Reading Reviews From Member: SweetAndSilent21
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SweetAndSilent21Hormones: Not Alone

9th July 2014:
I am absolutely in love with this story. I'm a huge fan of yours as it is, but this story is (just in my opinion) one of your bests. And this chapter is definitely my favorite so far. Can't wait to see what happens next for your amazing characters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SweetAndSilent21Keep Calm and Carry On: Motion Sickness

19th April 2013:
I absolutely adore everything about this story. Seriously, I get embarrassingly excited whenever I see you've updated haha. It's wonderfully written and Edie is beyond relatable and basically it's just all-around fantastic. Sorry, I'll stop dorking out now. Long story short: you're an amazing writer, your story's brilliant, and I hope you update again soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!! Seriously, I just, I just love getting reviews. Writing is the only thing I feel confident about sometimes, but it's still scary to put yourself out there with the potential of receiving bad reviews. (Most people could brush them off, I'm sure, but it's really important to me.) So seeing things like this just really makes my day, to say the very least. Thank you so much! ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetAndSilent21Cabin Fever: Chapter 15

19th October 2012:
I really, truly love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'll try to get the next update soon but my computer is at the doctor :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by SweetAndSilent21I Never Knew You: Complicated

20th August 2012:
I've been reading this story since 2008 I believe and I still love it haha. Thank you for not abandoning it! It really is a wonderful story, keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SweetAndSilent21And Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Ten

9th August 2012:
This story was absolutely fantastic! I hope you write something like it again in the future. You write humor wonderfully. :)

Author's Response: Oh, wow -- thank you so much for such an unexpectedly lovely review! :) It really did make my day to click onto my page and see this.

I actually do miss writing these character quite a bit, and am not opposed to writing a sequel about them. Vague bits of it are swirling around my head, so it may not be too long before I set them to paper! I'm beyond pleased to see you enjoyed the humor; sometimes I feel like my humor writing is hit or miss, and you really have boosted my confidence there.

I can't tell you how much I appreciate your taking the time to leave me your opinion on this story! Thank you!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetAndSilent21Skirting Around a Scot: Practice

8th August 2011:
I'm absolutely in love with this story. It's so relatable and well-written. Please keep going, it's great! 10/10, and I hope you update again very soon! :)

Author's Response: hi there! thanks so much for reading and reviewing! it means loads to us. we're so glad that you're enjoying it so far! thanks again, and we hope to see you at the next one!

~ Danica and Molly


 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetAndSilent21Guaranteed To Raise a Smile: Dry Spells, Copious Amounts of Drool, and the Square of Pegasus

25th July 2011:
I'm a massive fan of Oliver stories, and this has to be one of my new favorites. I really related to your main character (Pervy should definitely be my middle name, and the fact that I also enjoy animals and do a fair bit of cross-stitching in my free time) and I think the story is fabulous so far. To say the least, it's been 'favorited.' :) Hope you update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :D I have to admit a bit of the perviness and the crochet details come from personal experience (I also cross-stitch a bit :D). Glad you're enjoying it, I'm hoping to get chapter 5 finished soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SweetAndSilent21Would you Rather: Beauty and Patience.

4th August 2010:
Your story is really good, but the only problem is that you have your third chapter and your second chapter switched. :)

Author's Response: thank you (: and oh your right! I wonder how I did that, hahaa :) I'll fix it now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetAndSilent21Guardian Angel : One Stormy Night ...

30th November 2009:
This is really cool. Hope you update soon. =)

Author's Response: I might get out a chapter before the queue closes, may not. I hope so.
Thanks for reviewing, Hugs
HPB
;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by SweetAndSilent21Hardboiled: Hardboiled

22nd September 2009:
Lmao. Awesome. Loved the ending.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SweetAndSilent21Bliss: Chapter Twenty

4th August 2009:
Aww the ending of this was super cute. I love it. =]

Author's Response: Tehe, why thank you!
I'm happy that you liked it so much :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by SweetAndSilent21Delicate: Prologue: The Test

22nd July 2009:
Hahahahaha, that was freaking amazing! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SweetAndSilent21Titch: Romantic epiphanies courtesy of a metro-sexual pirate named Victor.

14th April 2009:
I'm think goo. Purple goo. And ham.

Yes. GROM consists of something involving sticky purple goo and lots of roasts ham.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SweetAndSilent21Bewitched: Of Lions and Ravens

13th March 2009:
Well, when you're offering off THE Remus Lupin, who can help but make a guess?

Wren- Callie
Pheasant- Alexis
Ermine- Stephanie
Wildcat- Bobby

Just guesses. I was sure. =]

Great job. Keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: SoooOooo close! It was really:
Bobby = Wildcat
Stephanie = Pheasant
Alexis = Ermine
Callie = wren
Hell, you can have Remus Lupin anyway! But i want him back!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by SweetAndSilent21Titch: Compliments and Cookies courtesy of the Devil

13th February 2009:
Hmm. I'm thinking that whatever Oliver does to Flint will somehow involve a balloon, a popsicle, and a plastic spoon.

My own personal accusation, of course.

Amazing job. I love this story. =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by SweetAndSilent21Flavor of the Month: In Which Kenna is Hurt, Aidan is Understanding, Oliver is Insulting, and the Weasleys Sing a Love Song

20th January 2009:
'Twas fantastic! Keep up with awesome work! I'll be not-so-patiently waiting the next one. =D Great job!

Author's Response: Why, thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and the next chapter will be u as soon as it's finished! Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SweetAndSilent21The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Keep Your Teammates Close, Keep Your Enemies Closer

2nd January 2009:
Awesome job! Ahhh! So close! I can't wait to see what you are coming out with next!

Author's Response: Dear SweetAndSilent21,
Thanks so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #18, by SweetAndSilent21:

29th November 2008:
I have to say when I first read the title I was very upset. I am a redhead and frankly we do not think all that highly of ourselves. However, after reading the story I must say that I enjoyed it and everyone loves a happy ending! Good writing... for the non-bashing redhead parts :]

Author's Response: Sorry. I personally love redheads. I think they're beautiful. And I just couldn't help writing the story. It was really fun. Thank you so much for leaving me a review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SweetAndSilent21Bathroom Confessional: June 22, 2030 & March 2, 2027

29th November 2008:
I found your story very interesting and enticing. Keep up the good work and write more! :]

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SweetAndSilent21Finster, Ella: Tales from the Locker Room

1st November 2008:
I love your story. It's vair, vair amusant. xD

Keep up the great work, and i hope to see the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for some many compliments!
Ch 11 has just been submitted, but its not one of the better chapters and I really hate it quite a lot so I apologise in advance.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by SweetAndSilent21The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Never Get Too Close To The Enemy

15th October 2008:
Love it!

This is one of my favorite of your stories. Please get the next one out as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Dear SweetAndSilent21,
Thank you so much! The next update will come WAY sooner than this one came (thank God!)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #22, by SweetAndSilent21The Life and Death Brigade: The Easy Way is Overrated

5th June 2008:
LOVE IT! Can't wait for the next one. We going to see some Remus action soon? Hope so. I love me some Remus Lupin. *snicker snicker*

10/10 of course!

Author's Response: you are talking to a girl with the same mindset : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by SweetAndSilent21Quite an Ordinary Birthday: Before King's Cross

4th June 2008:
Love your story. It's really cool, and really well written. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Yay!! ^_^ I'm really glad that you love it and that you think so :D Thanks so much for reviewing, I'll check out your stories :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by SweetAndSilent2110 Fool-Proof Ways To Deflate James Potterís Big Head.: Tease

17th May 2008:
I really like this story. Please continue it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will x

 Report Review

Review #25, by SweetAndSilent21Things are looking up: The Sound of Settling

15th May 2008:
Oh my. That was just absolutely amazing! I love Remus, and this story and the other one you are working on are amazing. Great story, just dandy really. xD

Author's Response: Thanks all around!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>