Reading Reviews From Member: huffle_puff4eva
  
221 Reviews Found

Review #1, by huffle_puff4evaSeeing Stars: Doctor Siriusís Diagnosis

7th April 2010:
Thoughts while reading this chapter:

"I LIKE puffins, okay?"
"How far do you have to throw a cat to make it screech?"
and finally
"Sirius can pelvis-thrust at me whenever he WANTS."

Great story!
10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #2, by huffle_puff4evaCoralie Stancer: Confrontations

7th May 2008:
Hey! Very good story! I'm sorry I haven't reviewed till now, I'm just very caught up in it!

Anyway, there's only one thing I caught. In the first time you mentioned Derek's name in this chapter, you spelled it D-E-R-E-K. The second time you spelled it D-E-R-R-I-C-K. So that it!!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: well, if thats the reason, i can't really complian. :P. thanks so much for reviewing though, and for catching that typo. you'll probably find i do that a lot, no matter how much a edit. grrr :D. anyway, thank you so much, a 10/10 is amazing; i officially love you.
~windy


 Report Review

Review #3, by huffle_puff4evaMy Marauder: Chapter 28

15th April 2008:
Dang it! I really wanted to try to blow up jello!

Really good chapter! I love it! Sirius is just so perfect!

Thanks for the chapter!
10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Sorry I have disappointed you with my warning! I am corrupting people's mind by giving them ideas like blowing jell-o up in the microwave (you could have thought of that yourself though...)
Thanks! I liked that chapter to! Sirius is...Sirius, that's all that can be said 'bout him!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #4, by huffle_puff4evaWhatever It Takes: James Potter Must Die

18th March 2008:
Hello! Me again! Another great chapter. You've really gotten a good subject matter with this.

I think I, and perhaps some other readers, would like to see a little romance going on in the next couple chapters. But to whom? Ah, well! Your the author, its up to you to decide such things!

Here's a couple stories I think you might like: Along Came Sirius, Changing the Fairytale, Finding Ava, and Just Breathe. None of them are mine, I assure you; though you are welcome to check mine out! (*wink wink*)

Have a wonderful day and keep writing!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #5, by huffle_puff4evaChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: On the Day After Christmas, My True Love Gave to Me...

25th February 2008:
Yay! Another update! But that took wayy to long! I need to know what's going on! I had to reread a couple chapters to remember everything that was going on! I mean, I read like twenty Sirius/OC fics at the same time, so I can't have one updating really slow and the others updating too fast! It's too aggrivating! I get really confused! ???

Anyways, I'll get off my monologue and complement your story. It's wonderful as always, and I loved this chapter the best I think. Thank you soo much for writing this magnificent story.

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Hehe I know sorry -offers cookies-
Noo thank you for /reaading/ (and reviewing). I'm really glad you liked it :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by huffle_puff4evaHallelujah: A Story of Lost Love: Hallelujah: A Story of Lost Love

7th February 2008:
Ehmygosh! That was really sad! I was just about bawling by the end of it! I must request that you put a tissue warning in the summary! Waa!

I saw in your summary you live in Wisconsin! So do I! I live in the eastern part. But that's cool we're from the same state!

Aww, I just loved the story!

1 million happy/sad tears/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Hell yea Wisconsin & snow banks above my head! I'm going a little snow crazy. I'm glad you liked my little one shot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by huffle_puff4evaA Deafening Silence: Clumsy

24th January 2008:
Wow! Very good. I enjoyed this chapter! If only Clover and Remus would just get together! Ugh! Make it happen soon! *whine*

Thanks!
10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #8, by huffle_puff4evaMy Marauder: Chapter 23

20th January 2008:
Wow! YAY! SIRIUS AND RORY! Okay, time for celebraty (sp, sorry) couple names!

Choices:
1) Rorius! (I think this is my favorite!)

2) Siry (not sure about this one)

3) Edeus (again, kinda weird)

4) Sirien (sounds like siren)

Well, that's all I can come up with! Hope you liked them! Rory and Sirius are almost as perfect for eachother as my Cassidy and Sirius! Maybe on the same level... hehehe!

THANKS!

1 million trillion billion/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Oh no, they are not getting couple names...well okay Rorius is pretty good...that might come in handy later... I think Rory and Sirius are prefect, but i have that preference becuase i created Rory, but whatever...
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady
LOVE the rating!! thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by huffle_puff4eva:

20th January 2008:
Always amazing, Paige. Always cute.

Great job on the first chapter! I thought I had reviewed this before! Hrm, *scratches chin*.

10/10 from

Ani Lovegood

Author's Response: Thanks, Ani. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by huffle_puff4evaMail: The First and the Last

20th January 2008:
Do you have a pet named Gidweh? Or maybe that's a little sister's name? Something like that? Or maybe you just went to some random site that had a list of names and picked out a random one?

Oh well, great story!

15/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: haha no, it's hedwig spelled backwards!
Thanks so much!
xo
Indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by huffle_puff4evaA Deafening Silence: Better Together

19th January 2008:
NO NO NO! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

I'm practically rattling the computer now, for the little arrow to show up by the chapter skip. PLEASE update soonish! Or as fast as you can! Whatever comes first!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #12, by huffle_puff4evaA Deafening Silence: The Sorting

19th January 2008:
I KNEW IT! I knew she was going to pick Ravenclaw! As soon as you had Remus say she is smart, I was like, "Then why are you considering Slytherin when she's obviously Ravenclaw material?"

Clover is so cool, she's the perfect fit for Remus. I can't wait to see where the story is going.

Great job, and great story,
10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #13, by huffle_puff4evaFinding Ava: Found

18th January 2008:
OH NO!!! IT CAN'T BE OVER! WAA!

You really really really should write a sequel to this! I'm serious. PLEASE?

I can't believe its over! I don't want it to! I'm sad, but happy. I know this doesn't make sense but your story was sooo wonderful!

10/10 from
sadly,
happily,
and all those imbetween,
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Sadly, this story is over. BUT! I'm writing a new story involving Remus and I think Ava will make at least a small appearance. I'm glad you liked it so much but I'm also sorry that it had to come to an end. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by huffle_puff4evaThe Black Death: "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
Okay! That took wayyy to long! You need to write sooo much more!

Oh no! Dang it Rebecca, get the werewolf thing straightened out! I shudder to think about the awkward circumstances that will come about!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update as fast as you can! Thanks!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

P.S. *Baby voice* Pwease?

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry about the long wait. Thanks for reading though, I'm glad you liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by huffle_puff4evaToday I Thee Wed-A Love Story, Hermione, Viktor Krum, and Ron.: My Wedding...

14th January 2008:
Yay! I'm very happy for you Lisa! It's a great story, if not a little rushed.

I'm currently working on your other story, sorry it's taking so long. I've been horribly busy these days *sigh*.

You did a wonderful job.

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I realize it's a bit rushed, sorry everyone for that,
thanks for being my Beta =)
kisses!
Lisa
(here's your cookie *gives cookie*)


 Report Review

Review #16, by huffle_puff4evaMy Marauder: Chapter 21

14th January 2008:
Tay is soo much like my best friend Mimi! She's always there to cheer you up or make you burst out laughing especially when you need it, and sometimes not.

Is Taylor based off of one of your friends? Or is she just completely fictional? I know that my Sirius/OC story has characters in it that are based off of my friends, and myself.

Anyway, I'm happy another chapter is up! I practically screamed when I saw that the was the next chapter.

10/10 from
huffe_puff4eva

P.S: "Do you Believe in Magic" belongs to the band and family of "The Lovin' Spoonful".

Author's Response: Tay is like everyone's best friend! Especially mine, that's where i get my inspiration most of the time! Yeah Taylor is based off of my BFF (shout out!!) and a lot of the silly things Tay and Rory, is stuff my bff and I have done...
Thanks for the info on the song, i didn't know!
Next chapter already in validation!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #17, by huffle_puff4evaFinding Ava: Mr. Changed

10th January 2008:
Oh goodness! You had to leave me off! You are so devious!

But I'm also sad that the next chapter is the final one. You really should write a sequel, or a whole series! Pwease?

Thanks for the great chapter!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: I suppose all things must come to an end, sorry it couldn't go on forever. Devious...yeah I am a little aren't I? Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by huffle_puff4evaThe Sketchbook: Girl Thing

8th January 2008:
The idea for this story is wonderful. I love Demone.

But there are a few mistakes:

I think it is a little too rushed. It's nice to delve right into a plot-line, but sometimes it can be better to lengthen it out more.

Like, maybe have Hermione noticed Demone in class in the first chapter. Then, let her find the sketchbook. And so on, with every chapter. It would lengthen the story, and tell the plot just a little better.

Next, there are quite a few spelling mistakes. Now, it's no big deal to have a few spelling mistakes (we all make those...) but when you have a slight excess, it get's a little annoying. Just read over it, then fix the grammer and spelling.

I hope I wasn't too harsh. Just wanted to let you know. I can't wait to read the next chapter!

(By the way, if you visit my page, I am offering Beta (a person who reads over your chapters and makes suggestions before you post) as a feature. I am open to everyone, so please come and email!

Thanks for the story so far!
9/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review

Review #19, by huffle_puff4evaChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: Kiss Me

7th January 2008:
Whoa! Yay! I'm so happy there's FINALLY another chapter! That took WAYWAYWAY too long!

I had to go back and read the last chapter to brush myself up again!

That's very cool about the Music video thinger. Very cool. I can't wait to see it!

My X-Mas was great, but you didn't update, so I was still sad! You forgot to put Kwanzaa on there, by the way!

Thanks for the chappie!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: I'm sorry!? xD
Oooh yes Kwanzaa, I knew I was forgetting something (;
-hides under desk- Sorrryyyyy xP
Thankies!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by huffle_puff4evaMy Marauder: Chapter 20

6th January 2008:
Aww! Oh no! BAD SIRIUS! Good Sirius! I love sunflowers! SLUMBERPARTY! Yum, candy. Oh no-her mother! I enjoy waffles...


Just a snapshot of my thoughts while reading this chapter. Always a joy to read this, always a joy.

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow you just bounced from one thing to another-i like it!!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!~Cady


 Report Review

Review #21, by huffle_puff4evaMoonlit Nightmares: Moons and Bludgers

6th January 2008:
Yay! I'm a werewolf! *Does a little Egyptian dance*

It's different, these kind of stories, but I think I like them! Very good!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by huffle_puff4evaThe List of Things to do When Your'e Bored: The List of Things to do When You're Bored

5th January 2008:
OMG! I don't normally say that but I will anyway! OMG!

That was the most random story I've read. And I've read some pretty randomly funny stories in my thirteen years. (Okay, that's not so long, especially depending on the fact that I learned to read when I was like, four...)

Anyways! Really funnily random. Have you read "Mrs. Becky Lupin"'s The Pup and the Duck? It's hilariously funny! You'd like it, I'm sure!

Thanks for the laugh!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Your welcome. I think random humor is the kind of humor most capable of producing unexpected bursts of laughter due to the 'surprise' factor.
And you were right about 'The Pup and the Duck'. Absolutely loved it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by huffle_puff4evaBetter Than a Love Potion: Love Hurts

5th January 2008:
Aww! That's a cute chapter! Just a tad rushed though, but good!

You don't see very many Alice/Frank stories out there, I feel kind of bad for them. (Of course, they are fictional...)

Anyways, reading on! Good chapter!

Thanks, 9/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: aw thanks :) it gets better i promise! i think.. =P thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #24, by huffle_puff4evaThings change.: Because I care.

4th January 2008:
Aww! Very cute, but just a few typos! I'd read it over again and check those out~

Awesome though, love! Very good!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Yes, I know. I absolutely horrible about having typos.*sighs*I'm working on it I swear. I'm happy that you liked it so much though. 10/10? Wow. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by huffle_puff4evaThen Shall I Know: Please, No Autographs

31st December 2007:
Oh, I think its every girl's dream to have James and Sirius fighting over her...*drool*

I wish...

Anyway! Wonderful couple chapters! I haven't been able to catch up on this story in a long time!

Thanks!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>