Reading Reviews From Member: GorgeousGryffindorGurl
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlOtherwise Engaged: Moments Of Truth

23rd July 2011:
haha this is awesome. love the story i cant stop reading you have to update soon!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you :) I'll try to update as fast as I can ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #2, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlOtherwise Engaged: The Sparkling Nest

11th June 2011:
ha i want a martin! haha very cute

Author's Response: Hahah, I absolutely adore Martin myself :D He's super sweet^^

Please keep reading and reviewing, hon :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlOtherwise Engaged: Table For Five, Please

9th June 2011:
great story. awesome description.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I'm a fan of describing EVERYTHING :p hahah

Hope you keep reading&reviewing! ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlOtherwise Engaged: Mentally Murdered

9th June 2011:
oh snap ha! cliffhangers are the best. i normally have trouble reading first person but this ones so well written i dont even mind ha

Author's Response: Hahah! I absolutely LOVE cliffhangers :D Best invention ever.
You really think it's well written? :D THANK YOU SO MUCH, HON! :D

Hope you keep reading&reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlOtherwise Engaged: Kissing Pavement

9th June 2011:
very good chapter! look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, hon!! :D
I look forward to writing some more too ^^ haha

Hope you keep reading&reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlI Could Be Your Hero : Decisions

29th December 2010:
aww i like it :) how romantic haha. you should definitely update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Sometimes I think my inner romantic is good, sometimes bad. But I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter is ready to go as soon as the queue is re-opened.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlYou Speak to Me in Riddles: XIII

29th December 2010:
ah i love this story! its perfectly canon too by the 6th book only added pieces wif hermione and draco that werent seen. i like it very creative.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) that's what I was aiming for, so it meant a lot of watching the film and checking the books again to make sure it was canon, but I didn't mind, haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

26th December 2010:
that was crazy good i normally hate the stories where someone randomly gets pregnant but this one i couldnt stop reading! i liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much GorgeousGryffGurl, I am so glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlThe Art of Seduction: Tyler

26th December 2010:
so im definitely lovin this story. i like the story theme and how its based off the art of seduction. brilliant :) look forward to reading much much more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlYou Speak to Me in Riddles: I

26th December 2010:
Damn writing in second person? very bold i like it ive never read a second person fic. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) glad you like it. I think you're the first person who's liked it from the first chapter, haha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlMagnetism: Chosen

24th December 2010:
Very nice i like the character portrayal :) cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlConquest: Victory

24th December 2010:
it broke my heart when yu said this is the last chapter. sad face! amazing fic. cruel intentions is one of the best movies ever- perfect to base a story off of. keep writing i look forward to reading more from you (:

Author's Response: thank you!! it hurt my heart when i had to end this fic. i truly enjoyed writing it to the fullest extent :)

cruel intentions is SUCH a good movie. its definitely one of my favs, and to mix that with HP made my day.

so glad that you liked it and i look forward to seeing more of your reviews!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlMagnetism: Contagious

20th April 2010:
this is a great story. i am really looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlUntil The End: Why now?

19th April 2010:
well thats cute :) i like it

Author's Response: thanx glad u like it :)
ty for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlOne Look: Resisting Ginny

16th August 2009:
That was very cute! I like the sappiness :) that's always fun to read. Great job.

Gx3

 Report Review

Review #16, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlOne Look: Back to the Burrow

12th August 2009:
That was great. I really liked how allk of the characters follow canon well. I like the story so far and am very anxious to keep reading :)

Gx3

 Report Review

Review #17, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlHappily Ever After : Everyone Cries

4th August 2009:
That was really good! Your description was incredible. I like seeing Malfoy's vulnerability- that's hard to write considering his normally pompous character, so props to you. I plan to keep reading.

Gx3

Author's Response: Oh wow, thankyou [: haha, yeah i know, i wanted to make him seem very vulnerable but without taking his character away too much, if that makes sense lol.

Thanks, yeahh keep reading :)
T.T.D xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlHarry Potter and The Restoration of Hogwarts: The Damage

27th July 2009:
I liked it. You are very descriptive which makes your story sound really good. I insist that you continue writing- you know I will be willing to read.

Gx3

Author's Response: Wow, You're very kind! I have already written the next chapter, I'm just trying to find some time to type it up and make sure it's fit for purpose so I should be updating pretty soon. Thank you for your commitment to read my next chapter, I hope it delivers!
Thank you for reading and reviewing all that you've read, reviews really do motivate me to keep going... Thanks again xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlHarry Potter and The Restoration of Hogwarts: Resting

27th July 2009:
Very nice chapter! I'm very interested to see where you go with this. Keep writing :)

Gx3

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, you're awesome to leave 3 reviews! Thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlWell...Maybe: Chapter 32: Hole In My Heart

26th July 2009:
I'm still with you :) I totally understand the "falling off the face of the earth" bit- I have finally returned as well after not updating a chapter for over a year.

I liked it! I thought it was cute. Some Harry/Ginny action, nice, nice. I can't wait to keep reading, please update soon.

STILL your loyal reader, :))
Gx3

 Report Review

Review #21, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlWill you go out with me?: Sloth-roll

26th July 2009:
That was so cute. Not too mushy, very well thought out, and entertaining- tree and all! :) very nice job.

Gx3

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words, I really enjoyed writing this one-shot and I'm always excited to get a nice review for it! Thanks again xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlA Picture Is Worth 1000 Words, But A Glance Is Worth A Million: History of Magic

26th July 2009:
I like the 3 points of view! That's a fun way of reading a story. I'm interested, so please continue. You know I will continue to read- I'm saving it to my favorites.

Gx3

 Report Review

Review #23, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlWhat The Rain Brought In: The Release

1st January 2009:
That was a great chapter. Finally the truth comes out :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlForbidden Love: Chapter 10: Hermioneís revenge

30th December 2008:
Cute cute cute :) indeed i liked the entire human mouse part that was classic

 Report Review

Review #25, by GorgeousGryffindorGurlSpin the Bottle: Spin the Bottle

29th December 2008:
Wow. Very bold to start your first fic by writing in first person. I still can't do that! Cute how the relationships were all quick and direct :)

A bit of my ideas :)-

"probably she was thinking of Neville that she told she liked him and he likes her but they do not admit to each other"

This part is slighty too wordy in the sense that you can't decide if she had told him she liked him or that she was daydreaming about it. I found this a bit perplexing.

* a few minor fluency and spelling errors, but not enough to completely deter the reader from the story

-Overall-
I thought it was very good. I saw your review for my story "Second Time's the Charm" and couldn't resist reading your story. Update I'm interested in seeing what happens :)

Yours truly,
Gx3

Author's Response: Thanks 4 reading and reviewing and I want u to know that I'm editing the story again so probably next week you'll see an improved version of this story ok? I wish u a happy new year 2009.^_^


Harry and Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>