Reading Reviews From Member: DUMBELDAVE
  
3,572 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DUMBELDAVEHarry Potter and the Coven of Warriors: A Glamourous Day in Diagon Alley

9th November 2013:
Hmmm lots of things to think about . . great chapter once again
DD

Author's Response: More to think about coming up as well :) Next chapter has been posted and is just waiting to go through the validation queue.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: The Runaway Returns

4th November 2013:
AAACCCK

THATS IT ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

A COUPLE OF MONTHS ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

AAARGGGH

lOVED THIS STORY , please PLEASE PLEASE do a sequel i will read anything you write even if its on the back of a napkin !

seriously please let me know when the next story is posted tunalvr at att DOT net THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #3, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: The Wedding

25th October 2013:
BAZINGA ! ! ! , what an AWESOME CHAPTER ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Loved it now i need at least 3-5 more !!! LOL
honestly cant wait for another

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVEHarry Potter and the Coven of Warriors: Family Reunions

21st October 2013:
ok i found the first GLARING error, when Draco was walking back in with Andromeda you said narcissa.
"Draco had come back from his walk with Narcissa in a much better mood"
am i the first to mention this LOL ? ?

Loved this chapter , love the detail keep up the great work

DD

Author's Response: Oh wow, that's what I get for writing fast and just giving it a once over for editing ;) Thanks for pointing that out, I'll have to go change it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Eve of the Wedding

18th October 2013:
Yea HARRY WHAT RON SAID ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVEHarry Potter and the Coven of Warriors: Gathering Information

16th October 2013:
Stay tuned same bat time same bat channel ! ! ! !

LOVED IT !!

Author's Response: Thanks! Trying to keep the story moving ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: The Eleventh is the Twentieth

11th October 2013:
ACK ! Ok gotta have more more more

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: To the Bachelor and Bachelorette

11th October 2013:
Oh harry you need to go !

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: The 'Ginny Horcrux'

5th October 2013:
Damn Ginny is really mucking this up isnt she . . . . time for a CHANGE ( for the better please )

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVEHarry Potter and the Coven of Warriors: Lunarscript

30th September 2013:
ACK ! ! ! ! great chapter once again ! ! !

Author's Response: Thank you! And another is coming at you :) I've posted the next chapter so look for it in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Unexpected Visitors

28th September 2013:
OMG way to tell her Arthur, maybe now Ginny might thaw out a bit

DD

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Meet the Parents

28th September 2013:
A well written and brilliant chapter ! ! ! Off to read more !

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVEHarry Potter and the Coven of Warriors: Interrogations

21st September 2013:
A great chapter cant wait to see how they work this out ! ! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: You won't have to wait long, the next chapter should be up in a few days after it goes through the validation queue :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: The First Test

21st September 2013:
Excellent chapter once again !! , update when you can !
DD

 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVEOnward, to Greater Things: Chapter 18 The Outing of Luther Fallacks

15th September 2013:
well i sure have a 99.9 % guess on who this "mystery" person is . .. LOL

Author's Response: only 99.9?

 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVEOnward, to Greater Things: Chapter 17 The Unhelpful Malfoy

15th September 2013:
Ah crikey thats not gonna end well . . . . .

Author's Response: nice to see you again Dumbledave :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Funerals

14th September 2013:
And I'm sure Harry was there also. .

 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Who's The Benefactor?

14th September 2013:
Well tha t all went well didn't it. " thud "

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Safe-House

14th September 2013:
Well we know how it all started lets see if we fast forward a bit

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: The Past Year

14th September 2013:
h m m m m m m m m m m m m m. M

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Discoveries

14th September 2013:
Oh vey now comes the hard part trying to explain it all

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Opportunity Taken

14th September 2013:
Well this will be interesting won't it. !

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Opportunity Found

14th September 2013:
A bit short buf honestly anything under ten k of words is a bit short ! Lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Alison Friel

14th September 2013:
Wow a bit harsh of the goblins isn't it ?

 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVEThe Runaway Returns: Recognition

14th September 2013:
A very interesting first chapter Off to read more !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>