Reading Reviews From Member: SweetAndSilent21
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SweetAndSilent21Reality Check: Chapter Five: First Day Jitters

29th April 2008:
Malfoy was in his 5th year when they were in their first (I think) but I doubt it matters, since your story has been so great.

xD

Keep it up, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #27, by SweetAndSilent21Near Utter Silence: Prologue/Chapter One: Routines; New and Old

18th April 2008:
Aww, cute.

Can't wait to see her reaction.

Get the next one out soon, please!

xD

Author's Response: I'm Tryyyyinnnnggggg.
I just... bah. I can't explain my issues with writing this without giving anything away.


 Report Review

Review #28, by SweetAndSilent21Magical Musical: Auditions, Actually

10th April 2008:
*GASP*

SIRIUS BLACK?!

SWEET!

Lol. Now that my giggle fest is done, really good job. Love your story and it just keeps getting better.

10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

And glad you like the surprise!

And it's going to be more surprising in future, or so I hope :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by SweetAndSilent21Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 13 - Infection

6th April 2008:
I really love your story. It's really amazing.

Can't wait for the next chapter, sounds like it should be good. Hope James comes around soon, *sighs in 'fangirl' way* he's just so bloody amazing.

xD

Author's Response: *sighs in fangirl way too*.. i know what you mean!

 Report Review

Review #30, by SweetAndSilent21Things are looking up: No Rest for the Wishful

5th April 2008:
*hyperventilates*

Dear. God.

FINALLY!

Author's Response: I KNOW!

sorry it took so long, hope it was worth it.


 Report Review

Review #31, by SweetAndSilent21Contrast: Something Illegal

2nd April 2008:
Haha, nice.

Get the next one out soon, please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! ^_^ it will be! x

 Report Review

Review #32, by SweetAndSilent21Magical Musical: An Onslaught of Music

29th March 2008:
Amazing story. Really, really, amazing. Please get the next one out as soon as you can! 10/10!

Author's Response: I'll definitely try. The chapter is written so I'll submit it as soon as the queue opens :) Thank you so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by SweetAndSilent21Carefree: Study Sessions

28th March 2008:
Becca's a whore... ick. Stupid bitch-whore-slut bag.

Remus is my god. I refuse to share him with a girl like her. *glares and fictional character*

I like the whole Taylor and Aubrey thing though, sounds cute.

Author's Response: ya no one is really supposed to like Becca haha. she is just.. ugh idk no really. and taylor, well we'll see! thanks for reviewing! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #34, by SweetAndSilent21Things are looking up: Waiting for those Good Things

26th March 2008:
GAH! I'm nervous! xD

Author's Response: aww, I hope you like the way it turns out

 Report Review

Review #35, by SweetAndSilent21A Deafening Silence: Such Great Heights

24th March 2008:
Great job, amazing story. Keep it coming.

 Report Review

Review #36, by SweetAndSilent21Me and My Boys: Take a Walk On the Wild Side

24th March 2008:
Simply smashing. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #37, by SweetAndSilent21To Seduce a Marauder: Fraternizing With the Enemy

22nd March 2008:
Fantastic job, please get the next one out asap!

Author's Response: thank you. as the 8 it should be out in april or so....

 Report Review

Review #38, by SweetAndSilent21Heat: Defense Against Flirty Dog-Boys

22nd March 2008:
Oooo. Very nice. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Don't worry! I will! 3-5 is already written!

 Report Review

Review #39, by SweetAndSilent21Don't Touch My Mudblood: Sweet Smell of Revenge

11th March 2008:
*grins* Fabulous. I like the ending, it made me laugh.

xD

 Report Review

Review #40, by SweetAndSilent21What It Is To Burn: Time Is Running Out

9th March 2008:
Oh my.

That was very sad.

 Report Review

Review #41, by SweetAndSilent21Contrast: The Celibacy Of James Potter

5th March 2008:
Haha, hilarious, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I shalll :P xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by SweetAndSilent21What It Is To Burn: Turn On Me

24th February 2008:
*swoon*

Fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #43, by SweetAndSilent21Blue moon: Chapter 4

23rd February 2008:
REMUS/OC!

ALL THE WAY!

Author's Response: yay lol everyone is saying that! ok will do. thanks for reveiwing

 Report Review

Review #44, by SweetAndSilent21:

23rd February 2008:
Amazing story!

Keep it up! Can't wait for the next one!

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #45, by SweetAndSilent21I Never Knew You: I don't plan on waiting

23rd February 2008:
Love, love, love the story!

Keep up the fatsticle work! xD Hope the next one comes out super fast!

Author's Response: THANK YOOOOOOOU for the review. xD
I love, love, love you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #46, by SweetAndSilent21Lessons Learned: Pranks and Procrastination

15th February 2008:
Well, I have to review if I can get a snack out of it! Der.

Lol, anyway, great job. I really like the story so far. Keep ot coming!

10/10!

Author's Response: Hehe! (: Thank you so much! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by SweetAndSilent21Funny Business: The Marauders Proudly Present: Sexual Education

10th February 2008:
*promptly bursts out laughing*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!

*calms self down*

Woo... that was good. Very amusing.

10/10

Author's Response: Hahahaha. Oh, jeez. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by SweetAndSilent21That Face: That Face

10th February 2008:
Awww, that was adorable.

Very nice.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by SweetAndSilent21What changed everything: Decision

10th February 2008:
Oh! Meanie. How could you end it there?! Now I have to wait til tomorrow evening to read it! Very good. Too good... curse you and your amazing writing...

xD

Author's Response: lol Thank you so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by SweetAndSilent21Freak: A Series of Awkward Situations

8th February 2008:
Haha, amusing, I like it. Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll make the next chapter more eventful. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>