!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #20, by 1MysteriousSoulReunited:Maybe: Chapter 4 - Suprises

30th November 2007:
Cool , different the Full Moon breaking their concealment charms!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Mom!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 1MysteriousSoulDraco's Escort Service: Chapter Eight

30th November 2007:
Hahaha SO Mafoy of him, Potter should of known better. I never thought I would like a Harry/Draco Ive read Draco.Blaise that was pretty good but leave it to you! You never fail. Exellent of course

 Report Review

Review #22, by 1MysteriousSoulDraco's Escort Service: Chapter Six

28th November 2007:
What a Kiss!!! Well I can't wait to see where this leads no doubt. For a moment there I wished I was Potter! haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by 1MysteriousSoulDraco's Escort Service: Chapter Five

28th November 2007:
I could not help but laugh at this. I could honestly see that happening and those words fleeing Draco's mouth with a huge smirk attached to it

 Report Review

Review #24, by 1MysteriousSoulDraco's Escort Service: Chapter One

28th November 2007:
Wow talk about a twist! I like it. Of course I can't help but read and like everything you write.

Author's Response: Squee! Thank you so much. Posting more...

 Report Review

Review #25, by 1MysteriousSoulShedding Innocent Blood: Surprise Me

27th November 2007:
Lmao!! Bites him , makes him bleed , then demands her surprise? Thats sounds more like what Ginny would do to Harry So funny! Awesome story

Author's Response: Yep, Hermione's a bit of a bitch in this chapter! Haha, Ginny, gotta lover her!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>