Reading Reviews From Member: D Lee
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by D LeeDana Jones: The Uphill Battle: Just Admit It

20th September 2007:
that was better :) still awesomely written and i got it into it one probably lupin seems too far out of character he just isnt like tht hed never shout he was a werewolf even to people he knew

gr8 writing cant wait for more

love your former favourite reviewer but still your biggest fan x

Author's Response: wrong.
you are still my fav. reviewer.
and i plan to fix the lupin problem (:

thank you always!


 Report Review

Review #2, by D LeeDana Jones: The Uphill Battle: Hogwarts Express

20th September 2007:
no no no no no u didnt this story was awesome until you used dementors on train :(not very original still well written i wont deny iot fantastically written gonna read next chapter love your not so favourite reviewer anymore now i criticised u i suppose :(

still love ur writin love dom x

*ciao*

Author's Response: I knew it wasn't original.
but this storry has a plot that many other authors have already, wonderfully, shall we add, created. it was just stuck in my head (;

your still my favorite.
foreverr and alwayss.

*chow*


 Report Review

Review #3, by D LeeThe Tale of Two Potters: Chapter Nineteen: Stirring Up a Disaster

20th September 2007:
yay a new chapter very happy very good chapter new it was lucius lol

i cant wait to find out so ya best update SOON

10/10 Domx

Author's Response: sure okay!! and your guess was so right!! hhahahaha, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by D LeeI Watch you Go: Pranks, Prats, and Pathetic bribes

20th September 2007:
hey yeh i loved both the chapters could of been longer though still love your story update soon and check mine out if ya get time :d

Dom 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by D LeeGinny's secret: Harry's your father

20th September 2007:
hey i like it yeah ur right its short but justifiably short :)

i dont think you checked mine out yet or did you i cant remember but chapter two got validated nice sweet chapter

Dom x 10/10

Author's Response: Hey Dom I'm going to be updating Ginny's secret soon, I've been so busy with school work and my other story that I haven't got round to doing it. Can't wait for your third chapter I love the story so far.
Stacey xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by D LeeMy Best Friend James Potter: Sirius' N.E.WT Story: Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

14th September 2007:
heres my review as you reviewed my story i like this its fun and light hearted and nice to read makes a change from too much seriouss tuff in a lot of stories and its light hearted but not fluffy :D

fnatastic as usual i shud stop bein shocked tht ur gr8 lol

dom
x

Author's Response: hehe thanks, ur story is great anyways, love the title, plot and banner so much!! as they say, the banner does catch reader's eyes...

thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by D LeeExactly As He Is: Homage to Dumbledore's Army

13th September 2007:
hahah smart with the myrtle thing but i wudnt of asked that question but i guess others did lol :)

gr8 chapter you nearly had me in tears so yeh ur next chapter best be happier :)

i love your writing ur talented :D

10/10 Dom x

Author's Response: Hahah chapter four will be slightly happier (note only the word slightly)! Awww I'm sorry I almost had you in tears! Glad you Like it!

Thanks so much for all the reviews! Glad you're keeping with me =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by D LeeExactly As He Is: Vernon Dudley, Again

13th September 2007:
unrealistic for the dursleys to accept an invitation to the wizarding world but different well written still harrys anguish and despair shone through and as usual he took it out on someone that didnt deserve it very accurate :D

well done sorry it took so long to find your story check mine out it would be much appreciated

Dom x

Author's Response: I'd be glad to check it out! =) Alot of people thought the Dursley part was unrealistic, but you much remember that the Dursleys would do anything for Dudley, and if Dudley thought Harry, whom he felt he owed something to, wanted to see them, The dursleys would all go =)

Thanks for the review Dom! It's always appreciated=)


 Report Review

Review #9, by D LeeI Can't Love You: Apparently Lily 'hearts' James.

13th September 2007:
hey i like the tribute to 9/11

anyway to ther story i read bother chapters and i love ur story up to yet i cant wait for more its gr8 i love the end with the parents fantastic and i wanna know how james stole her clothes cos guys cant get in girls dorms

sorr y i just wanted t know how i cudnt stop laffin at the quidditch bit hilarious cant wait ffor more fanastic if ya checked my story out id be very grateful :D

10/10

Dom x

Author's Response: Aww Thanks, I thought it would be appropriate. James stole the clothes overnight. I know its AU but, i'm going to say that James' father figured out that if you skip the first two stairs then the stairs don't turn into a slide. So they did that and put silencing spells in the girls dorm. Thank you so much for your review!!

Nikki!


 Report Review

Review #10, by D LeeFalling For You: Oblivious to the Obvious

13th September 2007:
o i finally found ur chapter two and i like where its goin cant wait for number 3 see i held my breath and im ok :D

well don gr8 story u really got the mood going with their thoughts

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #11, by D LeeInfinite: Original: Truth or Dare?

13th September 2007:
wow so your gonna reply eventually i cant wait lol

gr8 chapter and cunning plan ith the truth or dare thing lol :D

loved it 10/10

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #12, by D LeeInfinite: Original: Prongs Saves Poppet

12th September 2007:
i would of liked some details of the attack of like james and sirius duelling tht wud of been kool

gr8 agen

dom x

 Report Review

Review #13, by D LeeInfinite: Original: Marauders Versus Mirages

12th September 2007:
i always review everytime i read :) but i onli found this couple weeks ago id like to get a response from u so i know u appreciate it :)

gr8 story

dom x

 Report Review

Review #14, by D LeeInfinite: Original: Expecto Patronus

12th September 2007:
its expecto patronum not patronus. and u mis spelled pyjamas lol

just little things i noticed i like how u had sirius defeated at the spell because of his past and that none of them got it first time its realistic gr8 chapter

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #15, by D LeeInfinite: Original: Siriusly Lily

12th September 2007:
u were right gr8 balance in the chapter still love it i hope u are reading my reviews or it is a wasted effort

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by D LeeInfinite: Original: A Hogsmeade Rendezvous

12th September 2007:
GREAT ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS CHARACTERIZATIONS ARE PERFECT
10/10
Dom x

 Report Review

Review #17, by D LeeI Watch you Go: So I'm Blonde

12th September 2007:
i look forward to next chapter it sounds really good :D

yeah this chapter may not have been exciting but it was well written :)

gr8 story still and be nice to sirius :(

love dom x

 Report Review

Review #18, by D LeeI Watch you Go: Sideways Convertsations

12th September 2007:
poor sirius i like sirius why wud u d tht to him your just mean :(

gr8 story still well written :D

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #19, by D LeeGinny's secret: The golden trio reunited

12th September 2007:
ah it could of been longer :( cant wait till harry and ginny's date i think you could of expanded the re-union but hey short and snappy straight to the point ur next chapter best be out soon tho i understand how hard it can be to write im havin trouble with my second chapter in fact when you rea my first one mail me
nottzscouser@gmail.com
and il send u my second chapter u might be able to help me out

gr8 story 10/10

love Dom
xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by D LeeGinny's secret: A dinner for two

12th September 2007:
hey im here and found it i LOVE this story still :D
mines validated if you wanna check it out whens harry gonna realise james is his :( i see a chapter 3 so im gonna check it out now :D

story is still gr8

thanks for the note 10/10

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #21, by D LeeThe Tale of Two Potters: Chapter Eighteen: Unfortunately Overheard

12th September 2007:
has to be lucius lol and i still love yo story its bloody awesome it explains how dumbledore knows so much bout voldemort and harry hes not just psychic lol :D

i loved the moment between lily and james was sweet :D

and xeno being just like luna lol comicasl thnks again
it would be much appreciated if you were to R&R my story :D

10/10
domx

Author's Response: nice guess, and thanks 4 d reviews!! you loved d moment of James and Lily?? hahaha, nice one...

i'll try to read ur stories!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by D LeeThings Aren't Always Black and White: Chapter Four - So it Begins: Part Two

12th September 2007:
ah glad this came out was a good read and finally some class A fighting thts what i like to see and oh gr8 prank ya marauderette u :)

well whens next chapter out cant wait

gr8 story 10/10!

Dom x

Author's Response: Yes finally some fighting lol! Glad you liked the prank. Next chapter will be out once I've finished writing my current chapter. Thanks a lot for reviewing again! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by D LeeThings Aren't Always Black and White: Chapter Four - So it Begins

9th September 2007:
gr8 again its getting better nw like ur into ur stride upd8 soon and where is part 2 :S:S i looked but found nothing still love the story cant wait for more ur awesome

lv Dom
x


Author's Response: Aw thanks again! Yeah I personally love chapter four, I'm very proud of it, it's one of my favourite chapters. Yeah I couldn't post both at the same time so I had to wait until part one got validated to sent part two. But the second part is in the queue and should hopefully get validated soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by D LeeThings Aren't Always Black and White: Chapter Three - Professor MacIntosh

9th September 2007:
:) still no arguments ahhh well i gave up on gettin any arguments my onli other concern is peters ability and confidence he is supposed to be quiet and follow them all but u have him sarcastic and confident but ur story more thn makes up for tht well done :D love it

Dom x

Author's Response: Yeah Peter's a big problem when writing this story. I know there are a lot of people out there whose biggest pet peeve is the fact that Peter isn't included much in Marauders stories, so I've had to try my best to find a balance. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by D LeeThings Aren't Always Black and White: Chapter Two - Genius Meet Lunacy

9th September 2007:
gr this story wud be so incredibly good and funny if they were arguing and not being so nice lol but it is still very funny and very well written and thought out i lv it :D:D

hehe check out my story if ya want ur stories gr8 :D

Author's Response: Again sorry for the lack of arguments lol, I guess my characters are just too nice for their own good. I think they have a few little digs at each other if I remember rightly but there are no full blown arguments as of yet!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>