Reading Reviews From Member: Harry and Mione forever
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Mione foreverHave I Found You? Or Lost You?: Game, Set, Match

15th December 2010:
I'm in a bit of a rush, so it's going to be a bit of a quick review. I liked this chapter a lot. It was quite a quick pace, which is a good variation to the story. It also highlights that loyalty that both Harry and Hermione have to one another that was sort of lost within the confusion of feelings. It was a good way of showing that no matter the circumstances that bond remains, and whether it ends with friendship and heartbreak, it will remain there, as that's what we all love about Harry and Hermione. I liked the action scene, it wasn't too overdone, so I'm happy.
Good chapter
I'll give it an 8
Regards

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes it was very action-y. I'm glad you didn't think that it was overdone. It's very hard to discover and hold on to that perfect balance in creating a scene, so thank you for saying that. I really appreciate.

It's about to get more confusing though with the feelings part, so be prepared for that!

Hope to hear from you again.
~Meg


 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Mione foreverVanguard: Prologue

30th September 2009:
Hmmm...interesting concept! I'm eager to see where you go with this. Very good writing style! I enjoyed the chapter a lot! Good luck and keep up the good work!

PS: I e-mailed you a couple of months ago about a joint venture you proposed. Just want to know if you got it or if you aren't interested. Just let me know!
Thanks for all the support!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Mione foreverThe Assistant: Chapter 2

14th July 2009:
Hey, nice angle on the story.
It's cute and I like it so far
Keep on writing, I'm looking forward to reading more
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks heaps for your review. This story is actually completed, so I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.
Sirius xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Mione foreverDoes Hostory Always Repeat Itself?: The Break Up

10th June 2008:
My child...as you know, I despise everything Ginny, but...*dramatic pause* I do in fact LOVE the story :D :D hehe
Ver good chapter, and YES! HARRY AND HERMIONE!!! About bloody time if you ask me :D :D :D
Ginny's reaction is a bit so-so, but I get where she's coming from...the delayed thing :D
Great chappie, update soon

Author's Response: LOL , thanks. I have this feeling that you enjoyed writing this review :D.
YES I KNOW H/Hr is finally here and no more H/G. Everyone's saying something about Ginny's reaction but it's ok I understand what they mean.
Thanks a lot for the review !!!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Mione foreverOnly my love can call me Dray: Remembering a weird year

8th June 2008:
Hey my angel, told you I'd find time to review didn't I? First of all, cute chapter, I really liked it. The only thing that actually bothered me was that you said Ginny had green eyes, when it states in book 1, and again in book 7, that she has brown. (As a H/Hr shipper, it also made me shiver because Ginny with the red hair is a younger version of Lily, and now the green eyes *shiver* scary thoughts for a Harmonian like me :D)

Homestly, I'm starting to worry about Draco, these inner talks, yeah, not healthy, not at all. Haha, hormonal Draco...why can't he be hormonal about me?! *pout* mood swings...hmmm...he's not on any female hormone tablet is he? Because his moods are incredibly strange :D :D hehe
That Ravenclaw "@/?>+ grrr...shun him! SHUN HIM! Hehe :D

Matchmaker Draco Malfoy, Ladies and Gentlemen! Hehe, I can imagine him as cupid...little bow, in the white rob thingie...ah...strange thoughts my brain takes me too :D
That is so Draco, doing his hair hehe :D :D

Great Chapter sweetie, and I shall review the next ones :D I promise. Ah, you know me so well :D yes, you should board the H.M.S Harmony, we Harmonians are very happy being dillousional :D *hypnotic voice* join us, join us, join us, for we see true love :p hehe, come now, has Just a Bet? changed nothing my child? I've been grooming you to turn Harmonian for months now! Do not fail me my apprentice :D hahahahahahaha, strange mood :D
10796894323767767545422677643315670987/10
Hehe, btw, Masters? Oh well, I'll accept :D hehe

Author's Response: Firstly, that was a mistake from my side, but really, not emerald green eyes, but green with a yellow-thingie, so not realy as Lily at all! :) hehe..

Yeah, he's quiet scary at times.. :) Hehe.. You are one weird person! :)

It's funny isn't it??? Hehe.. :) Don't want to know what you're thinking about! Your mind is scary..

Uh, now I actually have to find time to read just a bet? grr.. That's not good, because I've got no time at all.. But it didn't change anything.. I'm a Dramione! :) So I'm failing! :)

Masters? What are you talking about? And H.M.S ????! What's that? I've no idea what you're talking about, but here I have reviewer who want it to be a Harmony and one who wants it to be Dramione, are you out of your minds??? It's Draco/Ginny!!!! And Hermione/George!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Mione foreverShe knew it: She knew it

21st January 2008:
OH MY WORD! You were right, I LOVED IT! It was beautiful and I really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really LOVED IT! The song fit so well with it, I'm speechless! You are really talented! I really enjoyed reading it. I also recommended it to Lara, so expect a review from her too. I award you a 1010101010101/10
Don't know if that's really a number but hey...loved it! Keep up the good work! Luvies!

Author's Response: Wow.. Thanks!!!!!!
You get 10101010101010/10 for this reivew.. Hahaha.. (added a 0 more for yours).. Hahaha..

Thank you.. Going to stop it here though..

Looking forward to Lara-review.. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Mione foreverReasons why itís great to have birthday: Reasons why itís great to have birthday

1st January 2008:
Hahahaha, absolutely brilliant!! Don't let anybody else tell you otherwise! I thought it was really cute and funny. It was really good considering Pingo (not sure about D i a, sorry) does not like H/Hr that much!
10 (from me and Lara)
Ps: Pingo, Do you know what facebook is? And if you do, do you have it?

Author's Response: Thank you.. D i a doesn't really like writing it either.. Hehe.. It's horrible.. Muhahaha..
Thank you and Lara..
Pingo: I know what it is, but I don't have one..

Pingo and D i a


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Mione foreverOnly my love can call me Dray: Malfoys do have feelings!

9th December 2007:
Hey munchkin, ok, the e-mail adress is beryle@polka.co.za Could you sen the Just a Bet? banner as soon as possible? Because I only have access to it for about a day or two, is that ok? You are such an angel!
Ps: Banner for M.L.i.D info is in the response of First Meeting.

Now, the review, I LOVE DRACO! He really cracks me up in this story. Now I want a Harry and a Draco, seriously I do! I'm not joking ;p
I love this story more and more after every chapter, I really like it! That's saying something as I'm VERY picky about Draco/Ginny stories. It's really great *grins* I really hope you update soon!
LOVE YOU LOTS ANGEL!

Author's Response: You are just one of the cutest people.. Hehe.. I'll send it right away.. hehe.. Looking forward to your reaction.. Hehe..
Ps. Great..

Thank you!!! Picky? And you love it? Wee.. :D *beams*.. Your awesome..
Thanks a lot angel yourself!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Mione foreverDimension Travelers: Secrets Revealed: First (or Second) Impressions

8th December 2007:
Hey, after reading your great reviews I decided to look you up and read your story and now I'm glad I did! I really enjoyed this chapter the most and I hope you update soon. Lots of love, Harry and Mione forever!

Author's Response: Thnx! I absolutely love ur stories! I am a big Harry and Hermione pairing fan myself, and the way you right just shows how much they belong together! Keep up the great work, and i will try to do the same.
-Tish


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Mione foreverColourful: Colourful

4th December 2007:
Aaw, sweetness! That was beautiful, I really loved it! You are really good with song fics/chapters (I've tried, let's not go there) and I know how hard it is. How you find the time to write so much and do it so WELL is a mystery to me.

10/10 I really, really loved the ending and it had me sniffling a little bit. Promise me one thing, NEVER EVER STOP WRITING! Or, I'll track you down and force you to start again *winks*
Great story and just because of the end paragraph I give you another 10

Author's Response: oh thanks so much love!! I actually came up with the ending because I lost my plot bunny groove. I was going to have it only in OTP, then thought "hm...how could I make this more depressing?"
Oh, and I promise, I'll NEVER stop writing! It's my passion! I'm going toward a book, actually, but I'm 14 so I've got time. I love you hun!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Mione foreverThree Cheers For Sweet Revenge: Helena

27th November 2007:
YIKES! The intensity! That was such a brilliant chapter! Oh my word! It had me at the edge of my seat! I love Helena, it is one of the most amazing songs! I really love your writing style and enjoy how intense your stories are!

10/10 Great chapter, I'm looking forward to reading the rest.
PS: I have a new story out called My Light in Darkness.
PS (again): In chapter 7 of Just a Bet? there's a twist that I made up especially for you, it's validated, and I hope you like it and don't kill me for it *winks then smiles innocently*

Author's Response: I readit.. its really good.. no killing from this end i promise. Thanks for the comment on it it is really good to hear that it is a liked story i didn't think it would turn out as well as it had. I am hoping to update it soon but i am with out a beta and i am a good riter but can't proof read my own stuff lol. Hopefully I will have it up after the cue opens again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Mione foreverNineteen Eighty One, with a Twist: Chapter 1: Manipulating the Book

9th November 2007:
This is quite an interesting story! I'm enjoying it a lot! Please update soon!
10/10 excellent writing and plot!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing!
I appreciate the praise and will be updating soon along my other older story, one tiny chapter a time.
This story in particular began a week and a half ago, I had written the second chapter but decided to put it as third, so now I'm in a hurry writing chapter two =P


 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Mione foreverA Match Made In Hell: Introduction part one

7th November 2007:
I love this story! It is definately one of my favs! I love how you portrayed everyone! Natalie is so much like Hermione it's actually scary! Lils is so cute and Ollie, aaawww, I have this mental image of him!
10/10
Update soon and keep up the good writing angel!

Author's Response: Hiya, thank you so much for the lovely review, to be honest I wasn't going to carry on with this story but I will now. I'll put 100% into it. Thanks again :-D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Mione foreverFor All Eternity: For All Eternity

6th November 2007:
O.M.G! This is the most amazing story! You had me and my friend sniffling at the end of this! You almost reduced me to tears! Hermione, that was so sad! I really felt for the girl! I really liked the way you had Hermione thinking back to moments with him and his death. I almost burst into tears with the one memory. The one where she asked him if he'd love her forever! Beautiful!

Poor Ron, shampies! First Harry then Hermione! It's tragic but at least Hermione and Harry are togeher again and Hermione finally got her dream wedding *sniffle*
10/10 and one of my favs!
In a review of your other story I read about your friend and I just want to give my condolences! I'm really sorry!

Author's Response: thanks! I really appricate all your reviews it great to have someone that thinks positively of my stuff. I have been getting a lot of slack because i still ship H/Hr even after dh but i will not go away! It really means a lot for you to actually enjoy my stories!

Yeah the first one you commented on was actually the sequel to this one. I wrote it because I was getting comments asking if I was going to do a follow up to this one well I hadn't planned on doing one because really what can you do to top this! I couln't think of anything but then I found out that a friend of mine had passed because of a brain tumor and I needed to do something to help with the pain and it really helped.

Thanks again for the reviews I really appricate it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Mione foreverNever Alone: Never Alone

6th November 2007:
Hey, considering you are one of my faithful reviewers I decided to look you up and I found this story. I am absolutely in love with it! NOt only is this one of my fav songs but the story was wriiten so beautifully. I almost started crying! Poor Ron, they've gone through so much together! But, luckily he understands now that he's never alone (couldn't resist)

10/10 Beautiful fic, love it! Keep up the writing! You're very talented!
Lots of Love, Harry and Mione forever!

Author's Response: WOW!!! thank you i am so glad you read my storys it is so great. i appreciate the comments It is so awesome to have a review from someone whos story i love so much!! thanks again!

Lots of Love back!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Mione foreverOnly my love can call me Dray: Feelings? Hurt? Confusing? WHAT?!

6th November 2007:
I'm finally reading and reviewing! I'm sorry I couldn't earlier but I had no time! Draco and Hermione's argument was so juicy. I love arguments like that, don't ask me why, I don't know myself. Draco is so cute in this story, I love him! I love his character but I hated the way J.K portrayed him, it irritated me.

My, my, Hermione's been busy hasn't she? :-)
Quite a change from the bookworm we're all used to isn't it? Draco was so confused after the fight! Poor boy has some issues, just how I like 'em! Winking at Ginny, ah, it has begun! And he invited them to Malfoy manner, that should be interesting!

10/10
I really am enjoying this story, keep up the good writing because I can't wait for more! Luvies

Author's Response: Thank you very very much ! Hehe.. Yeah, I laughed a lot when I wrote the winking at Ginny part.. haha.. It's kind of funny.. hehe.. You love arguments like that??! I hated it.. It's just Hermione, who just didn't want to do anything I had planned for her.. Grr.. Hehe..

Thank you very much.. Chapter 5 is in the que.. Should be up this weekend or early next week (I'm hoping.. Hehe)..

Yours
Pingo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Mione foreverThe True Son: In the House of the Dark Lord

6th November 2007:
Hey, I read and now reviewing as you asked! I love the story! It is really good, I also love how you included elves etc in the Potter universe when J.K didn't really. I love Tolkien, I think he's great and now I have two of my favs all in one! YAY! Nice chapter, especially the Ron bit, how cute! Keep up the good writing angel!

Author's Response: Thanks! LotR and HP rock! Keep an eye out 4 upcoming chappies!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Mione foreverIn Time: Leaving and a Letter

22nd October 2007:
Ah love it! Really cool! The first chapter cracked me up! That do you hate me line was so classical. A Grim Reaper with edge, I like it :-)
Died five times! shows how busy dear Harry has been.

Love potion...that line gave my life meaning ;-) Just joking! But I do agree with you, the whole falling in love so quickly after not noticing for five years is just so UNREAL! I mean honestly! How can you wake up one day and go "Oh my word, I'm in love with my best mate's sister" From my experience (not that's much) it needs to build up and-ok going to stop ranting now.

YAY! Sirius is free, JOY! And no more of the Dursleys, good job Harry. Can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10 and one of my favs!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you're very kind :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Mione foreverHarry Potter and the Ring of Mykele: A Wizard Wedding

22nd October 2007:
I must say, this story is one of my favourites. I stumbled onto it by mistake and just couldn't stop reading. You're a very good writer and your storyline is capturing! Harry and Hermione...what can I say? It broke my heart. Hermione I felt for the most because she got the worst of it. You may think Harry did but I have no sympathy for him! He could have handled the situation so much better!

Ginny...I'm not a Ginny hater, trust me. I don't actually count her character. But she just GAH! No words can describe it. Pathetic comes to mind. Infuriating too. I couldn't believe Harry the first time! But I think you included all the conceps because book six clearly states he was attracted to her (ATTRACTED! PHYSICAL WAS THE ONLY THING IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP SO HA J.K! Take that! Sorry, needed to vent a litte).

I really want you to update soon but I understand your busy. My moms a doctor so I understand how hectic meds is. Can't wait for the next chapter! Hopefully Harmony will win out in the end!
10/10 Great chappie and story!
Keep up the great work angel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Mione foreverLoving him: Thinking of you

20th October 2007:
Aaw. That was such a gret chapter! I love this story and think it's really sweet. I don't know why but the first chapter (before Harry exited with Cho, when he turned to Hermione) just got me. Keep up the great writing angel!
10/10 :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I really want to be a writer before I'm fifteen so it's good practise. So thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Mione foreverVoldie is out...: 20 songs Voldie and Deathie Dudes should totally sing!

19th October 2007:
Once again I'm cracking up. I don't know how you do it but you do. Voldie in lipgloss? Pink? That is quite a picture! EW! Voldie in a purple spandex gymnastics suit! Grossness, life-scarring images! MY EYES! THEY BURN! :-)

Absolutely brilliant! I loved this chapter and I give it.*break* .
10/10 (What else?)
Yes my boyfriend was woried about my mental health when I started laughing like a maniac but after he read the story he did the same so HA! I don't need mental help! Keep up the great writing angel!

Author's Response: I really don't know either, but I like it ;) Yes, BAD picture, hehe..

Thank you so much. You have a really smart boyfriend, I can just tell ;)
Will do that ;) Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Mione foreverMaking it Right: The Return to the Past

15th October 2007:
Hey, quite a sad chappie but I liked it. Keep going, I'd love to see more soon

Author's Response: thanks...i do agree there were some very sad points in the chappie...thanks...i'll post asap

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Mione foreverOnly my love can call me Dray: Malfoy-Rules and Hermione

2nd October 2007:
I love it! It's really cute and I hope you'll update soon! I'm usually not a fan of D/G (only H/Hr and R/T) but I'm actually enjoying it! Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next chapter!

10/10
Great story angel!

Author's Response:
Uuuuuh, I'm so so so so flattered.. Thank you a lot !! :D I do intend to keep it up.. Thanks for reading and reveiwing..


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Mione foreverA Wolf Always Knows: The Ultimate Sacrifice

23rd September 2007:
WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME? I am bawling my eyes out! This story is so beautifully written! I think that J.K could have, I don't know, been more emotional and specific with their death (does that make any sense?). Considering they are very important characters (or maybe I'm just being biased because they're some of my favourite characters).

The way you showed their reactions in the afterlife was so sad yet serene! I was crying so hard when I read that they died, but this made me cry even more! I really want to see more R/T stories from you because you have such a knack with the pairing, (but don't stop with the H/HR).

GREAT STORY! I loved it! You are so talented it's not even funny!
10/10 (You should get a much higher rating but it's late and I can't think of any numbers!)
I adore your writing! POST MORE SOON KP!
LOTSA LOTSA LOTSA LOONY LOONY LOONY LOVE LOVE LOVE ABS!

Author's Response: abs, I love you darling. you summed up exactly why I wrote this in that review. First of all, I wanted to see if I could write something that would make people cry.
Second, I was PISSED at JKR for how she ended two of the greatest lives in the fiction community. I mean, how would you feel if you were a mother who was forced to leave behind your one-month-old baby?
Thirdly, I felt I owed Remus and Tonks something because, and I know this will sound weird, they have totally influenced me since I read the HP books.
Remus has always been the one to show me to never believe in prejudice, because the person behind the prejudice might end up being the greatest friend and ally you could have.
Tonks showed me that if you believe in something (her love for Remus) you should never ever EVER give up on it, even if it could put you or a loved one in danger. Appearances may change over the years (or days, in her case), but the person inside will always be the same.
Now, as you know, I'm writing a new R/T fic, but I don't think I told you I'm thinking about writing a new H/Hr fic (with lots of music in it because it's a big influence), and I'm currently writing a Fred/OC fic too.
Thank you so much, my devoted reader for standing by me!! I probably owe you so much for all your help and devotion to my stories! And I swear if I ever become a professional author you will be mentioned many many times!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Mione foreverVoldie is out...: Voldemort Is Out and along came a kiss

19th September 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA! One of the funniest stories EVER EVER EVER written! I'm cracking up! You have some great talent! I started howling with laughter and my boyfriend looked at me like I was completely out of it!

10/10 this is amazing!
Please write more because I love it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! This must be one of my greatest reviews :) Thank you for your words! HAHAHA! He did that? Now I am laughing, hehe.

Thank you so much!
Actually there is another chapter just waiting to be written ;)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login