Reading Reviews From Member: Fathima
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FathimaHitched. : The Family of James Potter II.

19th February 2012:
this story is kinda like another story i read on this site

"Illusions of a perfect marriage"- by "alicia and anne"

Author's Response: Yeah, I read a story that was kind of like this one, it says so in the first authors note that I put on here. I took some of the basis from it but it's not going to be anything like it I promise you! Thanks for letting me know what that story was. I'll go check it out and see if it's the one I read so that I can credit it! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FathimaNo One Fathomed: The Real Upper East Side

15th January 2012:
it's been more thn 2 n half years since u last updated.. plz tell me u havent abandoned it..

this is a great story.. n even though its been sooo long i still have hope tht u will update it..

n u also stopped in the most interesting part the anniversary :(...

 Report Review

Review #3, by FathimaL'amour, les Sourcils, et Toutes Choses Brillantes: Ecole

15th January 2012:
ur one of the rare authors whose actually completed most of their stories.. plz dnt stop continuing tht streak.. u havent updated for more thn 2 yrs .. n jst when the stories getting interesting :(...

 Report Review

Review #4, by FathimaBedposts and Broomsticks: Changes

27th November 2011:
love it :)..cant wait for the next update .. hopefully will gets some rose n scorpius stuff u hint at ;)..

Author's Response: Hmm, I think there's a bit next chapter but don't worry Rose, Clar and Scorpius are for sure a sub plot and will keep on appearing more and more! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FathimaNo One Fathomed: A Boy Yesterday

6th May 2009:
plz update !!! ... it's an awesome story and i keep visiting it checking for new chapters ... please please please update !!!

Author's Response: Aww, really sorry about that. It's up now. Hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by FathimaLies: Chapter 20

30th April 2009:
its an awesome story ... plz update !

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FathimaLies: Chapter 21

31st January 2009:
it's awesomme ! ... i love it !!! ... can't wait till u update again :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by FathimaA Love Story: Our Perfect Family

12th October 2008:
i love how the story's going do far ... plz tell me u haven't forgotten it ! . please .

Author's Response: I havent:] But ive been very very busy and havent had a lot of time to write. I will continue this, I promise!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FathimaEvery Precious Moment: The Break-Up

19th January 2008:
this sounds sooo nice ... plzz tell me ur going to continue it !

 Report Review

Review #10, by FathimaDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Suicide Mission

28th November 2007:
awesome story !!!. i love the way u write ! ... does lily and carter end up together ?? ... plz say they do ! ... cant wait for the nxt update !

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not saying anything where Lily and Carter are concerned. What will come will come. And I'll only change it if you ask me to. ;) Just kidding. But I might distort it a bit. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login