Reading Reviews From Member: 33hesta333
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 33hesta333How One Summer Changed my Life: The. End.

26th January 2008:
i really love this story! PLEASE write a sequal!! i will DEFINATLY read it XD

10/10

Author's Response: awwww thanks!!! im glad ie seems like a few people at leats will want to read the sequel, if indeed write one. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 33hesta333The Unknown Daughter: Collisional Questions

19th January 2008:
aww fllians really sweet, harry should look after her
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Lets hope he does!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 33hesta333A changed Destiny: Always talk to strangers

11th January 2008:
um, it doesn't really follow on from last chapter :/

gd writing though

Author's Response: sorry about that i was just hoping i could fill those details towards the end of the story so that i could just leave that puzzlement for a while....hehe....thanks!! =P

 Report Review

Review #4, by 33hesta333Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Twenty Six

2nd January 2008:
lily should get pregnant, gwen should give birth before the wedding then die before they can get married, then james has 2 kids and can marry lilly! XD

10/10

Author's Response: lol in a perfect world it would be like that but lifes not perfect lol thanks for the review
xxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by 33hesta333:

30th December 2007:
uhoh!! whos at the door lol!! please update soon!!! 10/10

Author's Response: lol i havent quite decided yet lol but i will update soon lol thanks!
XXXXXXXXXXXXX


 Report Review

Review #6, by 33hesta333A changed Destiny: Little Miss Serena the truthful

30th December 2007:
was someone using polyjuice potion to pretend to be serena?

10/10 please carry on!!

Author's Response: DING DING DING!! we have a winner!!!!Well done! I am unable to carry on! Sorry but the post is closed until the 3rd....i will carry on ASAP! Thx ..

 Report Review

Review #7, by 33hesta333How One Summer Changed my Life: A Bouquet of Roses

27th December 2007:
i rlly love this story!!! please carry on writing! im going to go and read that story you suggested in the A/N now :D

10/10

Author's Response: yes! read the story!! her story sed to be more popular than mine, but an error occured and she had to start all over again, so im helping her reach her old popularity. thanks soo much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 33hesta333How One Summer Changed my Life: Setting Sail

27th December 2007:
im just taking a break, then carrying on reading it, really really amzing original story!!! way better than most others ive read this is the first one which has had such an imaginative storyline!! can't wait to read the rest, but incase im not able to till tomorow, i thort id leave u a reveiw now

definatly 10/10 please carry on!!

Author's Response: yay!!! i just adore it when i get new readers!!!!! thanks so much for taking the tome to review!! it means soo much to me! thanks soooo very much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 33hesta333In A New Light: Patronus' and a game of truths

24th December 2007:
u sed miss granger, accidently saying ginnys surname was granger about halfway thro when dumbledore announced the names btw

V good story, 10/10

Author's Response: it was supposed to be like that. Ginny, Ron and Hermione's surnames to the rest of the school are Granger to disguise the fact that Ron and Ginny are Weasley's. i let Harry keep his surname because he could be disguised as a relative of James's. thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by 33hesta333Even Legends Fall: blacken the cursed sun

22nd December 2007:
is narcissa nice? or was she just doing what they told her to?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by 33hesta333:

18th December 2007:
aww dracos like a sweet brother ^^
10/10

Author's Response: Hehe. That's one way of looking at it. :P Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 33hesta333Cruel Summer: Piper Alone

16th December 2007:
luv it, favourited this, and going to read your other stories too! :D 10/10, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 33hesta333Field Of Innocence: Top of the World

16th December 2007:
luv it!! 10/10 please wriite more

 Report Review

Review #14, by 33hesta333A changed Destiny: Blur brain of a Mr. Right

7th December 2007:
10/10, what did he say? lol

Author's Response: hehe......wait and see!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 33hesta333A Slytherin In A Gryffindor's Clothing: Friendly Rivalries

6th December 2007:
great story, 10/10, carry on writing!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Check for the next chapter by next week!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 33hesta333:

6th December 2007:
still luv it, but the other one was really good!! if u want to change it again in the future, u could just totally edit each chapter, cuz then u dont have to wait for them to be validated one at a time, they can all que up at the same time.

10/10 x

Author's Response: Validation is no problem, I'm a trusted author. :) Thanks though, that's good advice!!

Thank you, also, for reviewing. I enjoy hearing such nice things. :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by 33hesta333A Granger No More: A Fairytale Story

5th December 2007:
love it!! :D
taaw bless, hermione will enjoy kissing draco really!!! i bet she didnt really forget lol!!
10/10

Author's Response: hmm... lol! Thanks for another lovely review :) Glad you ae enjoying it and hope you continue to do so!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 33hesta333The Golden Trio: Everybody's Fool

2nd December 2007:
teehee!!! luv it, just thort i'd say though, the chapter title still says unfinished. 10/10 deffo x

Author's Response: aww thanks. yea, i'm totally not done with this chapter.
been real busy, tho. will update ASAP


 Report Review

Review #19, by 33hesta333A changed Destiny: A vile escape

1st December 2007:
very good story!!! why's the chapter called vile escape, i know its an escpe, but why vile? lol x
10/10

Author's Response: truthfully... i called it a vile escape because i couldn't think of anything else! Silly i know but very much true! Thx


 Report Review

Review #20, by 33hesta333A Child of Opportunity: A Secret Crush?

1st December 2007:
teehee smexii harry!! she CAN have a crush on him lol!!
very well writen, 10/10 :D

Author's Response: teehee. I'm glad that you liked it.
But are you being honest about the well writtenness of it? I have my doubts. I really think that it could use some improvement. But thanks so much for your oppinion and your review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by 33hesta333Truth or Dare, anyone?: The Game....

1st December 2007:
its really well writen!!! im going to read the sequal as well :D
10/10, amazing for your first fan fic!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by 33hesta333A Granger No More: Theatre Production

28th November 2007:
luv it!!! can't wait for the next chapter!! :D
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've wrote the next chapter - I'm just waiting to send it for validation! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by 33hesta333Field Of Innocence: How We Operate

28th November 2007:
great story :D 10/10 please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 33hesta333A changed Destiny: A Masquerade Kidnapping

27th November 2007:
omg very scary :o
i hope she's alright!! she shoulda checked who it was lol!
10/10

Author's Response: thx.....the next chapter is a little more dramatic though....hehe....happy reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 33hesta333A Recipe for Disaster: Chapter 12

25th November 2007:
aw mean draco!! i dont hate you though! it makes the story more interesting :)

10/10

Author's Response: I know! I love Draco, but i hate him in this chapter! I'm glad you liked it, it will def. make the story more interesting! Also i am almost done writing Chapter 13 so it will be out really soon! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>